Author Topic: Apart from police,Criminals & Kidnappers are abducting people in my village.  (Read 393 times)

Friends,

Last week a boda boda guy in my Nairobi estate told me they are going to start protests soons.He told me things are hard and alot of abductions are happening.I then headed to the village.

I am just from the village shamba.My caretaker has told me that insecurity has skyrocketed.She has told me over the last two weeks,criminals abducted two ladies,stole from them and dumped them miles later.She has also given me incidents where criminals are stealing phones handbags in short muggings in broad daylight.This is in the village.Seems that not just police but criminals have taken over the streets.I think even off duty officers are doing it.corruption has now shifted from traffic changaa den bribes to abductions as a means of extorting innocent citizens.

One last thing ive noted is the high number of young men with dreadlocks,red eyes and crude faces sitting idle in labour zones across all towns ive stopped.They look like hungry criminals ready to strike.These are the genz.More than 50% kenyans.They look hopeless.The GENZ or kenyan youth may regroup in future into organized criminals or gangs running parallel systems.We need to act quick on how to deal with the youth bulge.

There is breakdown of lawful order,criminals and organized gangs have taken over.We are heading to anarchy.If you think this is a story,Next it will be you or me.I am very shocked.I thought it was just normal TV news.

The alternative to rule of law is anarchy.Leaders need to get out of office,face the reality on the ground.The NIS needs to be robust,i don't think they are getting proper full information while the government is not implementing proper policies.This is not a RUTO PROBLEM.Its the entire governance system.

Take care guys.Its very disturbing.

Iko shida kubwa.Not time for politics.

When your tribesman is not in power - your ears are wide open and ears very sharp - you suddenly discovered kenya is a poor 3rd world country - otherwise kenya is recovering from economic mess.

When your tribesman is not in power - your ears are wide open and ears very sharp - otherwise kenya is recovering from economic mess.

I have zero interest in politics.This is not a ruto or kalenjin issue.Its a national problem.we need to follow the rule of law and implement proper government policies to ensure money trickles down everywhere.This problem will exist even post ruto presidency so bringing in tribal angle is unwise.cut down corruption,let money trickle down.

Once you get abducted by thugs or mugged by GENz,you will get back to your senses.

CITY DIGEST.
@city_digest
ยท
3h
A Man Resisted Arrest in Kasarani After Amekujiwa Na Mercedes Benz With No Number Plates, He Asked Citizens to Help Him, Watch👇

https://x.com/city_digest/status/1874509082243326162

Chance of a thug abducting you or me and asking for a ransom is very high.watch out guys.

Apparently Ruto cousin is in charge of the crimes
Apparently Njenga the mungiki leader is involved and has started collecting tax from funerals in mt Kenya???

Online gout

This is no refuge for poor shithole misleaders who only understand their prosperity gospel. Hasora bandia broke the mtu wetu syndrome when he hitched the economic class campaign train.

Kina JM, Bildad Kaggia, Ngugi worked hard on founding Nyakua.

Rivarori became active in Kibaki Etrs and Ufool container consolidation

Thurakus screwed ufool raw.
Kibet bull cartoons and the comments on such posts show the possible fate of mtu wetu syndrome even among Kalenjin thurakus
https://www.facebook.com/100063627374054/videos/602363429006289/
When your tribesman is not in power - your ears are wide open and ears very sharp - you suddenly discovered kenya is a poor 3rd world country - otherwise kenya is recovering from economic mess.