Author Topic: 48hrs Later  (Read 7901 times)

48hrs Later
« on: October 28, 2017, 05:03:00 PM »
Chebu has no idea how many ninjas voted

Re: 48hrs Later
« Reply #1 on: October 28, 2017, 05:18:56 PM »
This is ridiculous. how hard is it to count votes per polling station. Rumours are now that Uhuru is at 2.3M official tally ..

« Reply #2 on: October 28, 2017, 05:19:56 PM »
I think we have to accept that as  a people we are too corrupt, too deceitful, too tribal and too primitive to handle nationwide elections.  This ought to be the last attempt at nationwide presidential elections.  We need to be honest and give the parliamentary system a chance.  Each county should have its own electoral commission like they do in the US, then the MP's can then vote for a PM. 

Chebu has no idea how many ninjas voted

« Reply #3 on: October 28, 2017, 06:04:32 PM »

« Reply #4 on: October 28, 2017, 06:21:13 PM »

« Reply #5 on: October 28, 2017, 06:26:35 PM »

« Reply #6 on: October 28, 2017, 06:31:27 PM »

« Reply #7 on: October 28, 2017, 06:35:46 PM »
Looking at figures so far my prediction is around 40-45%  turn out.Uhuru will end up with nearly 8m voted.

« Reply #8 on: October 28, 2017, 06:58:37 PM »
Looking at figures so far my prediction is around 40-45%  turn out.Uhuru will end up with nearly 8m voted.

I don’t know why Jubilee is rattled by poor turnout

« Reply #9 on: October 28, 2017, 07:00:25 PM »
There was an explanation by Gulihe where the 48% came from...something like that was 48% of the registered voters in opened stations identified bla bla.

« Reply #10 on: October 28, 2017, 07:04:20 PM »
There was an explanation by Gulihe where the 48% came from...something like that was 48% of the registered voters in opened stations identified bla bla.

Ok.  My interest has been sporadic, so I have not kept up with much of what's going on. 

« Reply #11 on: October 28, 2017, 07:08:37 PM »
Guliye "We will not be relying on the KIEMS kit, we will rely on the forms being transmitted by scan/text which are arriving now".

Why was 25 Billion Kenyan taxpayers money  used on technology for the elections?

He says since some voters were Identified manually the turnout data from the kits is incomplete hence inaccurate...but why not in the least share that?

« Reply #12 on: October 28, 2017, 07:12:09 PM »
Uhuru will win with 7.5m plus

« Reply #13 on: October 28, 2017, 07:13:59 PM »
Guliye "We will not be relying on the KIEMS kit, we will rely on the forms being transmitted by scan/text which are arriving now".

Why was 25 Billion Kenyan taxpayers money  used on technology for the elections?

Those must be 34Bs.  Because all 34As are in.  No?

« Reply #14 on: October 28, 2017, 07:17:48 PM »
Pretending to be dumb and deaf is nasa modus operandi.kit tranmsit those identified and for kits that transmitted to central servers..some voted manually after kits couldnt identify them..some kits completely failed...and some that work didnt transmit or transmitted later.

« Reply #15 on: October 28, 2017, 07:24:30 PM »

No...he was explaining why they have difficulties establishing the turnout....note, turn out not results is the question.

« Reply #16 on: October 28, 2017, 07:25:57 PM »

No...he was explaining why they have difficulties establishing the turnout....note, turn out not results is the question.

So what forms are these they are relying on?

Offline Globalcitizen12

« Reply #17 on: October 28, 2017, 07:51:49 PM »
This thing is just confusing.iebc is now claiming that numbers displayed by media does not reflect their actual tabulation. Where did nation get the numbers they were displaying from

« Reply #18 on: October 28, 2017, 08:21:19 PM »
This thing is just confusing.iebc is now claiming that numbers displayed by media does not reflect their actual tabulation. Where did nation get the numbers they were displaying from

IEBC seems to love it when it is confusing.   They gravitate towards obscurity, each and every chance they get.

I have just found this on twitter.  Okiya Matata or whoever files the petition in the supreme court will probably include this as an exhibit.

Invalid Tweet ID

Offline bryan275

« Reply #19 on: October 28, 2017, 08:30:32 PM »
This is ridiculous. how hard is it to count votes per polling station. Rumours are now that Uhuru is at 2.3M official tally ..

Wewe Wacha rumours bwana.  Moass inseam tyranny is real... 50 million votes for uhuru.  Lol