Author Topic: Natembeya joins Ruto,Matiangi is Ruto project.  (Read 4438 times)

Natembeya joins Ruto,Matiangi is Ruto project.
« on: August 02, 2025, 09:13:08 PM »
Natembeya  may likely join Ruto to ensure smooth re-election in Transzoia which has huge kalenjin vote and as he positions himself for 2027.I think Ruto has already bought him;That's why he is destroying DAP-K.

Matiangi was Uhuru spanner boy.His presidential bid was to consolidate Gusii vote and then deliver it to Ruto.Uhuru Ruto meeting in statehouse yesterday,Uhuru allies appointment to cabinet months ago and Uhuru silence during Gachagua impeachment confirms the above.

Re: Natembeya joins Ruto,Matiangi is Ruto project.
« Reply #1 on: August 02, 2025, 10:26:01 PM »
Natembeya I doubt will decamp. RiggyG has been propping him - which indicates his bg checks are not suspect. Doesn't need kalenjin either - he beat Chris Wamalwa flat despite the FordK-UDA zoning in 2022. Bukusu plus kikuyu is quite enough.

Matiang'i is different as Uhuru protege. No money nor machinery (nor brain! :)) of his own. Could easily join Raila if Uhuru wants it. Or well rebel and stick to united opposition. ODM is definitely more popular and easier to join/sell than UDA in Gusii. In Jubilee I think Kioni has already rebelled against Uhuru and is singing #Wantam. RiggyG has promised him a CS post. If Matiang'i stops tagging #Wantam brigade we'll know his true colors.

Another suspect is JB Muturi - could easily be Ruto/Uhuru decoy. Just like 2022. His strange abrupt turn against Ruto was suspect.

Both camps have foxy brains - RiggyG, Ruto - so expect such tricks, twists and turns. Most Gema in UDA will dump Ruto but are lying low for now.

Basically if you see RiggyG propping someone - like Kalonzo for PORK or Matiang'i-Natembeya for DPORK - it means RiggyG has 411 Ruto has dangled some cash. The polls or leaked lineups make the ground hostile to joing Ruto.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine
Like Paradise  ~ song by Sade

« Reply #2 on: August 02, 2025, 10:58:00 PM »
Natembeya I doubt will decamp. RiggyG has been propping him - which indicates his bg checks are not suspect. Doesn't need kalenjin either - he beat Chris Wamalwa flat despite the FordK-UDA zoning in 2022. Bukusu plus kikuyu is quite enough.

Matiang'i is different as Uhuru protege. No money nor machinery (nor brain! :)) of his own. Could easily join Raila if Uhuru wants it. Or well rebel and stick to united opposition. ODM is definitely more popular and easier to join/sell than UDA in Gusii. In Jubilee I think Kioni has already rebelled against Uhuru and is singing #Wantam. RiggyG has promised him a CS post. If Matiang'i stops tagging #Wantam brigade we'll know his true colors.

Another suspect is JB Muturi - could easily be Ruto/Uhuru decoy. Just like 2022. His strange abrupt turn against Ruto was suspect.

Both camps have foxy brains - RiggyG, Ruto - so expect such tricks, twists and turns. Most Gema in UDA will dump Ruto but are lying low for now.

Basically if you see RiggyG propping someone - like Kalonzo for PORK or Matiang'i-Natembeya for DPORK - it means RiggyG has 411 Ruto has dangled some cash. The polls or leaked lineups make the ground hostile to joing Ruto.
You don't know Trans Nzoia Politics that much. Chris Wamalwa was the one doing Bukusu militancy, and Natembeya managed to get 40% of the Kalenjin vote. Natembeya has Kalenjin relatives, and that could also have been the reason. If we had someone else who didn't play tribal politics to consolidate Bukusus in Trans Nzoia, Natembeya as a Governor would not be here. Natembeya has done Math and to win a substantial Kale vote again, he must align with the Kenya Kwanza conglomerate! He is feeling Nakuru's Kihika Phenomenon in the cosmopolitan county. He can't go to wamunyoro because Luhya and wamunyoro are like night and day. Even Kales can get on the Wamunyoro bandwagon quicker than the Bukusu/Luhya nation.

« Reply #3 on: August 03, 2025, 03:00:01 AM »
RVHH clearly you know the ground. But where is the 411 of Natembeya decamping? Link? There is friendly fire in DAP-K because each he and Eugene wants to be the top-honcho. RiggyG knows paperweight Eugene needs the ruffian Natembeya to crash FordK. There is no space in KK where MaDVD and Rectangular are PM and speaker - this is an internal fight.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #4 on: August 03, 2025, 05:40:13 AM »
Robina,RiggyG you're talking about is which one, the one impeached by 300 mps n 55 senators, or we have another one. The one permanently disbarred from ever holding any position both appointed or elected, will miraculously be one to organize the 2027. The one with 10 elected leaders...kaloi has 25. The one who repels others for his Kikuyu tribalistic sentiment. The 2027 games is btw Ruto n Raila. Mt Kenya are out...I don't see them uniting behind a common course.. Uhuru's,Rigathi,Kindiki n Ruto wako na watu yao. Ruto is big boss in Kenya politics now... sitting comfortably at 40%.  He just need one opposition leader to break for him n seal the deal. Just a kalonzo. Or Two Matiangi type Gusii 5% center. Or kindiki to gain in mt kenya east. Both Uhuru n Raila are Ruto greatest opponents. They are also realistic to know beating him is no joke. So likely to cut deal like the have already done. RiggyG ni mjinga impeached fool

« Reply #5 on: August 03, 2025, 03:36:13 PM »
RVHH clearly you know the ground. But where is the 411 of Natembeya decamping? Link? There is friendly fire in DAP-K because each he and Eugene wants to be the top-honcho. RiggyG knows paperweight Eugene needs the ruffian Natembeya to crash FordK. There is no space in KK where MaDVD and Rectangular are PM and speaker - this is an internal fight.
Now it's just optics. No influential politician is decamping before the two conglomerates are formed and settled. Government congolomerate is Kenya Kwanza for now, but may change. Opposition will come with another. I doubt NASA, CORD, NARC, AZIMIO will be resurrected. A new one will be formed. It could be SKIZA, KENYA MBELE, MAPINDUZI, KOMBOA, KENYA NA MUNGU ETC. With Wamunyoro trying to prop up the mountain party, Wamunyoro/Jubilee may merge to form a third conglomerate, which will be integrated or swallowed by the stronger of the two conglomerates (Moneyed faction). Either way, in the end, Kenyan elections end up with two Gog and Magog. The one with machinery, money, IEBC and proven development records tends to emerge victorious. I highly doubt Natembeya and Luhya would align to a faction supported by Wamunyoro jokers!

« Reply #6 on: August 03, 2025, 06:40:50 PM »
Now it's just optics. No influential politician is decamping before the two conglomerates are formed and settled. Government congolomerate is Kenya Kwanza for now, but may change. Opposition will come with another. I doubt NASA, CORD, NARC, AZIMIO will be resurrected. A new one will be formed. It could be SKIZA, KENYA MBELE, MAPINDUZI, KOMBOA, KENYA NA MUNGU ETC. With Wamunyoro trying to prop up the mountain party, Wamunyoro/Jubilee may merge to form a third conglomerate, which will be integrated or swallowed by the stronger of the two conglomerates (Moneyed faction). Either way, in the end, Kenyan elections end up with two Gog and Magog. The one with machinery, money, IEBC and proven development records tends to emerge victorious. I highly doubt Natembeya and Luhya would align to a faction supported by Wamunyoro jokers!

In short you have no 411 about Natembeya decamping ni story tu.

It is shaping up into 3 horse: Ruto v Raila v Kalonzo.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #7 on: August 03, 2025, 06:54:59 PM »
Robina,RiggyG you're talking about is which one, the one impeached by 300 mps n 55 senators, or we have another one. The one permanently disbarred from ever holding any position both appointed or elected, will miraculously be one to organize the 2027. The one with 10 elected leaders...kaloi has 25. The one who repels others for his Kikuyu tribalistic sentiment. The 2027 games is btw Ruto n Raila. Mt Kenya are out...I don't see them uniting behind a common course.. Uhuru's,Rigathi,Kindiki n Ruto wako na watu yao. Ruto is big boss in Kenya politics now... sitting comfortably at 40%.  He just need one opposition leader to break for him n seal the deal. Just a kalonzo. Or Two Matiangi type Gusii 5% center. Or kindiki to gain in mt kenya east. Both Uhuru n Raila are Ruto greatest opponents. They are also realistic to know beating him is no joke. So likely to cut deal like the have already done. RiggyG ni mjinga impeached fool

You are trying so hard to convince yourself RiggyG is finished. But Ruto the Great is stammering cause of the small man from Wamunyoro. Ruto is no longer so self-assured.

Regular Njuguna doesn't grasp those legal gymnastics., he is okay with kesi iko kotini. Meantime they will run G7 where everyone runs for PORK but waiting for primaries or 'formula' in Dec 2026.

Do you remember Ruto G7? It NEAR IMPOSSIBLE to defect:

• Ruto offer Kalonzo DPORK - RiggyG offer him PORK
• Ruto offer Natembeya/Eugene PM/CS/speaker - RiggyG offer them DPORK

♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #8 on: August 03, 2025, 06:58:00 PM »
Raila is prepping 6th stab.

Here is his parrot laying ground work.. that Ruto has violated 10-point MOU

I will resign from ODM if Raila backs Ruto
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #9 on: August 03, 2025, 10:16:40 PM »
Opposition have a squaring circles problem; Ruto has last jigsaw; Kindiki can do the job; all he need is to protect Mt kenya East and Kikuyu RV diaspora;

Ruto gap if he lost mt kenya was 20%; he is gaining many Non Mt kenya.

Kazi rahisi sana.

Raila moves out; Kikuyus are desperate to move in and will see Kindiki as SHARI NUSU (na shari kamili)

Ruto has 2027 easily

« Reply #10 on: August 03, 2025, 10:27:12 PM »
Opposition have a squaring circles problem; Ruto has last jigsaw; Kindiki can do the job; all he need is to protect Mt kenya East and Kikuyu RV diaspora;

Kazi rahisi sana.

Raila moves out; Kikuyus are desperate to move in and will see Kindiki as SHARI NUSU (na shari kamili)

Ruto has 2027 easily
I think Morara alluded to that in opposition meetings; they had concern about Ruto retaining Kindiki because it splits Mt. Kenya almost in half. They want Ruto to kick Kindiki out so they can unify the Mountain. If Kindiki is kept, MT Kenya East is solid, and West will also be fractured because there are those who believe Kindiki is also Mountain product WHILE other Kikuyu supremacists don't see Kindiki as their own. Given Natembeya or Kindiki, I think Kindiki will deliver more than Natembeya. Luhya Unity is not there because Wetangula's clan are all in, and Barasa's is the same. Natembeya's Luhyas are in. Maragolis are on Team Mudavadi. Kabras are unpredictable but likely to follow Elachis; Busia are ODM for the most part. If Natembeya were to command even 60% of Luhya, he'd be a useful tool, but for now, I think he remains an overrated politician.

« Reply #11 on: August 04, 2025, 12:59:18 AM »
Sometimes I wonder whether we are all talking about the same country, in the country I know, Kasongo at best will be third, out in the first round, I do not even need a lot of long convoluted arguments or tribal math. Kindiki is nothing, he is even being shouted down in his own village. I do not want Gachagua to run but he does and only gets mt Kenya vote, he will at least be second in the first round. All I want Gachagua to do is unite the opposition on a candidate like Matiangi or Kalonzo, they will win in the first round. At this point Kasongo’s only hope is for Raila to to tosha him and unite his base to vote for Kasongo, a monumental task now that Luhya, Kisii, Kamba and honestly Luos who are tired of the Raila games to enrich his family are not boarding. They know they are losing, watch this cow, they would rather burn the country if they are not allowed to loot it to death https://x.com/wanjiru2027/status/1951940998168461373?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA

« Reply #12 on: August 04, 2025, 02:11:11 AM »
Sometimes I wonder whether we are all talking about the same country, in the country I know, Kasongo at best will be third, out in the first round, I do not even need a lot of long convoluted arguments or tribal math. Kindiki is nothing, he is even being shouted down in his own village. I do not want Gachagua to run but he does and only gets mt Kenya vote, he will at least be second in the first round. All I want Gachagua to do is unite the opposition on a candidate like Matiangi or Kalonzo, they will win in the first round. At this point Kasongo’s only hope is for Raila to to tosha him and unite his base to vote for Kasongo, a monumental task now that Luhya, Kisii, Kamba and honestly Luos who are tired of the Raila games to enrich his family are not boarding. They know they are losing, watch this cow, they would rather burn the country if they are not allowed to loot it to death https://x.com/wanjiru2027/status/1951940998168461373?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA
Gikaria and most RV leaders are saying TUTAM. If you are watching paid bloggers, you have alternative facts. On the ground, Ruto is doing big stuff for regular mwananchi. SHA is doing things for Kenyans {Harambees for medical bills down to single digits). Empowerment efforts through Markets in the villages, among other initiatives like affordable housing, are changing lives slowly. The alternative is kelele ye 'wantam,' 'Ruto must go,' Kasongo' and other stupid slogans that don't add value to Kenyans. Even in sports, Ruto has changed the game by upgrading sports stadiums, sports fraternities, etc. All the pending bills in billions have been paid, meaning 2026-2027 money circulation will be in top gear. Agriculture is on another level and so much more. The opposition have no plan!

« Reply #13 on: August 04, 2025, 07:38:42 AM »
You have been so wrong so many times you certainly live in your own world.

« Reply #14 on: August 04, 2025, 07:39:47 AM »
Road constructions that have started is final jigsaw puzzle together with SGR and Nakuru-Nairobi expressway. Ruto is shoulder above his current competition. Only Raila is a threat.
Gikaria and most RV leaders are saying TUTAM. If you are watching paid bloggers, you have alternative facts. On the ground, Ruto is doing big stuff for regular mwananchi. SHA is doing things for Kenyans {Harambees for medical bills down to single digits). Empowerment efforts through Markets in the villages, among other initiatives like affordable housing, are changing lives slowly. The alternative is kelele ye 'wantam,' 'Ruto must go,' Kasongo' and other stupid slogans that don't add value to Kenyans. Even in sports, Ruto has changed the game by upgrading sports stadiums, sports fraternities, etc. All the pending bills in billions have been paid, meaning 2026-2027 money circulation will be in top gear. Agriculture is on another level and so much more. The opposition have no plan!

« Reply #15 on: August 04, 2025, 06:51:39 PM »
Road constructions that have started is final jigsaw puzzle together with SGR and Nakuru-Nairobi expressway. Ruto is shoulder above his current competition. Only Raila is a threat.
Kenya Kwanza is busy solving mama mboga, boda boda guys and small business men and women all over Kenya while jokers are talking 'wantam' and bullshit sloganering. Kindki seemed to have found magic in Meru!Killer NITHI bridge to start road to construction tommorow and be done in under 14 months!
https://www.facebook.com/reel/1900463900803217

« Reply #16 on: August 04, 2025, 10:26:03 PM »

Kazi rahisi sana.

Ruto has 2027 easily

Explain
1. why Ruto is desperately wooing Kalonzo - and
2. why kalonzo has openly rebuffed him.

Obviously Kalonzo won't trade REAL SHOT at PORK for few billions and 3 CS. Ruto's 36% is all stolen from ODM of yore - and Raila is prepping to unleash on him. There will be vicious fight in blood-based - who are big swing blocks outside RV-Luo.

When you let go the Kindiki and Muhoho straw - you will revise MOAS v20  :) - with Kalonzo 40% v Ruto 30% v Raila 20% v Undecided 10%.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #17 on: August 04, 2025, 10:38:33 PM »

RiggyG has deftly tapped into GenZ euphoria after ODM orphaned them. "Sikiza ground". It's why you are seeing the noise from Sifuna and Amisi - Raila speaking from both ends. The snout is in the trough presently but he will 'reflect' soon - mwakani NDC or such - and decide the reformist faction has won the argument. Then he will launch progresive campaign for 6th time. 50% devolution bla bla usual nonsense

RiggyG found Kalonzo, Eugene, Matiang'i - and Karua  :) - in big disrray. Now Ruto crew are seeing him in their sleep.

Trouble in ODM
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #18 on: August 04, 2025, 10:46:34 PM »
Hitler those eldorado graphics are great for campaign billboard. RVHH for MP Mogogosiek 2027. :D

Akin to MaDVD GDP stories which just confuse people. Story za jaba.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #19 on: August 04, 2025, 11:13:59 PM »
Hitler those eldorado graphics are great for campaign billboard. RVHH for MP Mogogosiek 2027. :D  :) :)

Akin to MaDVD GDP stories which just confuse people. Story za jaba.
I would rather ran in my area of Turbo where my expansive land is located if I wasn't a market wizard. I like looking at multiple screens, charts, and trading software every 10 minutes. Talking to human and trying to program them is suicide!