Author Topic: Where Are The Abducted kids?  (Read 922 times)

Where Are The Abducted kids?
« on: January 05, 2025, 03:08:57 PM »
Why aren’t they being released?

My assumption is that they might all be dead & their bodies cannot be released to their family members because the government knows the international condemnation it will face.

I cannot imagine the pain the families are going through. Ruto and Farouk kibet and their kalenjin militia are evil beyond comprehension.

They thought they could get away with it, but now, they’re in fear.

Something is not adding up

Re: Where Are The Abducted kids?
« Reply #1 on: January 05, 2025, 04:02:01 PM »
From past abductions.
Kalenjin mafia are taking them through mandatory one month of MENJO Training school.
They will be released after one month.
This every kalenjin boy has to go through to become a MAN.
Man is well behaved responsible and knows what not post.

If after a month - they are not released then wako pabaya.

« Reply #2 on: January 05, 2025, 04:10:21 PM »
Are the abducted youths Kalejin? Why take a Meru or Luo kid go through Kalejin rituals? He will never even find any attachment to the Kalejin culture.

The abductions go against the constituition of Kenya and hence illegal. This is a crime and hopefully someone one day will be held accoutable for these crimes against humanity.

From past abductions.
Kalenjin mafia are taking them through mandatory one month of MENJO Training school.

« Reply #3 on: January 05, 2025, 04:11:35 PM »
Are you saying it's  the kalenjin community abducting people? Am confused. I know you are part of the scheme via Itumbi and several fellas. Your words carry weight.

From past abductions.

« Reply #4 on: January 05, 2025, 04:15:42 PM »
Like I said based on the past abductions;
It appears the mission is torture and drop them off.
It not like Moi era torture to get confession - sign a statement - and get jailed.
Court has disallowed such police statements of self-confesions.

So I can imagine if its kalenjin led operation like is very likely - they will be thinking this is MENJO training school - considering they are abducting 20-24yr old GENZs

Objective - would appear - to be case of teaching the kids some discipline.

Are the abducted youths Kalejin? Why take a Meru or Luo kid through Kalejin rituals? He will never even find any attachment to the Kalejin culture.

The abductions go against the constituition of Kenya and hence illegal. This is a crime and hopefully someone one day will be held accoutable for these crimes against humanity.

« Reply #5 on: January 05, 2025, 04:16:16 PM »
I am a Pundit.
I analyse things.
I am not involved.
Sawa donge?
Are you saying it's  the kalenjin community abducting people? Am confused. I know you are part of the scheme via Itumbi and several fellas. Your words carry weight.

« Reply #6 on: January 05, 2025, 04:17:38 PM »
Quite unfortunate and sad to see families being torn apart. This is a constitutional democracy defiled by few. Itumbi generates kill list then it's forwarded to kill group set up by Kindiki. Now you have dead bodies showing up in Meru area.

Are the abducted youths Kalejin? Why take a Meru or Luo kid through Kalejin rituals? He will never even find any attachment to the Kalejin culture.

From past abductions.

« Reply #7 on: January 05, 2025, 04:20:07 PM »
You can run but you cannot hide. Your day is coming.

I am a Pundit.
I analyse things.
I am not involved.
Sawa donge?

« Reply #8 on: January 05, 2025, 04:59:53 PM »
RV Pundit shame on you.

« Reply #9 on: January 05, 2025, 05:35:40 PM »
What have I done?
I am a kalenjin
I know how kalenjin think.
Nw with previous abduction
I know they are thinking its Menjoo
These kids will be released likely after a month of torture.
Very unlikely they will be killed.
None has been killed so far.
You can tell where they will be tortured.

Wako Menjo.

RV Pundit shame on you.

« Reply #10 on: January 05, 2025, 05:40:25 PM »
Boys parents will celebrate soon
Boys having passed the exams
With flying colors

« Reply #11 on: January 05, 2025, 10:38:30 PM »
Boys parents will celebrate soon
Boys having passed the exams
With flying colors

Wako Menjo.

lol!! I don't mean to laugh but this is complete village madness

« Reply #12 on: January 06, 2025, 10:10:25 AM »
The boys are free n parents have confirmed they are through with menjo. No more careless talking

« Reply #13 on: January 06, 2025, 07:21:20 PM »
The boys are free n parents have confirmed they are through with menjo. No more careless talking

Kibet bull and a few others are still missing. Where is Kibet?

« Reply #14 on: January 06, 2025, 09:29:24 PM »
He slept with maraya kama wewe luanda and then took a bus to Kapsabet.
Kibet bull and a few others are still missing. Where is Kibet?

« Reply #15 on: January 06, 2025, 10:52:56 PM »
He slept with maraya kama wewe luanda and then took a bus to Kapsabet

Were you drinking busaa while writing this? :D :D

« Reply #16 on: January 07, 2025, 04:37:30 AM »
These kids and parents should explore a class action lawsuit against GOK.

« Reply #17 on: January 07, 2025, 05:16:39 AM »
These kids and parents should explore a class action lawsuit against GOK.

Has to be done outside Kenya
Someone will definitely pay 20yrs down the road.
Rwanda genocide criminals are still being prosecuted