Author Topic: Regulate social media. Don't abduct  (Read 1323 times)

Regulate social media. Don't abduct
« on: December 28, 2024, 05:15:18 AM »
I have said before we can't allow foreign own media to operate vile wanataka. Gov should set up protocols with social media owners to handle incitement n treasonous acts. We saw Arab spring topple regimes.

Re: Regulate social media. Don't abduct
« Reply #1 on: December 28, 2024, 02:31:13 PM »
The tribeless youngings are gone online and offline. The constituent is just getting consolidated by all these wrong moves.

Mwarabu despots had always restricted the internet and the society na bado they fell.

I had been thinking Kibet Bull guy was a pseudo - to turn out he is true Kale just says it.

« Reply #2 on: December 28, 2024, 02:35:17 PM »
We cant just look helpless as kids mess our economy with full time incitement and treason. Gok has the responsibility. Politically they are useless - 2027 their nonsense you'll on ballot - evaporate.
The tribeless youngings are gone online and offline. The constituent is just getting consolidated by all these wrong moves.

Mwarabu despots had always restricted the internet and the society na bado they fell.

I had been thinking Kibet Bull guy was a pseudo - to turn out he is true Kale just says it.

« Reply #3 on: December 28, 2024, 02:40:55 PM »
Internet has always been there since time memorial , it was even worse during Kibakis time , Railas time and Uhurus time .
Ruto has just to either ignore it like Kibaki , Raila and Uhuru or employ the same People twitting to pass his message .
Fighting or restricting Internet just empowers them .
The Moists like Pundit and RVHH just cant stand criticism .
The more Ruto rules the more i think Uhuru was a genious . He said magazeti ni kufunga nyama , Ruto is opposite abducting children . You can never win against internet ask Biden .

« Reply #4 on: December 28, 2024, 02:53:10 PM »
25th June 2024 changed everything - showed they can mobilize online - and come offline. This is new challenge. Ruto has to confront. They stormed parliament and were aiming for statehouse.
Kibaki, Uhuru and you beloved kikuyu leadership is gone forever.

Internet has always been there since time memorial , it was even worse during Kibakis time , Railas time and Uhurus time .
Ruto has just to either ignore it like Kibaki , Raila and Uhuru or employ the same People twitting to pass his message .
The more Ruto rules the more i think Uhuru was a genious . He said magazeti ni kufunga nyama , Ruto is opposite abducting children . You can never win against internet ask Biden .

« Reply #5 on: December 28, 2024, 02:58:37 PM »
You are incoherent. Which economy yet they are excluded by looters. This is the point they have been making. The looters have shown them we don't owe them anything and the corrupt looters have no moral authority over them.

Kibet was to fly out yesterday after they got a loan for the ticket to escape the economy you want him to take pride in.

We cant just look helpless as kids mess our economy with full time incitement and treason. Gok has the responsibility. Politically they are useless - 2027 their nonsense you'll on ballot - evaporate.

« Reply #6 on: December 28, 2024, 02:59:02 PM »

Simply because of Rutos mistake , He needs someone who can talk their language . In Kibakis time Uhuru and Ruto used to talk their language .
Ruto became president and forgot the basics of politics.
This is not about Kikuyu vs Kalenjin its about Ruto failures economic , political and social failures.
itumbi tactics worked 10 years ago it wont work now .

25th June 2024 changed everything - showed they can mobilize online - and come offline. This is new challenge. Ruto has to confront. They stormed parliament and were aiming for statehouse.
Kibaki, Uhuru and you beloved kikuyu leadership is gone forever.

« Reply #7 on: December 28, 2024, 03:07:02 PM »
All failing despots take it is their critics who are the problem to be taken out. At home, business, school, streets and all over.

In 10 years we have an army of 10 million leaving Form 4 while all the likes of ufool, ruto, raila have done is stealing and they want respect.

Online RV Heavy Hitter!

« Reply #8 on: December 28, 2024, 03:15:32 PM »
It has nothing to do with Ruto and social media much but the criminality of young folks who want to live rich like westerners without putting in the backbreaking work ethics. There was a group of young folks that wanted to destroy Olkaria and critical Kengen infrastructure but were completely vanquished because of strong security presence.  Those are people being hunted, not regular critics. Criminals and terrorists worldwide lack due process. The faceless folks funding them and giving them plans of where to attack the economy should also be looked into because I think they have figured if there is calm space for Ruto to implement his Kenya Kwanza manifesto to fruition, it may be hard to remove him from power, so they resort to economic sabotage by all means.

« Reply #9 on: December 28, 2024, 03:49:30 PM »
The politicians and government officials are the leeches living off the backs of hasoras since 1890- abhorrent outright theft, corruption -grand, petty; land grabbing.

The Bunge Towers is a corrupt ridden construction that can fall on its own despite using up 10 billion of taxpayers and you are wailing of chairs and a useless mace.

It has nothing to do with Ruto and social media much but the criminality of young folks who want to live rich like westerners without putting in the backbreaking work ethics. There was a group of young folks that wanted to destroy Olkaria and critical Kengen infrastructure but were completely vanquished because of strong security presence.  Those are people being hunted, not regular critics. Criminals and terrorists worldwide lack due process. The faceless folks funding them and giving them plans of where to attack the economy should also be looked into because I think they have figured if there is calm space for Ruto to implement his Kenya Kwanza manifesto to fruition, it may be hard to remove him from power, so they resort to economic sabotage by all means.

« Reply #10 on: December 28, 2024, 03:56:22 PM »
Wacha theories about sijui economy and social class fights.
Ruto has a job, a legal mandate and legitimate mandate to run kenya until 2027.
Anyone who bring funny ideas should be crushed.
The issues is to do it legally.
One ways is to deal with social media inciters by blocking them.
These folks love their 1M influencing accounts - you delete that account.
They have to start from Zero.
You are incoherent. Which economy yet they are excluded by looters. This is the point they have been making. The looters have shown them we don't owe them anything and the corrupt looters have no moral authority over them.

Kibet was to fly out yesterday after they got a loan for the ticket to escape the economy you want him to take pride in.

« Reply #11 on: December 28, 2024, 04:25:38 PM »
His job was simple. Turn around the economy for hasoras not gather dynasties. Hasoras are saying the turn is for the worse.

Wacha theories about sijui economy and social class fights.
Ruto has a job, a legal mandate and legitimate mandate to run kenya until 2027.
Anyone who bring funny ideas should be crushed.
The issues is to do it legally.
One ways is to deal with social media inciters by blocking them.
These folks love their 1M influencing accounts - you delete that account.
They have to start from Zero.

« Reply #12 on: December 28, 2024, 05:59:23 PM »
After June 25th I said the best thing Ruto should have done is to listen to these young people. Find a way to bring them on board and tap best ideas. Wasted golden opportunity for a great reset. Listened to political fossils. Looked for baba fua to suppress GEnZ. Now it's about to erupt again. Kenya kwanza reputation is damaged internationally. Raila most likely will lose AU seat. Nobody knows how Trump will govern. 2027 election campaigns will kick off next week. Sad to be a Kenyan especially if you are a hasora

« Reply #13 on: December 28, 2024, 07:29:09 PM »
Erupt where. Police are not going to get surprised or give them any inch. From 25th they have tried so many times but zero success. They are never going to be a threat anymore

« Reply #14 on: December 28, 2024, 07:29:57 PM »
Bitch you have become now pro censorship. You are really a kalenjin ethnonationalist..who has been masquandering as a patriot. I hate fuckers like you

« Reply #15 on: December 28, 2024, 07:30:09 PM »
Ruth has mandate of 5yrs. Failure or not. 2027 we decide as Kenya. The rest are childish theories

« Reply #16 on: December 28, 2024, 07:31:22 PM »
Bitch you have become now pro censorship. You are really a kalenjin ethnonationalist..who has been masquandering as a patriot. I hate fuckers like you
Ruto was elected for 5yrs. We didn't like uhuru or kibaki but we had wisdom to wait. Come that way you'll be terminated . Next election is 2027. You better have a plan otherwise 2032. Kama ni vita leteni

« Reply #17 on: December 28, 2024, 10:03:32 PM »
Yamune bob always wrong 80% of the time. If Ruto had to do it again am sure he would keep Rigathi. Now he is left with Drug cartels like Mwau boys (Joho and Kabogo) and thieves like Murkomen, Chirchir and Opiyo Wandanyi. Ruto is on third cabinet in 2 yrs and he will have to fine tune it again. Crisis after crisis. This week and next week abductions, following week IEBC , Judiciary then cycle back to Shif-Shah-Shit. What a way to govern.

« Reply #18 on: December 28, 2024, 10:03:44 PM »
Bitch he has no legitimacy and is right now sharing power with 3 groups. Raila and uhuru are sodomizing him dialysis

« Reply #19 on: December 28, 2024, 10:29:30 PM »
You're on whose life is embittered - always opposing things.
Yamune bob always wrong 80% of the time. If Ruto had to do it again am sure he would keep Rigathi. Now he is left with Drug cartels like Mwau boys (Joho and Kabogo) and thieves like Murkomen, Chirchir and Opiyo Wandanyi. Ruto is on third cabinet in 2 yrs and he will have to fine tune it again. Crisis after crisis. This week and next week abductions, following week IEBC , Judiciary then cycle back to Shif-Shah-Shit. What a way to govern.