Author Topic: Why are reproductive Kenya women hanging around clubs without men?  (Read 700 times)

Offline RV Kirgit

There's trend where young reproductive women are hanging in clubs without men instead of rearing babies.

I previously posted here how degeneracy has skyrocket among kenya women but post was ejk

This seem like beginning of huge growing divergence between what Kenya men want vs what women want.

Offline Mheshimiwa Reloaded

Re: Why are reproductive Kenya women hanging around clubs without men?
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2025, 04:23:37 PM »
This is the stupid degeneracy that was promised by feminism. In the next 10-20 years all these chicken-heads will be childless and unmarried. They will ofcourse blame men.
Our society is a more retarded mirror replicant of Western/USA degenerate society, we are just 20-15 years behind. Anyone with brains can see what's coming.

« Reply #2 on: November 17, 2025, 02:25:15 PM »
They are not MANY walevi in Kenya. Not women. Just a bit loud and amplified by broke envious young men who can only afford a kanuthu.

All the women have a kid or two. With a thriving effeminized economy (Mpesa, online hawking, wababaz), they are doing quite well for selves and their kids, compared to most men their age.

« Reply #3 on: November 17, 2025, 02:41:41 PM »
Africa and the Black Planet are always chocolate factories where babies are churned out like conveyor belts. I don't see anything wrong with folks partying, especially between 18-27. We did the same, but after clubbing we went home to mate and start popping out more Africans. Give them a few years, and they will get tired, and when 30ish starts approaching, the majority will find men. Kids? they probably have 1 or 2 already while clubbing. As long as 30-40% of Africans choose the right path of mum and dad and a few kids, the world will continue thriving into the future. Drugs and alcohol, especially the new kinds, are cancers that need to be avoided, not clubbing/partying!

« Reply #4 on: November 18, 2025, 08:07:17 AM »
I'm dealing with old folks here. Times have changed.
Nursery schools are closing by the thousands. I can't remember the last time I attended a baby-shower event.
 Girls nowadays are prolonging education and work doing Masters and PHDs, CEO, High level Management and they still want someone who makes more money than them. Impossible.
Most will end-up being single-mothas of 1 or 2 children if any at all

« Reply #5 on: November 18, 2025, 01:44:50 PM »
Kenya is urbanizing.

Embakasi Sub County has a population of a mirioni (from 600K in 2009) with 350k being kids under 14. and the trend is all over urban areas across Kwinya.

Kids below 9 years were 12 mirioni. The rest are baseless misconceptions.

https://www.citypopulation.de/en/kenya/sub/admin/nairobi/4702__embakasi/

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_cities_and_towns_in_Kenya_by_population

« Reply #6 on: November 18, 2025, 01:58:51 PM »
The bitter truth. Girls have to learn to love men who earn less than them. It is not a sin.

Nursery schools are closing by the thousands. I can't remember the last time I attended a baby-shower event.
 Girls nowadays are prolonging education and work doing Masters and PHDs, CEO, High level Management and they still want someone who makes more money than them. Impossible.

« Reply #7 on: November 18, 2025, 07:33:05 PM »
The bitter truth. Girls have to learn to love men who earn less than them. It is not a sin.

Indeed they wanted gender equality, they will have to accept being the main bread-winners