Author Topic: They have him by his gonads  (Read 5649 times)

They have him by his gonads
« on: October 02, 2017, 07:11:12 AM »
That is if Uhunye and NIS is believable

Travel bans

Offline bryan275

Re: They have him by his gonads
« Reply #1 on: October 02, 2017, 07:18:58 AM »
Hii ni porojo tu.  The right to protest is enshrined in our constitution.  Besides its jubilee's mungiki polis that are out to cause chaos.  Sore losers.

« Reply #2 on: October 02, 2017, 07:21:41 AM »

« Reply #3 on: October 02, 2017, 07:51:41 AM »
Rails has to choose between leading Kenyans to the promised or visiting some foreign land. Terrorist tag did not deter Nelson Mandela mater fact it made him fight even harder for his people and his country....I hope Raila does not abandon his people and #noreformsnoelections

« Reply #5 on: October 02, 2017, 09:16:53 AM »
Paper tiger fears a visa ban

« Reply #6 on: October 02, 2017, 01:16:00 PM »
Jubilee propaganda.  Raila has a lot of options. When Raila campaigns Jubilee complains, when he takes a break from the campaign trail they also complain.  Reminds me when they urged Raila to go to court and when he won they complained. We are in this for the long haul.

Offline bryan275

« Reply #7 on: October 02, 2017, 01:24:55 PM »
Jubilee propaganda.  Raila has a lot of options. When Raila campaigns Jubilee complains, when he takes a break from the campaign trail they also complain.  Reminds me when they urged Raila to go to court and when he won they complained. We are in this for the long haul.

You are very correct.  In any case who are these foreign envoys looking to support the rigging of our democracy and election?  Si wajitokeze and identify themselves as Jubilee stooges? Like John Kerry and other electoral fraudsters?

We note that Kerry yuko kimya kabisa....

Why aren't they calling for the prosecution of their fellow electoral fraudsters?

« Reply #8 on: October 02, 2017, 02:05:34 PM »
Total crap.

Offline bryan275

« Reply #9 on: October 02, 2017, 02:14:18 PM »
Total crap.

Just seen a statement by GODEC proclaiming his love for Kenya.  Firmly sat on the fence, condemned all sides and demanded that an election is held at all costs (classic Jubilee line)

No condemnation of the massive electoral fraud carried out by Chiloba at the behest of Jubilee.

« Reply #10 on: October 02, 2017, 03:26:50 PM »
Statement by Ambassadors and High Commissioners as delivered earlier today at the Bomas of KenyaLeaders on both sides must be reasonable in their demands of the IEBC and in their actions leading up to, and following, the new election.  It would be impossible to remake the IEBC in a way that satisfies all political demands, and everyone should refrain from undermining it.  All should give the IEBC space, time, and respect.  Do not paralyze the IEBC.

« Reply #11 on: October 02, 2017, 04:08:31 PM »
The foreigners have an interest too. Theirs is a peaceful environment so that they can continue to exercise their interests whatever those interests are. Jubilee also have their interests and so do NASA. All these interests have to be satisfied in order to be peace.  I do not really think the foreign envoy has a lot of leverage over either side. Threatening to take away visa's of NASA leaders is laughable.  I think we are way past that.

Statement by Ambassadors and High Commissioners as delivered earlier today at the Bomas of KenyaLeaders on both sides must be reasonable in their demands of the IEBC and in their actions leading up to, and following, the new election.  It would be impossible to remake the IEBC in a way that satisfies all political demands, and everyone should refrain from undermining it.  All should give the IEBC space, time, and respect.  Do not paralyze the IEBC.

« Reply #12 on: October 02, 2017, 05:26:20 PM »
The foreigners have an interest too. Theirs is a peaceful environment so that they can continue to exercise their interests whatever those interests are. Jubilee also have their interests and so do NASA. All these interests have to be satisfied in order to be peace.  I do not really think the foreign envoy has a lot of leverage over either side. Threatening to take away visa's of NASA leaders is laughable.  I think we are way past that.

« Reply #13 on: October 02, 2017, 05:45:36 PM »
If that makes you feel good then fine, however, maybe I am missing something but I do not understand why NASA campaigning elicits so much excitement in Jubilee.  NASA does not need to be told to campaign to campaign in Western because it  needs its base fired up whether to vote or to stay home. Also,  after Ouruto toured western, it was expected for  NASA to go over and  pour water over the tumbocrats revolution that ouruto was trying to promote in that tour.  It was amazing to see ouruto surrounded by losers. Who is the political genius advising them to go into a region and surround themselves with the political losers from that region.

« Reply #14 on: October 02, 2017, 06:04:21 PM »
You are one funny person. Did you watch today's demos? They are all in support of the Irreducible Minimums.

Compare the irreducible minimums that you are attempting to denigate with the statement of the envoys.

However if you have anything other than these Uthamaki rumors kindly post it.

« Reply #15 on: October 02, 2017, 06:32:02 PM »
If that makes you feel good then fine, however, maybe I am missing something but I do not understand why NASA campaigning elicits so much excitement in Jubilee.  NASA does not need to be told to campaign to campaign in Western because it  needs its base fired up whether to vote or to stay home. Also,  after Ouruto toured western, it was expected for  NASA to go over and  pour water over the tumbocrats revolution that ouruto was trying to promote in that tour.  It was amazing to see ouruto surrounded by losers. Who is the political genius advising them to go into a region and surround themselves with the political losers from that region.

« Reply #16 on: October 02, 2017, 06:36:51 PM »
You are one funny person. Did you watch today's demos? They are all in support of the Irreducible Minimums.

Compare the irreducible minimums that you are attempting to denigate with the statement of the envoys.

However if you have anything other than these Uthamaki rumors kindly post it.

Leaders on both sides must be reasonable in their demands of the IEBC and in their actions leading up to, and following, the new election.  It would be impossible to remake the IEBC in a way that satisfies all political demands, and everyone should refrain from undermining it.  All should give the IEBC space, time, and respect.  Do not paralyze the IEBC.  I

« Reply #17 on: October 02, 2017, 07:11:14 PM »
NOT having elections also requires a campaign.  What I heard from NASA all weekend was that they are not going to campaign if certain things are not done. I guess they are doing both campaigns simultaneously but still open to both options at the appropriate time.

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/US-EU-Envoys-Kenya-Repeat-Polls/1056-4121456-ymnm92/index.html

The 14 envoys spoke of their concerns after a meeting with the IEBC leadership headed by chairman Wafula Chebukati, with commissioners Consolata Maina, Roselyn Akombe and Richard Kurgat present.

« Reply #18 on: October 03, 2017, 04:16:11 AM »
What is your point? You have the tendency to latch on to something and run completely wild with it.

I asked you to provide proof of your claim that Western Ambassadors had forced Raila to go back to campaigns (as if he ever stopped). You have not shown me anything. The Public letter you now cling to is not supporting your case. I do not see any travel bans anywhere and why should they only affect NASA and not Jubilee?

All that is required is for Raila to write to Chebukati informing him he is withdrawing from the race. That can be done 24 hours to the election. There is no time limit.

On the matter of withdrawal however NASA has been very clear: Unless there are reforms there will be no elections. Did that change? I heard the same message on the Western tour with people being asked if one can trust a pastor caught in bed with the would be bride to conduct the wedding.

Please provide some evidence or suck it up.

« Reply #19 on: October 03, 2017, 06:44:25 AM »
What is your point? You have the tendency to latch on to something and run completely wild with it.

I asked you to provide proof of your claim that Western Ambassadors had forced Raila to go back to campaigns (as if he ever stopped). You have not shown me anything. The Public letter you now cling to is not supporting your case. I do not see any travel bans anywhere and why should they only affect NASA and not Jubilee?

All that is required is for Raila to write to Chebukati informing him he is withdrawing from the race. That can be done 24 hours to the election. There is no time limit.

On the matter of withdrawal however NASA has been very clear: Unless there are reforms there will be no elections. Did that change? I heard the same message on the Western tour with people being asked if one can trust a pastor caught in bed with the would be bride to conduct the wedding.

Please provide some evidence or suck it up.
What evidence do you need? What would satisfy you?

Before this statement we had two news items saying the same thing. Then the statement confining as much.

My negro you in denial.

Babu is stuck. His 'abandoning' emergency exit is wide shut.

How many times did Babu step out of NBO in September? Next to zero...then suddenly he lands in Western right after someone pushed some buttons...ok it's a coincidence.

If you need further proof, watch how much of NASWA's 'irreducible minimum' will make it to 26th