Tues 9th August 2022, Election Day
My God, did Njoki really say she examined forms and found them clean? I hope this is a GROSS misrepresentation of what was said. I mean. When did she examine these forms? Did she do it all by herself at night while the petition was going on? Does she know how many peopke it took to exclusively focuss and examine the random sample of about 4,500 forms? Did she mistrust the inter-parties scrutiny the court ordered and the report on it? Was this report disputed by IEBC or Jubilee? If she really said this she just proved herself to be far "slower" than anyone thought up to this point! Lol.
Quote from: Kadame7 on September 20, 2017, 08:41:02 PMMy God, did Njoki really say she examined forms and found them clean? I hope this is a GROSS misrepresentation of what was said. I mean. When did she examine these forms? Did she do it all by herself at night while the petition was going on? Does she know how many peopke it took to exclusively focuss and examine the random sample of about 4,500 forms? Did she mistrust the inter-parties scrutiny the court ordered and the report on it? Was this report disputed by IEBC or Jubilee? If she really said this she just proved herself to be far "slower" than anyone thought up to this point! Lol. Is she still on? Why doesn't she save the rest for Larry Madowo show? I am sure he will be happy to let her ventilate on his show. Some jokers simply pay lip service to the rule of law but would not recognize it if it slapped them in the face.
Quote from: Vintage Windy City Assassin on September 20, 2017, 08:48:00 PMQuote from: Kadame7 on September 20, 2017, 08:41:02 PMMy God, did Njoki really say she examined forms and found them clean? I hope this is a GROSS misrepresentation of what was said. I mean. When did she examine these forms? Did she do it all by herself at night while the petition was going on? Does she know how many peopke it took to exclusively focuss and examine the random sample of about 4,500 forms? Did she mistrust the inter-parties scrutiny the court ordered and the report on it? Was this report disputed by IEBC or Jubilee? If she really said this she just proved herself to be far "slower" than anyone thought up to this point! Lol. Is she still on? Why doesn't she save the rest for Larry Madowo show? I am sure he will be happy to let her ventilate on his show. Some jokers simply pay lip service to the rule of law but would not recognize it if it slapped them in the face.I was shocked when I got back here and found she was still on. Do you know Maraga asked them before starting to skip descriptive parts and emphasize only pertinent issues due to time, so they wouldnt read till 6 pm, as the judgments were very long? Advocates agreed. Kumbe! Lol. Others decided to read everything. Maraga didnt want to be there till 6, poor dude: What time is it in Kenya now? Lol The mzee must feel like slapping her. And I thought Ojwang was verbose....Dang!
MaragaIrregularities affected integrity (not results)
MaragaIrregularities affected integrity (notwithstanding the results)
Quote from: vooke on September 20, 2017, 08:47:42 PMThat is true. You can no longer rig and expect the courts to rubber stamp it.
NASA guys were thinking they'll get something to use in their wars against IEBC.