Author Topic: List of Gachagua advisors.  (Read 1620 times)

List of Gachagua advisors.
« on: August 22, 2025, 08:24:59 PM »
1) Mama Dorcas his wife-She is a follower of Vodoo preachers like Nabii Ezekiel,Pastor Muiru who married an old woman and conman owuor,She believed God would save him from the impeachment.

A wise woman should have read the constitution which constitutional barred Gachagua from political office.The people who were advising Gachagua not to resign like Wamuchomba wanted him Out of politics because they had future ambitions.

2) Kalonzo Musyoka- The watermelon lied to him.Don't resign.We will defend you while the people who were executing the impeachment motion were from Ukambani.Kalonzo knew that an impeached Gachagua was a toothless dog who would always cry to him for political insurance.

3) Senator Methu-He is a good mobilizer and diehard but the boy is very immature politically and in life matters.His unshaven beard,unkempt haiŕ and childish theatrics point to a man who lacks maturity and critical thinking skills.

4) Senator Karungo Senator Murango and Women Rep Gaceri These are political slay queens who seek cheap tiktok popularity soft life and getting rich.They lack substance.

5) Senator Malala.This conman was behind the Anti Kikuyu alliance between 2013 and 2018 which got him elected as MCA and Senator under ODM.He is now Gachagua chief advisor.Isn't that stupid?He is the guy advising Gachagua to support Sifuna and Babu Owino for Nairobi senator and Governor.His focus is post 2027 elections.If he helps Babu Owino and Sifuna become elected governor and Senator/speaker in 2027,They return the favour to him in post 2027 politics.Malala Babu Owino and Sifuna are one team.Malala is Babu Owino agent and a Babu Owino governorship is a political SIN.Raila has destroyed him Gachagua should finish him.

6) Mejia Donk & GAKUYA.These are the two gentlemen Gachagua should trust.They can see through the lies,They can mobilize in Nairobi.They can filter through political intrigues.Gakuya has been elected from over 20 years ago started from a councillor.The moment Gachagua dumps Mejia and GAKUYA,He should write his political obituary.Mejja donk warned him to resign but he couldn't listen,Let him continue listening to Malala stupid advise.

7) If Gachagua supports Kalonzo and Kalonzo happens to win with a Babu owino and Sifuna as Senator,He will use them to do what Ruto is doing through Sakaja.If Kalonzo wins the presidency,All Luos and ODM would shift allegiance to Babu Owino who would even deputize Kalonzo in 2032.

8) Kalonzo is a better option than Matiangi,If Matiangi became President,He would finish Gachagua the following day.

9) Rigathi needs to use his brain properly moving foward.

Online Nefertiti

Re: List of Gachagua advisors.
« Reply #1 on: August 23, 2025, 02:21:33 AM »
I guess you are wiser than the entire clan. RiggyG is a former DO, warmed his way into Moi's trust even before Ruto. Rose quickly, is remarkably wealthy, great family, adorable wife, has genetic pedigree and is obviously very savvy and sagacious. He took on Kenyatta and didn't buckle while Ruto and Pundit here were crying tunaonewa sijui warriors and threatening the diaspora with retribution.

RiggyG is playing A game, so far so good. Stringing the united opposition hapana mchezo. When did you last see Martha Karua smiling like a llittle girl? Kalonzo walking with the pride of a lion? Matiang'i flying all the way to Philly to rendezvous? Ruto sweating and stammering? Raila lacking a witty quip? About impeached or barred - his case is quite separate from Sonko and Waititu's. That's far from settled. Get that.  It seems you have also bought into Pundit's fitina that Uhuru is still GEMA prince and bla bla. Nope, fatso lost Gema to RiggyG in 2022. He is a Moi now: respected but ignored. You can tell the status of old princes by the phony reverence accorded to their names while all substance is withheld. Like saints minus the faith. Noone will insult Moi, Kibaki, Uhuru or Jomo - because they are old currency and harmless.

Stay calm. It's just politics.

Oh, you forgot to mention Karungo's cute goatee.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine
Like Paradise  ~ song by Sade

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #2 on: August 23, 2025, 02:26:00 AM »
RiggyG should absolutely use Babu Owino and Sifuna to wreck ODM especially in Nairobi, to squander such a handy weapon is silly.

Handing power to them is a different matter.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #3 on: August 23, 2025, 03:43:04 AM »
If Raila does not run for president ODM is done. They will be lucky to get more than 35 MPs. We are getting close to the end of conmanship/handshake politics. To add insult to injuries Raila will betray kamba Nation that has stood with him in 3 presidential elections. Very bad optics for luo nation.

« Reply #4 on: August 23, 2025, 03:53:29 AM »
Stop talking NONSENSE.
My record speaks for itself.
I predicted accurately all these events and the June 25th 2024 + revolution.

Gachagua/Ichungwa/Ndindi/Kuria gave Ruto and Sakaja the presidency.How did they pay them back?

You guys want to repeat the same mistake?

Babu Owino and Sakaja will split the Luo Luhya Kisii vote 50:50.That means they will not get more than 350,000 votes each in Nairobi.

Gachagua needs to mobilize GEMA towards GAKUYA.He should get Nairobi governorship while WIPER should get Nairobi senator.That solidifies GEMA KAMBA 45%+ vote.Both Babu and Sakaja get stuck at less than 30%.

How does Gachagua shield himself from Nairobi Goons?

In Nairobi there are 85 elected MCAs.50% are from GEMA.If you count 4OMCAs + 10 Nominated under DCP after 2027,I think that gives you a battalion of 50 loyal soldiers in Nairobi.

GAKUYA is an experienced politician,He should spot the 50MCAs he wants in Nairobi.Give them direct tickets now.

When having political baraza in Nairobi,The 50MCAs should have a battalion of 100 Supporters under team fully funded with logistics so that any time they are met by Ruto Sakaja goons they should be able to repel those attacks.

Out of the 300+ DCP MCAs 70+ Mps 10+ Senators to be elected countrywide especially across Mt Kenya, That's about 500 elected representatives.

Every time there is a meeting the 500 representatives should carry 100 Supporters.That totals around 50000.Sakaja goons cannot  come near a battalion of 50000 people.

I highly suspect that Malala through Babu Owino and Sifuna are some of the people sending goons to Gachagua across Nairobi so that they can bully him for political support and protection.

If Gachagua is an IDOT like he has proved before,He should continue listening to Malala stupid advise.How can a stupid Luhya boy called Malala from kakamega come to strategize Nairobi politics against GAKUYA Mejia donk who have been around for 2 decades starting as low as councillors?

Once BABU Owino becomes governor as Malala wants,He will have money goons thugs and allegiance of all Luo leaders to fight Gachagua from day 1 in office.Raila political life is over.The next in line is Babu Owino.If he wins governor He will team up with Murkomen in 2032 to continue 41 against 1.

His record at Nairobi University DJ evolve shooting and Anti Uhuru demonstrations against post 2013 speaks volumes.He can do worse.

What Nairobi needs is Governor GAKUYA Kamba senator under WIPER and a Somali Women Rep.Somali have 5% vote or something.

If Azimio Jaluos joined Sakaja government within days.They will switch allegiance to Babu within days post 2027.

Whoever is coming up with endorsing Babu Owino and Edwin Sifuna is a MAD STUPID MOTHERFUCKER.Where were they during impeachment?

If I was Gachagua,I would crush them to smithereens politically.

Malala Matiangi Sifuna Babu Owino are the kind of things you don't touch.ADUI.

« Reply #5 on: August 23, 2025, 03:56:53 AM »
If Raila does not run for president ODM is done. They will be lucky to get more than 35 MPs. We are getting close to the end of conmanship/handshake politics. To add insult to injuries Raila will betray kamba Nation that has stood with him in 3 presidential elections. Very bad optics for luo nation.

Gachagua should stay away from anything ODM.He should let them self destruct.Let Babu Owino and Sifuna form their own coalition in Nairobi.They cannot go anywhere.DCP should support ODM Splinter groups but completely stay away from ODM rebels .Let them divide their votes.

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #6 on: August 23, 2025, 02:07:39 PM »
Gíthúngúri, wuh!

Yes, all that, is not per se wrong but sub-optimal. Stuff for a lesser man like Raila of yore. What has it begotten him?

That checkers game is a plain non-starter. RiggyG is playing 3D chess – chew gum and scale the steps. Rounding up Gema while maintaining a nationally cohesive opposition is a grand strategy. How would he achieve that – Gemacentric yet national – if he was a mediocre fool as you claim?

Insular politics is a roadmap to nowhere. Kibaki was stuck at DP 42 MPs before NARC. Raila was stuck at NDP 22 MPs before Rainbow and ODM. Kalonzo is stuck at Wiper 25 MPs... unable to scale national. This is what you advocate for RiggyG. Kalonzo, Matiang’i, Natembeya’s currency is a unity face. Babu Owino and Sifuna’s currency is wrecking ODM from within. These levers are critical. Only a fool would squander them. RiggyG is not a fool.

Gakuya and Meja Donk’s (or Methu, Karungo, any kikuyu) currency is lower than the non-Gema partners. What exactly is their worth? You cannot outman Ruto or Sakaja with GoK machinery. Taking on them in the streets is poor strategy. Range the media, civil society, GenZ, the public - against them. That is why RiggyG is on Kameme FM – briefing Mlima on the unfolding. Those JKIA or Mombasa Road optics and the Kameme dial-in are 100x more lethal than your harebrained 5000-men battalion. There were no words to be uttered at Kamukunji more effective than injured journalists on live TV. Matter of fact RiggyG is grinning right now at how resoundingly grand the showdown was.

Ruto 0 - 1 RiggyG. Capisce?

The next move I expect – is to pull all stops for DCP to take Mbeere North seat. Have a real go at Malava – aspirational – at least ensure UDA is badly floored. Gema and Luhya are key planks.

Hio ingine sijui who will be Nairobi candidate bado. First the here and now. Don’t lose the bird in hand for the two in the bush.

♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #7 on: August 23, 2025, 02:23:13 PM »
Do you find that in another tirade you claim Kalonzo is conspiring with Uhuru - cause RiggyG is so powerful - but here RiggyG is stupid and unable to fend for himself. Which is it?

Githunguri.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #8 on: August 23, 2025, 03:34:46 PM »

Listen to Kalonzo spokesman.He confirms everything that am saying.

1) He is saying,In a contest between Kalonzo and Ruto with or without Gachagua,Mt Kenya people will vote for Kalonzo.That technically tells us that Kalonzo will be so happy to ensure Gachagua is Out of the picture.

2) How comes Kalonzo Matiangi Natembeya rallies are never attacked?How comes its only Gachagua?If they knew the state was going to attack him yesterday,Why did they not receive him at the airport?

3)  This leads me to the fact that Ruto and Kalonzo are negotiating something.That they would be both happy to see Gachagua out of the picture.He is a liability to both of them.Incase he is Out of the picture and the opposition doesn't give Kalonzo the presidential ticket,He should jump over to Ruto as Deputy president.That is why Gachagua is insisting on the presidential candidate being announced in December next year because he knows Kalonzo is a snake.Kalonzo betrayed Raila in 2007,Uhuru Ruto in 2012 and almost betrayed Raila in 2022.You can never trust him.

4)  What is Malala interest?If he looses Gubernatorial seat in 2027,He hopes to ride on Wiper/GEMA numbers to either be nominated as Senator or Minister.His eyes are on 2032 .He has to ensure that Babu Owino and Sifuna are brought to Gachagua coalition to become speaker and Governor while he will hoodwink GEMA to support them in post 2027 politics because of their numbers to ensure he remains in government post 2032.

5) In politics and power,You don't rely on another him being to protect you.You have to be a critical thinker because everyone supporting you has his own political interest.This wisdom should have been used by Gachagua to resign before impeachment.Now he is relying on Kalonzo for political insurance.The same Kalonzo was watching on TV with his girlfriend as state killer squad was hunting Gachagua from the airport to city cabanas.At the airport fly over,They dropped a 400MM × 200MM x 200MM quarry stone to finish him and being unable to abduct and take him to mathare at JKIA while the police hunted him like a gazelle on chopper while g9ons were stoning him like stephano in the bible.All this time,Kalonzo Matiangi and Natembeya were most likely together watching while laughing  praying for his destruction.

In a negotiating table between Kalonzo and Gachagua,Kalonzo brings 1.5MN votes 25Mps 3 governors and senators while Gachagua brings 5MN votes 80Mps 12+ governors and senators and over 300MCAs.Who should support the other?That's why people like Munya Matiangi Kioni Uhuru Kalonzo don't want Gachagua.Mt Kenya is against Ruto with or without Gachagua but GACHAGUA POLITICAL STRENGTH is poisonous to their interests.

Gachagua should stick with Mejia donk and GAKUYA.

Anything else is DESTRUCTION.

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #9 on: August 23, 2025, 03:48:11 PM »
That's lots of JB Muturi-style grievances. Would you do a better job? What stops you?

RiggyG is doing his thing. I like it, you don't. It is what it is.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #10 on: August 23, 2025, 04:27:51 PM »
That's lots of JB Muturi-style grievances. Would you do a better job? What stops you?

Of course i would do a better job by becoming a better goon myself.If Ruto didnt stand up to Kibaki/Raila or invade bomas in 2022 and stop chebukati abduction,you think he would be president?

If Ruto could threaten could cripple kibaki presidency as a 40 year man with no Mps to rely on in 2005-2008 and kick out raila out of Rift valley in 2013 with icc rope on his neck and overpower Uhuru goons at bomas of Kenya in 2022 elections at gun point and have chebukati declare him elected president,that shows the Ruto is a bull dog who uses his brain properly.He has even defeeated GENz as we speak and neutralized Raila.

Whats wrong with Gachagua?Waiting to be impeached while being mishandled by small boys like Sakaja and aladwa goons in Nairobi is a political crime.The mere thought of even thinking to run to babu owino is the highest order of unforgivable political sin.

He should think,become organized and think through his decisions.

Unless he changes tact,Its just sideshows.

« Reply #11 on: August 23, 2025, 06:02:36 PM »
Three official functions of money
Medium of exchange: Money is a universally accepted item that people use to buy and sell goods and services. This eliminates the need for a "double coincidence of wants," where two parties would have to find one another to trade items they each possess.
Unit of account: Money provides a standard measure of value, which helps people determine and compare the price of goods, services, and assets. This simplifies economic calculations and helps with budgeting, accounting, and tax calculations.
Store of value: Money can be saved and held onto for later use without losing its purchasing power, enabling individuals to transfer wealth from the present to the future. While inflation can diminish its value over time, money remains a reliable way to store wealth compared to many perishable goods
There are three main functions of money, but in political terms, the two (Medium of Exchange & Store of value) are critical if used in concert with other parameters depending on geographical area. Gachagua need to find money and start funding mama mbogas, bodaboda, Mpigs, Nyumba kumi leaders, Elders  from all tribes, Youth groups, women, building churches, elevating students, and connecting with millions of ordinary people all over Kenya. He should start in Bungoma/Busia and work his way up all to Wajir/Mandera. He should be able to go to any consituency, or ward and point a list of projects, or things he has done to the people. Ruto has no goons or blind followers like Raila, but he has quiet millions of Kenyans he has helped them directly or indirectly through projects in almost every village the last 20+ years. Human connection is something that money can do it effectivelly. Even the current empowerment initiatives taking place all over Kenya, women and families all over Kenya know they are benefitting courtesy of Ruto network. Human network takes time to build, but you have to use money wisely and have trusted people to facilitate the work. Dr Ruto did not vanguish Uhuru/Goventment and Azimio machinery by having goons, but he activated his loyal 5 million people he has impacted directly over the years and added few. Those same people are still there and have grown over the last 3 years. He now has about 7 million people who will vote for him come rain or sunshine. He will just need few to top it off!

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #12 on: August 23, 2025, 09:05:26 PM »

Of course i would do a better job by becoming a better goon myself.If Ruto didnt stand up to Kibaki/Raila or invade bomas in 2022 and stop chebukati abduction,you think he would be president?

If Ruto could threaten could cripple kibaki presidency as a 40 year man with no Mps to rely on in 2005-2008 and kick out raila out of Rift valley in 2013 with icc rope on his neck and overpower Uhuru goons at bomas of Kenya in 2022 elections at gun point and have chebukati declare him elected president,that shows the Ruto is a bull dog who uses his brain properly.He has even defeeated GENz as we speak and neutralized Raila.

Whats wrong with Gachagua?Waiting to be impeached while being mishandled by small boys like Sakaja and aladwa goons in Nairobi is a political crime.The mere thought of even thinking to run to babu owino is the highest order of unforgivable political sin.

He should think,become organized and think through his decisions.

Unless he changes tact,Its just sideshows.

That's just your wisdom or preference. RiggyG was DPORK and is now spinning Mt Kenya you say has 6M votes. They are with RiggyG not your heroic Gakuya or Meja Donk. You may prefer plan ABC but RiggyG on the driver's seat does XYZ.

But if your tactics are so obvious and assured – ask yourself why the big men are not doing them. How do you even know he is not executing that very plan or equivalent? Professor Herman Manyora parrots something ati the Muslim vote is 5M+ – that all Ruto needs to do is pick Duale or Joho as runningmate and boom, 2nd term assured. Lol, of course that is voodoo because there is no cohesive Muslim vote or it would have been deployed long ago. Ruto is importing waria because they are hardly quantiful.

RiggyG ako form. The next focus is Mbeere – that is where mobilization is needed. Obviously DCP or DP will man the vote appropriately – they are not fools. The wisdom of a 50K-strong militia from across the country is doubtful.

Now of course GenZ have not been beaten – their mentor is back. The lull shows RiggyG is the man.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #13 on: August 24, 2025, 01:01:00 AM »
STUPID

« Reply #14 on: August 24, 2025, 01:12:27 AM »

Listen to Kalonzo spokesman.He confirms everything that am saying.

1) He is saying,In a contest between Kalonzo and Ruto with or without Gachagua,Mt Kenya people will vote for Kalonzo.That technically tells us that Kalonzo will be so happy to ensure Gachagua is Out of the picture.

2) How comes Kalonzo Matiangi Natembeya rallies are never attacked?How comes its only Gachagua?If they knew the state was going to attack him yesterday,Why did they not receive him at the airport?

3)  This leads me to the fact that Ruto and Kalonzo are negotiating something.That they would be both happy to see Gachagua out of the picture.He is a liability to both of them.Incase he is Out of the picture and the opposition doesn't give Kalonzo the presidential ticket,He should jump over to Ruto as Deputy president.That is why Gachagua is insisting on the presidential candidate being announced in December next year because he knows Kalonzo is a snake.Kalonzo betrayed Raila in 2007,Uhuru Ruto in 2012 and almost betrayed Raila in 2022.You can never trust him.

4)  What is Malala interest?If he looses Gubernatorial seat in 2027,He hopes to ride on Wiper/GEMA numbers to either be nominated as Senator or Minister.His eyes are on 2032 .He has to ensure that Babu Owino and Sifuna are brought to Gachagua coalition to become speaker and Governor while he will hoodwink GEMA to support them in post 2027 politics because of their numbers to ensure he remains in government post 2032.

5) In politics and power,You don't rely on another him being to protect you.You have to be a critical thinker because everyone supporting you has his own political interest.This wisdom should have been used by Gachagua to resign before impeachment.Now he is relying on Kalonzo for political insurance.The same Kalonzo was watching on TV with his girlfriend as state killer squad was hunting Gachagua from the airport to city cabanas.At the airport fly over,They dropped a 400MM × 200MM x 200MM quarry stone to finish him and being unable to abduct and take him to mathare at JKIA while the police hunted him like a gazelle on chopper while g9ons were stoning him like stephano in the bible.All this time,Kalonzo Matiangi and Natembeya were most likely together watching while laughing  praying for his destruction.

In a negotiating table between Kalonzo and Gachagua,Kalonzo brings 1.5MN votes 25Mps 3 governors and senators while Gachagua brings 5MN votes 80Mps 12+ governors and senators and over 300MCAs.Who should support the other?That's why people like Munya Matiangi Kioni Uhuru Kalonzo don't want Gachagua.Mt Kenya is against Ruto with or without Gachagua but GACHAGUA POLITICAL STRENGTH is poisonous to their interests.

Gachagua should stick with Mejia donk and GAKUYA.

Anything else is DESTRUCTION.

Wamalwa has confirmed everything.They were cheering as Rigathi was getting lynched.I wouldn't be surprised if Kalonzo joined Ruto.He will betray RiggyG as Judas betrayed Jesus and Malala will swear a Simon Peter.I don't know him.

Based on my previous comments,RiggyG is fighting opponents from kalonzo/Babu Owino on one hand and Ruto/Sakaja on the other hand.

Those Kalonzo Mps and most likely Malala I highly suspect them to be aware of who was behind the chaos at the airport or they knew something.You can only get destroyed from the inside.

« Reply #15 on: August 24, 2025, 01:46:49 AM »

1) Minute 12-14:30-He calls Gachagua a corrupt thug killer Kenyans can't trust.That Kenya is greater than him.With or without him Kenyans will vote Kalonzo.That school of thought seems to be the behind the scenes talk amongst Matiangi Uhuru and Kalonzo at night in Ichaweri

2) Minute 3-6 He says that if Rigathi is on the ballot like Matiba in 1992,He cannot defeat Moi.He is indirectly saying that if Matiba (Read Gachagua ) doesn't endorse Kalonzo now,Kalonzo will join Ruto because he is unbeatable.Kalonzo is saying he wants to be endorsed as the presidential candidate now by Rigathi.

3) Maanzo continues to say that if Kalonzo is endorsed by Gachagua and seems likely to win the presidency in 2027,Raila may join him to create a wave which is a possibility.

CONCLUSION.

Rigathi should stop relying on Kalonzo or Matiangi.He should stop being emotional.He should focus on his own independent campaigns and negotiate the best deal for himself.It doesn't matter who tables the deal even if it's Ruto.There is no enmity in politics.

Kalonzo is saying,If you don't support me,I will join Ruto.Therefore who was behind the Goons?Who knew of the Goons plans?

YOU CAN NEVER REALLY TRUST SOMEONE.

I think Kalonzo Munya Uhuru Matiangi Natembeya Karua Kioni are more interested in destroying Gachagua than Ruto is.They are his greatest enemies.They want to make sure he is Out of the equation.

« Reply #16 on: August 24, 2025, 03:36:41 AM »
July 28th Natembeya meets Ruto most trusted agent Murkomen.

August 13th Rift between Governor George Natembeya and Eugene Wamalwa in DAP-K widens.

August 03 Wamuchomba meets sifuna amisi and babu owino who are ODM rebels.Third force to Join Kalonzo in kicking out Gakuya in NAirobi.Wamuchomba earlier campaigned with Matiangi in Mt Kenya.

August 1st Ruto meets Uhuru at statehouse.

August 19th Matiangi campaigns in Meru with Munya PNU and Munya hits at Gachagua.

August 20th Kalonzo agent Maanzo says only Kalonzo can beat Ruto.Its Kalonzo or samsonian option on opposition.

August 21st Gachagua is almost abducted at the airport and goons fiercely attack him.Wamalwa Natembeya Kalonzo missing.

SUMMARY.

Natembeya Matiangi and Munya were Uhuru agents.They are the people trying to destroy DAP-K while Munya and Matiangi are undermining DCP in Mt Kenya.But for them,they are never attacked by goons but they promise Gachagua they are together while still undermining him.

How comes Uhuru has not condemned the gachagua goon attack?How?

Gachagua be very wary of these people.He should keep his options open.Apart from Ruto,these guys are out to destroy him.

« Reply #17 on: August 24, 2025, 03:42:18 AM »
Do you find that in another tirade you claim Kalonzo is conspiring with Uhuru - cause RiggyG is so powerful - but here RiggyG is stupid and unable to fend for himself. Which is it?

Githunguri.

Think.

Has Uhuru condemned Gachagua goon attack?

Between a contest between Kalonzo and Ruto,Who would Mt Kenya vote?

Who would Uhuru support?

Who and which party would most likely benefit if Gachagua quit or retired from politics?

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #18 on: August 24, 2025, 10:03:40 AM »
Three official functions of money
Medium of exchange: Money is a universally accepted item that people use to buy and sell goods and services. This eliminates the need for a "double coincidence of wants," where two parties would have to find one another to trade items they each possess.
Unit of account: Money provides a standard measure of value, which helps people determine and compare the price of goods, services, and assets. This simplifies economic calculations and helps with budgeting, accounting, and tax calculations.
Store of value: Money can be saved and held onto for later use without losing its purchasing power, enabling individuals to transfer wealth from the present to the future. While inflation can diminish its value over time, money remains a reliable way to store wealth compared to many perishable goods
There are three main functions of money, but in political terms, the two (Medium of Exchange & Store of value) are critical if used in concert with other parameters depending on geographical area. Gachagua need to find money and start funding mama mbogas, bodaboda, Mpigs, Nyumba kumi leaders, Elders  from all tribes, Youth groups, women, building churches, elevating students, and connecting with millions of ordinary people all over Kenya. He should start in Bungoma/Busia and work his way up all to Wajir/Mandera. He should be able to go to any consituency, or ward and point a list of projects, or things he has done to the people. Ruto has no goons or blind followers like Raila, but he has quiet millions of Kenyans he has helped them directly or indirectly through projects in almost every village the last 20+ years. Human connection is something that money can do it effectivelly. Even the current empowerment initiatives taking place all over Kenya, women and families all over Kenya know they are benefitting courtesy of Ruto network. Human network takes time to build, but you have to use money wisely and have trusted people to facilitate the work. Dr Ruto did not vanguish Uhuru/Goventment and Azimio machinery by having goons, but he activated his loyal 5 million people he has impacted directly over the years and added few. Those same people are still there and have grown over the last 3 years. He now has about 7 million people who will vote for him come rain or sunshine. He will just need few to top it off!

Explain the RUTO KILLER SQUAD. Heavily armed men in hoods and unmarked Subarus. I can repost the videos if you like.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #19 on: August 24, 2025, 10:40:27 AM »
Githunguri, talk is cheap!

DCP is on ground in Mbeere while you are here bitching. Start your briefcase and win MCA first before wagging your finger at the newest League A politician in Kenya after Moi, Raila, Ruto. Kalonzo ni nani sasa? If you think he is so great why don't you join Wiper?

Ati run a one-man guitar party of Gakuya and Mejja Donk. Ferry thugs all over to beat Sakaja – ndio utajua Elijah Lagat is back in office. That is the real test: to keep your cool and act cogently in the storm.

RiggyG was here collecting dollars for campaigns. He is not responsible for Uhuru or Kalonzo’s actions. No, you don’t know better than him. I imagine RiggyG is talking to JB Muturi for a joint candidate behind the scenes. And if JB is a Ruto or Uhuru decoy or just hard-headed, RiggyG will work around him. If you want to know RiggyG actually THINKS AND EXECUTES: see how he has been firing sweet nothings at JB. He repeatedly claimed here in USA that he has left Mt Kenya under lock and key in JB custody. 🙂 He knows Mbeere is JB clan – so he cannot utter a single bad word about him. He is not the bellicose Raila or the incoherent Uhuru. But by your own ruffian approach he should probably go hard on JB – which obviously would backfire badly.

Expect to see these DCP boys viciously attack UDA, Ruto and Raila while not a whiff against DP, PNU, DEP, etc. Any local Mt Kenya East parties will be ignored and only Linturi or Mukunji can attack them, not Methu or Karungo. Malala will skip this one. Even Soprano will be treated with kid gloves until Nov 27.

That’s realpolitik for you. Sasa hii makasiriko about 10% of the problem. Focus!

DCP mobilise support in Mbeere for Duncan Mbui ahead of by-elections

Allies accuse Ruto of orchestrating violence against Gachagua
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine