Author Topic: Mistakes Gachagua MUST NOT Repeat.  (Read 1157 times)

Mistakes Gachagua MUST NOT Repeat.
« on: November 29, 2025, 03:45:28 AM »
(1)

Hold free and fair nominations with standards equal to a general election.
Only give tickets to the most popular candidate who wins fairly.
That was the biggest mistake in Mbeere North.

In the upcoming by-elections in Isiolo and Mbeere,Gachagua should not hand pick candidates.

Advertise on newspaper,Let people square it out and present the best candidate.

There was alot of anger in evurore people (20000+ vote region) because of what Gachagua did to kivui,It was a protest vote against Karish (Mumiji) (9000).

(2)

Quit attacking Uhuru and Mlima talk.

Re: Mistakes Gachagua MUST NOT Repeat.
« Reply #1 on: November 29, 2025, 07:32:57 AM »
Karish was the most popular, then Mbui, but the Mbeere people wanted someone aligned with the government and the Mt Kenya East kingpin (Kindiki). Even in the next election, it will very likely be the same. UDA candidates in Embu and Tharaka Nithi counties will be winning against all odds because of the UDA development agenda, money, and quality of candidates they present. Those who subscribe to the UDA plan will win easily.

« Reply #2 on: November 29, 2025, 11:49:22 AM »
This should apply to all parties - as long as they are more than one candidate - hold party primaries.

« Reply #3 on: November 29, 2025, 01:21:18 PM »
The Kenyan media and media all over the world amazes me, it’s no wonder I do not pay attention to it anymore. Ruto spends 500m, unleashes the whole government machinery, rigs, violence and they only win by 500 votes and they all call this a victory? Instead of calling out the violence and rigging that will burn the country in 2027, they buy into Kasongo’s propaganda, if there is violence in 2027 because Kenyans are not going to accept a rigged election, the press will be complicit to all these nonsense. I am as a citizen trying to warn people about 2027, there will be no place to run, these western countries are all closing their borders to third world problems. The USA and MAGA will not be letting in people from third world countries, if you burn your country, you stay there and starve to death. By the way, what will the USA embassy in Nairobi do now, they might as well close the Visa section. Somalis in Minneapolis are facing lots of scrutiny, watch how all cash flow and investments in Nairobi stop, no more fraud in USA. I actually agree with Trump on some of this things, third world countries need to get their shit together. https://x.com/realkangethe/status/1994413793858715733?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA

« Reply #4 on: November 30, 2025, 04:30:29 PM »
(1)

In the upcoming by-elections in Isiolo and Mbeere,Gachagua should not hand pick candidates.

There was alot of anger in evurore people (20000+ vote region) because of what Gachagua did to kivui,It was a protest vote against Karish (Mumiji) (9000).

(2)

Your wishful thinking meanwhile reality

https://x.com/bkknewskenyatv/status/1995118601292877891?t=RtkSdtjcSiaqD1ZKDBV2ww&s=19

Gachagua will know in Kenya we have 42 Tribes and none is greater or better than the other.

« Reply #5 on: November 30, 2025, 05:05:54 PM »
Gachagua ni fala mangaa, Bitterness will kill him, as Ruto says opposition only know three things,wantam kasongo must go
In Kenya we dont have opposition just bitter people like gachagua who want to lead Kikuyus to their downfall.
Come 2027 ndio gachagua atajua there are other kabilas in Kenya more deadly and lethal.

« Reply #6 on: November 30, 2025, 06:06:29 PM »
Vote Kasongo and shut up idiot, you think another five years of Kasongo will break us? Kindiki is the DP, the poverty I saw in that area is mind boggling. Kalenjin areas like Baringo even with years of presidency are still stuck in Stone Age. There are people who are out there fighting and trying to remove this country from this politics of regression and idiocy, the Kenyan leadership does not mirror its people, the most hardworking innovative people that I know whose dreams have been stolen by a mediocre political class all the way from independence. If you idiots want to cut your throat to spite Kikuyus, you idiots go ahead, Kikuyus have survived worse. As a matter of fact, if Kasongo staying in power will safe that whole country from destruction, let it be. He will rule for five years, not a very long time and then maybe someone with a brain can take over. The country is bigger than all of us or tribes, where is Moi, Saitoti, Biwott, Michuki, Kibaki etc life is short, Kasongo with all these blood and stolen money still looks backward and miserable as hell. Kikuyus will be fine, like MAGA here in the USA voted to make everyone miserable, this did not happen and they are even angrier, our joy is their misery. If Kasongo rigs himself in, Kikuyus will go back to drinking mutatina and nyama choma the next day, stop making it look like our life revolves around politics and Kasongo.

« Reply #7 on: November 30, 2025, 06:38:41 PM »
You really need to accept that Gachagua cannot lead Kikuyus anywhere except to hell. I mean you have more brilliant leaders. Hii hasira yote is because you insist on deeply flawed character. Like 1992 on Matiba when it was clear he was mentally gone after the stroke.

Kenya in 2002 elected kikuyu v Kikuyu.

Then 20yrs gave Uhuru and Kibaki leadership - both contenstant.

Nobody has problem with kikiyus - we have problem with silly leaders like Gachagua who misuse kikuyus like you.

Nobody has problem with Kalenjin - we had problem with MOi - we put Ruto in- 10yrs as Deputy - 10yrs PORK

Nobody has problem with GEMA - it why we support Kindiki as Deputy and caretaker president.

Hii Ukabila yenu ya KI UPUZI will give you problems.

Vote Kasongo and shut up idiot, you think another five years of Kasongo will break us? Kindiki is the DP, the poverty I saw in that area is mind boggling. Kalenjin areas like Baringo even with years of presidency are still stuck in Stone Age. There are people who are out there fighting and trying to remove this country from this politics of regression and idiocy, the Kenyan leadership does not mirror its people, the most hardworking innovative people that I know whose dreams have been stolen by a mediocre political class all the way from independence. If you idiots want to cut your throat to spite Kikuyus, you idiots go ahead, Kikuyus have survived worse. As a matter of fact, if Kasongo staying in power will safe that whole country from destruction, let it be. He will rule for five years, not a very long time and then maybe someone with a brain can take over. The country is bigger than all of us or tribes, where is Moi, Saitoti, Biwott, Michuki, Kibaki etc life is short, Kasongo with all these blood and stolen money still looks backward and miserable as hell. Kikuyus will be fine, like MAGA here in the USA voted to make everyone miserable, this did not happen and they are even angrier, our joy is their misery. If Kasongo rigs himself in, Kikuyus will go back to drinking mutatina and nyama choma the next day, stop making it look like our life revolves around politics and Kasongo.

« Reply #8 on: December 01, 2025, 04:25:04 AM »
Gachagua did not lose in Mbeere, his party had no candidate there, let him lose in Kiambu, Nyeri, Muranga etc Mbeere is where the DP comes from, that angry cabinet secretary whose occupied that MP seat, they spent millions there, won by 500 votes. In Malava, they were bribing people with ambassadorial positions, spent millions and won with like 2000 votes. All these in the midst of violence and rigging, you can claim victory but it rings hollow. Gachagua to Kikuyus is only a kingmaker, no one is looking for him to be president, we have better candidates who can take down Kasongo with opposition unity and tiptop organization. I have not met one kikuyu who is clamoring for a kikuyu presidency, I think tribal presidency is not that important anymore looking at places like Mbeere, we need someone who can work and take care of the country and it’s resources. I personally will vote for Kalonzo, Matiangi, Maraga etc, I do not care about tribes.

Offline Modesty Blaise

« Reply #9 on: December 01, 2025, 09:50:05 AM »
We can agree there was widespread violence and intimidation in Malava, and Mbeere to a lesser extent.

Violence and bribery can be scaled nationally if the state is determined. Democracy is a gentleman's agreement.

There is no strategy to beat the state's monopoly of force and resources. I don't see it as Riggy's or Natembeya's fault.

Ruto can just run the show like Suluhu, M7 and Kagame if we wishes. Trump here has ignored court orders and deported people to El Salvador.

THE KING IS NAKED.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine
Like Paradise  ~ song by Sade https://tinyurl.com/yc5hvdc8

Offline Tactician

• Regular
« Reply #10 on: December 01, 2025, 01:17:49 PM »
Gachagua is an unmitigated disaster.  How many times does he need to show that he is a political idiot before Central kenya voters abandon him?

1) 2022 - He says he trusts WSR requires a neither a party nor an MoU. Meanwhile, the likes of Mudavadi, Alfie Mutua, Wetangula, Kingi who brought in less votes combined each had parties.  Who is crying now?

2) During inauguration, he goes on a rant that embarrased international guests.  Decorum absent

3) When he was DP, he urinated on Katiba, commandeering the suppression of ODM 2023 Maandamano - taking 5am pics, withdrawing UK security, stealing UK goats, sponsoring goons to stone Raila Spectre offices.  Shortsighted

4) Again when DP, loudly speaking about shares, placing mitego in State House to prevent handshake etc.  Ethnic jingoist

5) Unable to cooperate with his central Kenya MPs, Governors - saying he will sponsor candidates against any who goes against him.  Said he will send them home before the end of 2024.  Overbearing

6) During impeachment at National Assembly & trial proceedings at Senate, the man fails to sense national mood - decides to go all the way when he knows that conviction means he can never run for election again - unless he dies and resurrects.  Stubborn & self defeatist

7) After impeachment, he shoots all the bullets from his maxim gun.  Holds numerous talkshows, releases all his ammunition, holds numerous rallies when there is no decisive political event.  Now he has nothing new left to say, 12 months ahead of elections.  No sense of timing

8) By-elections come: The man Stakes his entire narrative as the Mt Kenya King on one Mbeere North.  But does not bother to hold nominations, does not unite opposition even in his so called Mt Kenya kingdom leading to splits in Mbeere.  The man has no tallying centre, no vote protection.  Just vibes & inshallah.  Now he has fallen down hard and has no comeback. Disorganized.

9) Now he is saying that Kikuyus will control Nbi with Governor, Senate, Women Rep.  Where does that leave the Babu Owino's, Sifuna etc who he needs for a national campaign? Desperate

In short, Gachagua is WSR's best campaigner.  For every utterance, he loses votes in Nyanza, Kisii, Western, Maa, Coast, NEP and transfers them to WSR. 

The man is just stupid.  I will not be surprised if Kalonzo & Matiangi start building a future without him

(1)

he

(2)

Offline Modesty Blaise

« Reply #11 on: December 01, 2025, 02:30:11 PM »
Tactician,

It is not true that RiggyG was duped or naive to blindly support Ruto. He was fighting to dislodge Uhuru and Jubilee so he boarded the Hustler movement. Think of Ruto vs Raila 2005-2007 - Ruto had no choice but to board ODM to beat Moi who backed Kibaki. Later he cried betrayal to eject Raila from Kalenjin. It was just political manoeuvre.

You are also disingenous like Githunguri to claim Riggy has not taken Mt Kenya. Of course he has. The united opposition has firmly gripped its strongholds. You can see the dog-beating UDA got anywhere there was free & fair elections. Kariobangi, Narok, Khwisero, Kabuchai, Nyamira - UDA, FORD-K, ODM lost by big margins.

Unless you have personal beef with RiggyG you can't insist he must outgun the police. You can equally choose to believe Suluhu or M7 "won" elections in their countries. Ruto lost the people and resorted to violence and bribery.

People are not even surprised - just disappointed - thinking the leopard could shed his spots. The analysis and projections we run here are based on the assumption of ballot elections. Rule of law, not jungle rule. 8)
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

Offline Tactician

• Regular
« Reply #12 on: December 01, 2025, 03:05:03 PM »
Bottom line - Gachagua cannot stand for Prez, VP, MP, Senator, MCA, Governor, Deputy Governor.

Even his own background in Nyeri knows that. Hence the 25% rating he has despite all the noise he has been making.

Tactician,

It is not true that RiggyG was duped or naive to blindly support Ruto. He was fighting to dislodge Uhuru and Jubilee so he boarded the Hustler movement. Think of Ruto vs Raila 2005-2007 - Ruto had no choice but to board ODM to beat Moi who backed Kibaki. Later he cried betrayal to eject Raila from Kalenjin. It was just political manoeuvre.

You are also disingenous like Githunguri to claim Riggy has not taken Mt Kenya. Of course he has. The united opposition has firmly gripped its strongholds. You can see the dog-beating UDA got anywhere there was free & fair elections. Kariobangi, Narok, Khwisero, Kabuchai, Nyamira - UDA, FORD-K, ODM lost by big margins.

Unless you have personal beef with RiggyG you can't insist he must outgun the police. You can equally choose to believe Suluhu or M7 "won" elections in their countries. Ruto lost the people and resorted to violence and bribery.

People are not even surprised - just disappointed - thinking the leopard could shed his spots. The analysis and projections we run here are based on the assumption of ballot elections. Rule of law, not jungle rule. 8)

« Reply #13 on: December 01, 2025, 05:56:23 PM »
For someone who doesn’t matter like Gachagua, it’s weird how he has been able to control the political narrative in Kenya. All politicians from coast to lodwar cannot open their mouth without mentioning the guy. You have sat down and actually come up with points on why Gachagua is a not going anywhere even though some of them are online propaganda hits that bear no truth. The fact is, Gachagua made Ruto president, he will also play a very big role on who becomes the next president. The online propaganda to isolate him and Kikuyus is not going to work. People are pissed everywhere with mediocre launching projects that are completed regime. From where I stand, there is more anger in luhyaland on this regime than mt Kenya but you guys like to hinge on Kikuyus and their politicians. How come you are not talking about Natembeya, Kalonzo, Matiangi. Kwalale etc it’s kikuyu day in and out.

« Reply #14 on: December 01, 2025, 10:46:23 PM »
One thing we will all eventually come to agreement - Gachagua ni fala MANGAA.

Offline Modesty Blaise

« Reply #15 on: December 01, 2025, 11:29:15 PM »
That is why he is saying Kalonzo has given him Nairobi in exchange for the presidency. I suspect it is Kalonzo who is being shy with the truth.

This fact of RiggyG's inelligibility is the single biggest glue holding together the opposition. IT IS A STRENGTH NOT A WEAKNESS.

It is not only RiggyG who lost - Malava were the worse victim. Maybe you should be lecturing Natembeya how to win elections.

https://publish.twitter.com/?url=
Bottom line - Gachagua cannot stand for Prez, VP, MP, Senator, MCA, Governor, Deputy Governor.

Even his own background in Nyeri knows that. Hence the 25% rating he has despite all the noise he has been making.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #16 on: December 02, 2025, 02:14:36 AM »

Offline Modesty Blaise

« Reply #17 on: December 02, 2025, 09:52:34 AM »
Njuri - here is a vernacular breakdown of the by-elections

♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #18 on: December 07, 2025, 07:11:03 AM »
Njuri - here is a vernacular breakdown of the by-elections

Well that's Kenya applies both to government and opposition,Muturi was on record assaulting Mbeere voters he needs to be prosecuted and taken to jail.