Author Topic: Ruto booed in Embu  (Read 1049 times)

Re: Ruto booed in Embu
« Reply #20 on: November 17, 2024, 08:41:58 AM »
The best time to call kenya elections is end of 2026,bado mapema sana sasa,
Ruto still has a path to victory he can simply take a luo nominated by baba as DP loose entire mt.kenya but gain luos some luhyas and offer mijikenda something, there are numerous scenarios, remember to unseat a sitting president the opposition has to have a huge unassailable lead that cant be rigged More like what Trump did.

« Reply #21 on: November 17, 2024, 08:54:34 AM »
Nothing to add.
Ruto still has a path to victory he can simply take a luo nominated by baba as DP loose entire mt.kenya but gain luos some luhyas and offer mijikenda something, there are numerous scenarios, remember to unseat a sitting president the opposition has to have a huge unassailable lead that cant be rigged More like what Trump did.

« Reply #22 on: November 17, 2024, 10:44:49 AM »

Already made mistakes he cannot recover from . Ruto will be No 3 come 2027.
Deputy President is no longer attractive after Gachagua impeachment hence even Kissiis want their own party come 2027 in order to negotiate feom a point of strength .
2027 elections are hoing for a run off ……,
You make your bed now lay on it ……… Raila as popular as he is and had government but still could not bag 2022 elections 

« Reply #23 on: November 17, 2024, 11:33:14 AM »
Noway
The more presidential candidates are on ballot the more Ruto chances increase being re elected
I agree  with Pundit that till presidential candidates are declared for now we cant do more than speculate on now we assume Ruto is running almost unopposed with maybe kalonzo as main challenger.

« Reply #24 on: November 17, 2024, 02:08:58 PM »
Wetangula and Mudavadi were not presidential candidates however benefited alot than even UDA founding members thats the Kissiis premises of coming together which makes sense . Having said that After Jubilee and UDA experience the route of makor parties is over .ODM couldnt hold in 2013 split into URP and ANC Jubilee couldnt hold split into UDA and Jubilee and now UDA is splitting thats the direction ite taking . As for Presidential candidates  in 2002 we knew KANU would be sent home as early as 1999 , in 2013 we knew Raila cant win as early as 2008 similar to 2022 when by 2019 we knew Raila wont win even with Uhurus support .
Same thing as now Ruto cant win 2027 he actually come third because the odds are against him . He has madw mistake after mistake .

Noway
The more presidential candidates are on ballot the more Ruto chances increase being re elected
I agree  with Pundit that till presidential candidates are declared for now we cant do more than speculate on now we assume Ruto is running almost unopposed with maybe kalonzo as main challenger.

« Reply #25 on: November 17, 2024, 02:35:22 PM »
Njuri is a slow thinker

« Reply #26 on: November 17, 2024, 06:40:28 PM »
Njuri is a slow thinker
Of course you understand 3 years in politics is along time.

« Reply #27 on: November 17, 2024, 07:50:14 PM »
No I dont think he is , just confused at how Ruto can be making mistake after mistake .He wonders what Ruto has in play that he doesnt know .
It took Moi feom 1978 to 1992 , 14 years to do away with GEMA , even by then he was really hopeful  with Kibaki . Ruto thinks he can do away with GEMA in two years .
Thought he could split GEMA , Meru have refused to Board Embu have refused to board . I advised him just to give Raila 3/4 of the Cabinet in order to get the full support .
Now he is kneeling down to Uhuru in hopes they can reconcile .
Uhuru has just become influential again because of Rutos mistake . GEMA are starting to think he was always right when he warned about Ruto .
Unfortunately Ruto has just resurrected Uhuru another monster , now he has two headed monster in Uhuru and Gachagua . I personally dont support both of them but we are in for interesting times .

Im starting to think its even better Kindiki takes the presidency before 2027 . We do away with these Moi politicians….
Is it far fetched No it is not . No one thought Moi would ever become President he was called a passing cloud …… 

Njuri is a slow thinker

« Reply #28 on: November 18, 2024, 07:15:35 AM »
You're a cartoon - selling nonsense. Eti we knew.
Wetangula and Mudavadi were not presidential candidates however benefited alot than even UDA founding members thats the Kissiis premises of coming together which makes sense . Having said that After Jubilee and UDA experience the route of makor parties is over .ODM couldnt hold in 2013 split into URP and ANC Jubilee couldnt hold split into UDA and Jubilee and now UDA is splitting thats the direction ite taking . As for Presidential candidates  in 2002 we knew KANU would be sent home as early as 1999 , in 2013 we knew Raila cant win as early as 2008 similar to 2022 when by 2019 we knew Raila wont win even with Uhurus support .
Same thing as now Ruto cant win 2027 he actually come third because the odds are against him . He has madw mistake after mistake .

Noway

« Reply #29 on: November 18, 2024, 07:16:45 AM »
Kikuyu vote is not all that.
You entire premise is built on a faulty foundation.
You believe all tribes will bring forth candidates
So kikuyu candidate has slim first round win :)

Try to win even Nairobi governorship first.

No I dont think he is , just confused at how Ruto can be making mistake after mistake .He wonders what Ruto has in play that he doesnt know .
It took Moi feom 1978 to 1992 , 14 years to do away with GEMA , even by then he was really hopeful  with Kibaki . Ruto thinks he can do away with GEMA in two years .
Thought he could split GEMA , Meru have refused to Board Embu have refused to board . I advised him just to give Raila 3/4 of the Cabinet in order to get the full support .
Now he is kneeling down to Uhuru in hopes they can reconcile .
Uhuru has just become influential again because of Rutos mistake . GEMA are starting to think he was always right when he warned about Ruto .
Unfortunately Ruto has just resurrected Uhuru another monster , now he has two headed monster in Uhuru and Gachagua . I personally dont support both of them but we are in for interesting times .

Im starting to think its even better Kindiki takes the presidency before 2027 . We do away with these Moi politicians….
Is it far fetched No it is not . No one thought Moi would ever become President he was called a passing cloud …… 

Njuri is a slow thinker

« Reply #30 on: November 18, 2024, 11:03:29 AM »
Noway am thinking of the following scenarios at he moment;
1. If we have several presidential candidates Ruto wins, he will have too much leeway
2. If we have too many parties same as above easy for Ruto to manipulate gives him too much leeway
3. We have to see if there will be another Genz 2.0 revolution by end 2026 this now poses the most serious threat to Ruto presidency he wont survive  it but must be on a bigger scale than last
4. Ruto can build a coalition big enough to out maneuver GEMA if he sails to 2027 without any serious threat like revolution and political chaos mentioned above. Already Ruto knows trying splitting GEMA  is impossible and waste of resources so he must be working on a plan B already.

Of concern is Uhuru appears already made up mind never to forgive Gachagua atleast thus Gachagua is struggling and already getting forgotten, 3 years will also be verry long in politics.  We have to wait and see.

« Reply #31 on: November 18, 2024, 11:20:43 AM »
Where is Raila in all this?
That is the man to watch!
That is the card to be played.
Hii ya Mt Kenya has been played 3yrs.
There are no more aces or jokers Mt kenya have - they have played it early.
They are not voting for Ruto - card played.

Ruto plays his cards the next 3 years.

There cannot be Gen Zs when Raila is with Ruto.
The ODM slum dogs combine with police will send GEN Zs scampering.

As we head to 2027 - everyone will run to their tribe - tribal candidate will emerge with parties.

Even now GEN Zs is over. All I see are mostly bitter kikuyus hidding behind Gen Zs - Jaluos are waiting for Baba to go to AU or tell them something.

1. If we have several presidential candidates Ruto wins, he will have too much leeway
2. If we have too many parties same as above easy for Ruto to manipulate gives him too much leeway
3. We have to see if there will be another Genz 2.0 revolution by end 2026 this now poses the most serious threat to Ruto presidency he wont survive  it but must be on a bigger scale than last
4. Ruto can build a coalition big enough to out maneuver GEMA if he sails to 2027 without any serious threat like revolution and political chaos mentioned above. Already Ruto knows trying splitting GEMA  is impossible and waste of resources so he must be working on a plan B already.

Of concern is Uhuru appears already made up mind never to forgive Gachagua atleast thus Gachagua is struggling and already getting forgotten, 3 years will also be verry long in politics.  We have to wait and see.

« Reply #32 on: November 18, 2024, 01:23:15 PM »
Those are just kikuyus in Embu - it expected that they feel bad. Ruto was in western kenya few days ago and there was no booing.

Its good they are showing their true colors mapema.

So Ruto should put Plan A - MaDVD/Luo in place - hii Kindiki is plan C.

https://x.com/mrkimani_/status/1857778223406317955

Ruto should not hold a public baraza ata aibishwa

The kikuyus in Nyanza are awaiting you--->

https://nation.africa/kenya/news/nyanza-clerics-threaten-to-mobilise-civil-disobedience-over-alleged-oppression-by-ruto-government-4827570

All these chruches Pcea catholic ack and their umbrellas bodies Evangelical alliance of Kenya and NCcK for protestant churches hold alot of influence countrywide.The moment they decide to use the pulpit against you,you are done.I can assure you,anywhere ruto goes countrywide he will meet hostile crowds.

« Reply #33 on: November 18, 2024, 02:09:12 PM »

In all matters scenario there will be a Run off . Several Candidates or even 3 or 4 .
Many parties were there in 2022 but its the opposite which happened , azimio had more parties and lost Kenya Kwanza parties brought less votes and got the biggest share . Forget the 90s mentality we have a party registration body where you file the deals .
Another revolt is imminent die to the tax regime and debt trap just a matter of time , Military saved Ruto last time Raila has bought him time as we near 2027 it will eventually happen  .
Coalition politics will play after first election . Raila in 2022 and 2013 had the biggest coalition but still lost . 50+1 and politics of betrayal killed coalition politics in Kenya. Uhurus handshake and Ruto broad based Govt Coalitions have shown coalitions after elections are the ones which stick before they end up self canibalizing  . If you cant see this now one can help you

« Reply #34 on: November 18, 2024, 03:26:35 PM »
Church were issuing statement every month  against Uhuru.
opposition is not strange.
It just that Kalonzo is weak.
Raila is tamed.

The church and Gen Zs are filling that void.

All these chruches Pcea catholic ack and their umbrellas bodies Evangelical alliance of Kenya and NCcK for protestant churches hold alot of influence countrywide.The moment they decide to use the pulpit against you,you are done.I can assure you,anywhere ruto goes countrywide he will meet hostile crowds.

« Reply #35 on: November 18, 2024, 03:28:32 PM »
After election - how do you switch DPORK? Post election coalition dont work for simple reason that second highest prize is deputy president and you cannot switch - unless you have numbers to impeach

In all matters scenario there will be a Run off . Several Candidates or even 3 or 4 .
Many parties were there in 2022 but its the opposite which happened , azimio had more parties and lost Kenya Kwanza parties brought less votes and got the biggest share . Forget the 90s mentality we have a party registration body where you file the deals .
Another revolt is imminent die to the tax regime and debt trap just a matter of time , Military saved Ruto last time Raila has bought him time as we near 2027 it will eventually happen  .
Coalition politics will play after first election . Raila in 2022 and 2013 had the biggest coalition but still lost . 50+1 and politics of betrayal killed coalition politics in Kenya. Uhurus handshake and Ruto broad based Govt Coalitions have shown coalitions after elections are the ones which stick before they end up self canibalizing  . If you cant see this now one can help you

« Reply #36 on: November 18, 2024, 04:35:29 PM »
Becoming clear by day Gachagua and pastor Dorcas had UDA nyota. Ruto has lost Gema and the church. Next 3 years will be quite interesting. Crisis after crisis. Kenya kwanza should heavily invest in crisis management. 
Kindiki might be headed to ICC.

« Reply #37 on: November 18, 2024, 05:21:42 PM »
Church were issuing statement every month  against Uhuru.
opposition is not strange.
It just that Kalonzo is weak.
Raila is tamed.

The church and Gen Zs are filling that void.

That's right.

The church was against Uhuru and supported Ruto,right?Who won?

Ruto bought Raila,GENz burned invaded parliament.

Now he has bought Raila And Parliament,Do you know what will happen?The priests sheikhs bishops will march across the country and oust him out of office.

How many can he kill?100?10000?Who will rescue him?Raila?

We are at the eve of the revolution.Things may escalate sooner than you think.

« Reply #38 on: November 18, 2024, 05:23:46 PM »
Becoming clear by day Gachagua and pastor Dorcas had UDA nyota. Ruto has lost Gema and the church. Next 3 years will be quite interesting. Crisis after crisis. Kenya kwanza should heavily invest in crisis management. 
Kindiki might be headed to ICC.

Gachagua is tribal thief.The problem was the way Ruto impeached him through parliamentary bribery and Genz massacre,adani and shifshaf which has shown the world what he is.

Ruto is now exposed.

« Reply #39 on: November 18, 2024, 06:19:04 PM »

Exactly the point , Betrayal politics from Uhurus handshake and now Ruto Gachagua impeachment has made that position less attractive.
Even look at the 2022 DP candidates Gachagua and Karua they had no clout as they were being nominated .
Majority will run with their parties in order to come feom a point of strength . Thats the evolution of Kenyan politics but then again what evoultion do you know if you still think 90 politics of rigging and old constituion can  still work in this day and age ….

After election - how do you switch DPORK? Post election coalition dont work for simple reason that second highest prize is deputy president and you cannot switch - unless you have numbers to impeach