Author Topic: Harambee Stars are happy. Never seen a million cash per game since inception!  (Read 717 times)

Changes are everywhere; organisations, whether Kengen, Kenya Airways, small or big, are all running with profits like bandits. Corruption/cartels were flushed out everywhere; hence, systems are working well.

Yes SOES are making profit across the board - and those not making profit - a visit by Ndii and team should be sufficient
Changes are everywhere; organisations, whether Kengen, Kenya Airways, small or big, are all running with profits like bandits. Corruption/cartels were flushed out everywhere; hence, systems are working well.

Why are all these changes and economic miracles not trickling down to common  mwananchi. Talks of dead economy everywhere. Last weekend visit at 2 Rivers Mall convinced me something is off. The place is dead.

Online Kadudu

 :D :D :D
How will this help hasoras na mama mboga? Privatising even donations like to the national teams will not help the country in the long run. We need to institionalise these matters instead of leaving it to single persons to determine them.

The fact only politician in power have the mbirionis and mirionis to throw around is evidence of dysfunctional cartel bandito economy.

It means no business or institutions can thrive to support sports, the players, athletes, artists. Except Saudi petrol dollars it is corporates supporting sports and sportsmen - Barclays, Emirates, Nike, Redbull - but here we want to celebrate Ruto and Sonko at best Sportpesa. 

Any monied content creator has to be affiliated to State House because of dead economy.

The money is coming from gov coffers - just like althetic

Online Nefertiti

I am not strictly against such 'motivation' of soccer stars - maybe these chaps can land gold. Kenya has many marathon and sprinting golds but zero football gold medals.

Ruto wants to charm sour GenZ but I'm afraid gold won't do.

•Just stop shooting or gassing them at rallies.
•And let them tweet or tiktok in peace - you are not the first president to be insulted or mocked online - Trump here is attacked daily and noone dies or disappears.
•Even those DCP crew - let them hold rallies. Don't give them free mileage.
•Don't sponsor goons then pretend they are GenZ rioters. Disband killer squad - heavily armed men in masks and unmarked vehicles - what are they hiding if they are legit cops? People can smell cheap nonsense from far.

Easy-peasy stuff without need to raid the treasury. Actually stop dishing cash everywhere - bribing voters - people are not stupid they know it money diverted from more worthy cause like education.

MONEY CAN'T BUY LOVE. Kibaki was the first one to learn this hard lesson. If you double GDP but continue to disappear or shoot people - you will face Kibaki trouble.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine
Like Paradise  ~ song by Sade

I wish the national team well and hope they win and get all the money after all, it’s stolen money that could be used to develop soccer and other talents by building academies to develop talent that can conquer the world. If you develop ten Messi and two Usain Bolts, they will add more money to the economy than all these thieves combined.

There is nothing to steal in Kenya with digitization almost at 80%. Days of Kemsa, angloleasing, Goldenberg, NYS, and other mega scadals of the past is long gone. Kenya is headed by someone with highest level of integrity in the world!
John Githongo have maintained for 12 years that Kibaki error coruption will never be matched!

Online Nefertiti

Kibaki was build shiny bypass but appoint 90% kikuyus. See I am so better than Moi... noone cared about his 7% gdp nonsense.

Ruto is worse - those SHA sijui student-centered funding model. You EJK 3 GenZs and undo all the empowerment abra cadabra.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine
Like Paradise  ~ song by Sade

Kibaki was build shiny bypass but appoint 90% kikuyus. See I am so better than Moi... noone cared about his 7% gdp nonsense.

Ruto is worse - those SHA sijui student-centered funding model. You EJK 3 GenZs and undo all the empowerment abra cadabra.
Ageing, broke, and sick opposition in disarray. Like prey in Maasai Mara, Every member is aware Ruto performance may eat them alive!

Online Kadudu

Your guys are busy stealing and you have no shame in defending them. I hope you have a stake in this looting spree.
As of integrity in Kenya, go tell it to the birds.

https://nation.africa/kenya/business/bigwigs-seize-firm-set-to-bag-sh45-billion-ntsa-deal--5143336#story

There is nothing to steal in Kenya with digitization almost at 80%. Days of Kemsa, angloleasing, Goldenberg, NYS, and other mega scadals of the past is long gone. Kenya is headed by someone with highest level of integrity in the world!

Folks have been wondering where the taxpayers dough has been going for decades. Ruto is spending taxpayer money wisely, and throughout Kenya, construction projects are taking place on a large scale. Independent bloggers, Vloggers, are advertising the excellent work the Kenyan government is doing!