Author Topic: List of Gachagua advisors.  (Read 1571 times)

Re: List of Gachagua advisors.
« Reply #20 on: August 24, 2025, 12:52:41 PM »
Wamuchomba leads Anti-Gachagua Nairobi forces for a church service.

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #21 on: August 25, 2025, 06:15:11 PM »
The story is quite counter to Githunguri's parochial narrative -

Sifuna and Babu rally MPs to block Ruto’s re-election

Kitutu Chache South MP Anthony Kibagendi said the alliance would reach out to former Deputy President Rigathi Gachagua, Wiper leader Kalonzo Musyoka, Governor George Natembeya, and former Interior CS Fred Matiang'i to consolidate opposition strength.

https://nation.africa/kenya/news/politics/sifuna-and-babu-rally-mps-to-block-ruto-s-re-election-5166626

♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine
Like Paradise  ~ song by Sade

« Reply #22 on: August 25, 2025, 06:19:19 PM »
You are very stupid

« Reply #23 on: August 25, 2025, 06:43:46 PM »
Githunguri, talk is cheap!

DCP is on ground in Mbeere while you are here bitching. Start your briefcase and win MCA first before wagging your finger at the newest League A politician in Kenya after Moi, Raila, Ruto. Kalonzo ni nani sasa? If you think he is so great why don't you join Wiper?

Ati run a one-man guitar party of Gakuya and Mejja Donk. Ferry thugs all over to beat Sakaja – ndio utajua Elijah Lagat is back in office. That is the real test: to keep your cool and act cogently in the storm.

RiggyG was here collecting dollars for campaigns. He is not responsible for Uhuru or Kalonzo’s actions. No, you don’t know better than him. I imagine RiggyG is talking to JB Muturi for a joint candidate behind the scenes. And if JB is a Ruto or Uhuru decoy or just hard-headed, RiggyG will work around him. If you want to know RiggyG actually THINKS AND EXECUTES: see how he has been firing sweet nothings at JB. He repeatedly claimed here in USA that he has left Mt Kenya under lock and key in JB custody. 🙂 He knows Mbeere is JB clan – so he cannot utter a single bad word about him. He is not the bellicose Raila or the incoherent Uhuru. But by your own ruffian approach he should probably go hard on JB – which obviously would backfire badly.

Expect to see these DCP boys viciously attack UDA, Ruto and Raila while not a whiff against DP, PNU, DEP, etc. Any local Mt Kenya East parties will be ignored and only Linturi or Mukunji can attack them, not Methu or Karungo. Malala will skip this one. Even Soprano will be treated with kid gloves until Nov 27.

That’s realpolitik for you. Sasa hii makasiriko about 10% of the problem. Focus!

DCP mobilise support in Mbeere for Duncan Mbui ahead of by-elections

Allies accuse Ruto of orchestrating violence against Gachagua

We ni mjinga ghasia umbwa

---------->>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Is this the Muturi you are talking About?

He will play spoiler.Remember he was Uhuru long term ally.He has pocketed billions from statehouse to run independent campaigns.

He doesn't need to be in government.

« Reply #24 on: August 25, 2025, 06:47:43 PM »
Somebody save Gachagua at the airport.

Whatever these guys had planned doing to him after abduction him is the story of another day.

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #25 on: Today at 04:23:11 AM »
Githunguri, talk is cheap!

DCP is on ground in Mbeere while you are here bitching. Start your briefcase and win MCA first before wagging your finger at the newest League A politician in Kenya after Moi, Raila, Ruto. Kalonzo ni nani sasa? If you think he is so great why don't you join Wiper?

Ati run a one-man guitar party of Gakuya and Mejja Donk. Ferry thugs all over to beat Sakaja – ndio utajua Elijah Lagat is back in office. That is the real test: to keep your cool and act cogently in the storm.

RiggyG was here collecting dollars for campaigns. He is not responsible for Uhuru or Kalonzo’s actions. No, you don’t know better than him. I imagine RiggyG is talking to JB Muturi for a joint candidate behind the scenes. And if JB is a Ruto or Uhuru decoy or just hard-headed, RiggyG will work around him. If you want to know RiggyG actually THINKS AND EXECUTES: see how he has been firing sweet nothings at JB. He repeatedly claimed here in USA that he has left Mt Kenya under lock and key in JB custody. 🙂 He knows Mbeere is JB clan – so he cannot utter a single bad word about him. He is not the bellicose Raila or the incoherent Uhuru. But by your own ruffian approach he should probably go hard on JB – which obviously would backfire badly.

Expect to see these DCP boys viciously attack UDA, Ruto and Raila while not a whiff against DP, PNU, DEP, etc. Any local Mt Kenya East parties will be ignored and only Linturi or Mukunji can attack them, not Methu or Karungo. Malala will skip this one. Even Soprano will be treated with kid gloves until Nov 27.

That’s realpolitik for you. Sasa hii makasiriko about 10% of the problem. Focus!

We ni mjinga ghasia umbwa

---------->>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Is this the Muturi you are talking About?

He will play spoiler.Remember he was Uhuru long term ally.He has pocketed billions from statehouse to run independent campaigns.

He doesn't need to be in government.

What is it like inside your puny brain? -- it must be so boring!
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #26 on: Today at 05:08:36 AM »
Wewe ni Jinga.

Jinga kabisa.

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #27 on: Today at 05:28:03 AM »
That vacant beehive. As Pundit used to say, grab a book - any book! - and read.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #28 on: Today at 02:29:06 PM »
Gĩthũngũri — stay calm like these rub-a-dub rob-a-dope wazee  :)

🔳 Israel Vibration & Roots Radics - Cool and Calm [Baco Session]

🎤🎶🔈🎤🔥💯

Yo, yo, yo, yo, yo, yo, yo, yo
Yeah now

Standing on the corner (corner)
Reasoning with your brethren (brethren)
You never mean no trouble, you never do no harm
Taking it cool and calm and a so we a gwaan
Gwaan, gwaan, gwaan - gwaan, gwaan, gwaan
Gwaan, gwaan, gwaan - gwaan, gwaan, gwaan, yeah

Over in the ghetto (ghetto)
Tribulations I know now (know now)
Never seem to leave I and I brethrens
No time at all, no time at all
No time at all - no time at all
No time at all, yeah

Conversing with your sistren (sistren)
Yeah, yeah

Reasoning with your brethren (brethren)
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

Online Nefertiti

♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #30 on: Today at 07:24:47 PM »
Wamuchomba leads Anti-Gachagua Nairobi forces for a church service.

They are bringing useless traitor ndindi through the backdoor.

They will use the traitor Ndindi to fight Gachagua later.Gachagua should focus on independent campaigns and leave Kalonzo alone.If there is a deal.These are rutos projects.

Although Kalonzo is with Gachagua at daytime He is with Ruto at night.He is playing his cards.He is behind Muturi Ndindi Babu Owino parties to play checkmate.

Gachagua should focus on independent campaigns with all options open until next year December.

If the court clears him,He should go all the way to the ballot.

You can never trust a Kamba 100% in any deal.

Whose goons are attacking Gachagua?

Whose goons I ask?

Who is the greatest beneficiary of the goons?

How comes no other opposition leader is attacked by the goons?

Who wanted senator Methu dead in Kakamega Nakuru and muranga through use of live bullets?Who is his opponent in future?

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #31 on: Today at 07:59:23 PM »
What all that says is RiggyG is the man to beat. Why would anyone attack the vapid Kalonzo or featherweight JB? Everyone holds night meetings including RiggyG himself. The principal object is to pedal the DCP machine to sweep all UDA, Jubilee, DP, etc riff-raff from first Mlima and possibly makuzo areas. He must keep the enemy close. Crying wolf about ghosts everywhere is unproductive.

RiggyG anawaonea 18.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine