Author Topic: Do people realise when Ruto is gone Kenya descends into Civil Strife  (Read 1269 times)

...if Ruto is brought down by another method apart from elections which is becoming increasingly likely then unfortunately Kenyans should expert the worst, many people think of a rosy outcome, what will follow is protracted political instability that will be taken advantage of by foreign powers and the worst Kenya descends into civil war. Everything is bleak for Kenya.

Re: Do people realise when Ruto is gone Kenya descends into Civil Strife
« Reply #1 on: December 30, 2024, 07:25:16 PM »
While Ruto is largely to blame for current situation obviously there have been people hellbent on ruining his term as president  since day 1what Ruto failed to do is contain these characters immediately after elections Njuri had said a clean sweep of 10,000 civil service etc and input hustlers but Ruto alilala kwa darasa now the chicken have come home to roost, he has lost control of social media and other methods of communication which is very vital for controlling the raia and narrative.

« Reply #2 on: December 30, 2024, 07:49:05 PM »
That going to happen it may be during ruto or someone else. The inequality in kenya makes it likely kenya will fail and descsnd into a Haiti like situation

« Reply #3 on: December 30, 2024, 08:32:14 PM »
if Ruto is brought down by another method apart from elections

Are you saying by assassination? I've thought about this, but then, if Moi was not assassinated during his 24 years, it's unlikely that Ruto will be. Kenyans are too scared to do such things. No president or even politician in Kenya has ever been assassinated.

Civil war? No.  Kenyans don't like to fight. We are like Ghanians and Zimbabweans in that respect. We would rather immigrate and just leave the country than fight.

If Ruto goes, then Kindiki takes over for 3 year and then we have an election and we are all praying for Omkiyah Omtata to win after that.

All the other thug politicians should be voted out (Sudi, Ichungwah, everyone one of them should be voted out) and hopefully omtatah goes after the thieves like Joho and Kabogo and all the rest of them.

« Reply #4 on: December 30, 2024, 09:33:25 PM »
if Ruto is brought down by another method apart from elections

Are you saying by assassination? I've thought about this, but then, if Moi was not assassinated during his 24 years, it's unlikely that Ruto will be. Kenyans are too scared to do such things. No president or even politician in Kenya has ever been assassinated.

Civil war? No.  Kenyans don't like to fight. We are like Ghanians and Zimbabweans in that respect. We would rather immigrate and just leave the country than fight.

If Ruto goes, then Kindiki takes over for 3 year and then we have an election and we are all praying for Omkiyah Omtata to win after that.

All the other thug politicians should be voted out (Sudi, Ichungwah, everyone one of them should be voted out) and hopefully omtatah goes after the thieves like Joho and Kabogo and all the rest of them.
Am saying if Ruto goes  by unconstitutional means,yaani if forced out of office, Kindiki will evaporate with Ruto or as Merus say he will grow wings and fly away, no Ruto henchman can survibe Kenya when Ruto is out of Power, guys like Kindiki,Murkomeen Sudi etc will be vaporized
Ruto is still Kenya best bet for stability no one after him will unite country ,apo ndio utajua ethnic politic, every kabil wil want to rule then eternal players come in and we are doomed Syria stye.

« Reply #5 on: December 30, 2024, 09:35:25 PM »
That going to happen it may be during ruto or someone else. The inequality in kenya makes it likely kenya will fail and descsnd into a Haiti like situation
No after Ruto, my point is let Ruto do his term peacefully or quit peacefully
I will repeat since day 1 Ruto hasn't  seen any peace because there are some greedy forces who think thy own Kenya and Ruto played directly into their hands.

« Reply #6 on: December 30, 2024, 09:43:10 PM »
Nope ruto just failed. When you start a popular revolution like hustler one you got see it to the end. The motherfucker..was not serious. He wanted an opportunity to loot and the foot soldiers aka Gen Z are going to burry him alive. Kenya will be okay even if he was overthrown we will have a transitional govt or a civil until we settle on a winner. Gen,z will still win a civil war. They have 75% of the vote. You are a typical njahii eating meru that can't think strategically and innovatively. You are like kiraitu, uji tu kwa tumbo na bongo

« Reply #7 on: December 30, 2024, 10:15:13 PM »
Nope ruto just failed. When you start a popular revolution like hustler one you got see it to the end. The motherfucker..was not serious. He wanted an opportunity to loot and the foot soldiers aka Gen Z are going to burry him alive. Kenya will be okay even if he was overthrown we will have a transitional govt or a civil until we settle on a winner. Gen,z will still win a civil war. They have 75% of the vote. You are a typical njahii eating meru that can't think strategically and innovatively. You are like kiraitu, uji tu kwa tumbo na bongo
:D you are speaking from majuu you sold everything in Kenya you own nothing here thats why you dont care I would bet you have 0 interests you want Kenya to go down.
Ruto is bad but conditions have been created to make him worse, we will know in future whether he was a failure from beginning or kind of sabotaged and lost direction,  History will tell.

« Reply #8 on: December 31, 2024, 12:51:04 AM »
Keep on apologizing for a man that is sleeping with his subordinates even when he knows he has aids. Ruto is a pyscho. He is trash. He is has no morals or ethics. Jamaa is just your usual African thug with power. He is like Pundit the end justifies the means. Anyway Kales values are totally barbaric, that why they are willing to kill babies and women to settle political scores.

« Reply #9 on: December 31, 2024, 01:00:24 AM »
Real men like Methu are telling ruto to go get fucked

?t=F8fN5wD9bCwIla-KH0ygLg&s=19

« Reply #10 on: December 31, 2024, 01:06:24 AM »
?t=SgO0DLTtEIlbCYNcbf5OzA&s=19

You see why merus are always working in someone's kitchen and not in the executive suite . Coz you can't reason strategically
?t=SgO0DLTtEIlbCYNcbf5OzA&s=19

Kindiki is hiding under his Kanono of a wife  skirt

« Reply #11 on: December 31, 2024, 04:59:39 AM »
Njuri has interests in this government , he is a beneficiary .
Truth of the matter is that Ruto is the one through his policy and politics sending Kenya into abyss.
Just like Assad many thought that when he is out Syria will go the Libya Sudan way but we have come to find out actually it was because of him that Syria was going the Libya Sudan way .
Politically Ruto lost legitimacy when Genz stormed parliament that was a big statement .
He chose the easy way get Raila and Ruto . The best way to gain legitimacy would have been a snap election .If he would have won he would have silenced the dissent. As you can see it has even become louder.
Kenya is in a bad situation , it really needs help , foreign investment is key , Ruto cant attract it with dissent . He is now borrowing even more than his UhuRuto regime . In 2026 Kenya will officially declare bankrupt . What Njuri says should be avoided will just become a reality.
Having said that , can Ruto salvage the situation ? Yes he has one year , fire Mbadi get a professional at the Ministry of Finance , tackle the debt problem and not through over taxation ……

« Reply #12 on: December 31, 2024, 06:25:30 AM »
Every Kenyan is interested party. Every one want the country to succeed our disagreement is on the process and personnel. Where is Ruto of yore? Thoroughbred politician, marketing genius?

« Reply #13 on: December 31, 2024, 07:31:09 AM »
Njuri has interests in this government , he is a beneficiary .
Truth of the matter is that Ruto is the one through his policy and politics sending Kenya into abyss.
Just like Assad many thought that when he is out Syria will go the Libya Sudan way but we have come to find out actually it was because of him that Syria was going the Libya Sudan way .
Politically Ruto lost legitimacy when Genz stormed parliament that was a big statement .
He chose the easy way get Raila and Ruto . The best way to gain legitimacy would have been a snap election .If he would have won he would have silenced the dissent. As you can see it has even become louder.
Kenya is in a bad situation , it really needs help , foreign investment is key , Ruto cant attract it with dissent . He is now borrowing even more than his UhuRuto regime . In 2026 Kenya will officially declare bankrupt . What Njuri says should be avoided will just become a reality.
Having said that , can Ruto salvage the situation ? Yes he has one year , fire Mbadi get a professional at the Ministry of Finance , tackle the debt problem and not through over taxation ……
How am I a beneficiary? Njuri is a rancher, I supported Like you Ruto thinking he will transform the country, but its a blunder after blunder, The truth be said too that its not only his doing Ruto has being fought constantly and unable really to effectively discharge his mandate, I blame him for losing focus but Must be said there are forces hellbrnt that he doesn't carry out his term elected democratically, Ruto also has very weak right hand men thus leaving him only to do donkeys work,its bad for Ruto when you fighting for political survival an same time trying to economically transform a country
But all said Ruto has himself to blame.

« Reply #14 on: December 31, 2024, 07:34:47 AM »
Every Kenyan is interested party. Every one want the country to succeed our disagreement is on the process and personnel. Where is Ruto of yore? Thoroughbred politician, marketing genius?
Correct we are all interested parties
As for Ruto he has lost his genius like I said I think Mentally he is losing it he is not well he made lots of simpe mistakes that have cost him seriously

« Reply #15 on: December 31, 2024, 09:17:44 AM »
Cease sillness.
Ruto is going nowhere
Until 2042.

« Reply #16 on: December 31, 2024, 03:55:20 PM »
Cease sillness.
Ruto is going nowhere
Until 2042.
Pundit you are a small boy when it comes to current issues happening in Kenya, you are in your own cocoon.
Merus at the moment are holding Ruto if we pull our support out Ruto flies in a rescue helicopter from statehouse. We have an ultimatum to Ruto to fulfil our demands he knows. You know nothing Mursik head.

« Reply #17 on: December 31, 2024, 04:35:39 PM »
Eti Merus what?
Jinga sana.
Kindiki kwanza has disappeared - USELESS MERUS - cant even fight a simple war - Ruto has be regretting such a silly choice of tharaka-meru.
Huyo we will soon replace with MaDVD or a Jaluo.
Join your cousin Kikuyus in the sad corner.
Western yote+Luo Nyanza+Kamatusa+Mijikenda+Somalia
Plus rigging
Tuko 65% min.
75% max.

Gachagua Ruto akihoa 43 versus 3 mutalia sana huko GEMA!

Tena mulete vita uone vile mujapita DRC CONGO forest;
DRC tena our cousin Tutsi will kick you had Cameroon - you negros murudi naija.

Hapa you've been beaten 10-NIL.

Kubali and wait for 2042.

Pundit you are a small boy when it comes to current issues happening in Kenya, you are in your own cocoon.
Merus at the moment are holding Ruto if we pull our support out Ruto flies in a rescue helicopter from statehouse. We have an ultimatum to Ruto to fulfil our demands he knows. You know nothing Mursik head.

« Reply #18 on: December 31, 2024, 07:54:42 PM »
I don't know much but kenya seems headed to a dangerous direction at a very high speed.

« Reply #19 on: December 31, 2024, 08:22:20 PM »
Yamune bob sound triggered. But we all know he is a tribalist faggot. Bure kabisa

Eti Merus what?
Jinga sana.
Kindiki kwanza has disappeared - USELESS MERUS - cant even fight a simple war - Ruto has be regretting such a silly choice of tharaka-meru.
Huyo we will soon replace with MaDVD or a Jaluo.
Join your cousin Kikuyus in the sad corner.
Western yote+Luo Nyanza+Kamatusa+Mijikenda+Somalia
Plus rigging
Tuko 65% min.
75% max.

Gachagua Ruto akihoa 43 versus 3 mutalia sana huko GEMA!

Tena mulete vita uone vile mujapita DRC CONGO forest;
DRC tena our cousin Tutsi will kick you had Cameroon - you negros murudi naija.

Hapa you've been beaten 10-NIL.

Kubali and wait for 2042.