Author Topic: Another "Final" MOAS  (Read 4942 times)

Online Nefertiti

Re: Another "Final" MOAS
« Reply #20 on: August 09, 2017, 06:42:39 AM »
Omollo might win national turnout projection... against Pundit's projection.

« Reply #21 on: August 09, 2017, 06:48:09 AM »
Prof Charles hornsby - maybe -  I am yet to see the turn out figures.
Omollo might win national turnout projection... against Pundit's projection.

« Reply #22 on: August 09, 2017, 11:55:49 AM »
Like I said long before, the hackers decided. Musando logged in to the server ten days after he died! Wonderful.

« Reply #23 on: August 09, 2017, 11:56:37 AM »
And they hacked all the papers forms including ballot boxes.
Like I said long before, the hackers decided. Musando logged in to the server ten days after he died! Wonderful.

Offline Globalcitizen12

« Reply #24 on: August 09, 2017, 11:58:08 AM »
The turnout figures on the portal are suspect.. My sources told me that Kiambu had 68 or below turnout now IEBC is claiming that the national turnout is over 77 percent

« Reply #25 on: August 09, 2017, 12:05:53 PM »
Wacha bangi - eti your source :) you're becoming another raila with log file.
The turnout figures on the portal are suspect.. My sources told me that Kiambu had 68 or below turnout now IEBC is claiming that the national turnout is over 77 percent

Offline Globalcitizen12

« Reply #26 on: August 09, 2017, 12:07:14 PM »
Wacha bangi - eti your source :) you're becoming another raila with log file.

For real my source said he was saw the numbers.. I even said they were unconfirmed.. may be that is why my thread went missing

Offline Globalcitizen12

« Reply #27 on: August 09, 2017, 12:07:57 PM »
Punda,
You want my screenshot and login file to see.. bloody nugu wewe