Author Topic: Ruto booed in Embu  (Read 1040 times)

Ruto booed in Embu
« on: November 16, 2024, 04:08:42 PM »
https://x.com/citizentvkenya/status/1857763318464696776

Re: Ruto booed in Embu
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2024, 04:32:55 PM »
Kindiki look like a bad experiment.
Time to cut off Mt kenya
And focus elsewhere.

« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2024, 04:47:55 PM »
Kindiki aside-there is a problem with affordable housing,education and shif/sha.

Nobody cares about politics.

« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2024, 04:52:45 PM »
https://x.com/mrkimani_/status/1857778223406317955

Ruto should not hold a public baraza ata aibishwa

« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2024, 04:54:19 PM »
Yes there are problems but there is also politics.
Kindiki aside-there is a problem with affordable housing,education and shif/sha.

« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2024, 04:55:37 PM »
Those are just kikuyus in Embu - it expected that they feel bad. Ruto was in western kenya few days ago and there was no booing.

Its good they are showing their true colors mapema.

So Ruto should put Plan A - MaDVD/Luo in place - hii Kindiki is plan C.

« Reply #6 on: November 16, 2024, 05:06:09 PM »
Yes there are problems but there is also politics.

Impeaching Gachagua was plain stupid.

Sasa mbona Ruto alijiletea hii shida yote?I followed the entire event live.He went to the washroom twice which is a sign of stress or unstable blood sugar and adrenaline.

Rigathi mlima talk was suicide bomb.Ruto should have let it explode .He should have ignored him.Now he lost Mt kenya the church Gen z because of chest thumping.Finance bill shif g2g afforable housing impeachment were things he could have done away with by thinking about long term impact.

Now look?

« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2024, 05:13:05 PM »
Those are just kikuyus in Embu - it expected that they feel bad. Ruto was in western kenya few days ago and there was no booing.

Its good they are showing their true colors mapema.

So Ruto should put Plan A - MaDVD/Luo in place - hii Kindiki is plan C.

In western it was a church event with invite only.Its public record on YouTube.Ruto can't hold a public baraza anywhere in kenya because of Shif Univ financing ejk abductions tax etc The church has made it worse,you can imagine how the pastors and priests will use the mic to decapitate him on the pulpit.

Unless Raila supports him in 2027,He can't win.Raila is also a dangerous creature,He knows ruto is exposed without Gema,He nay join the church and Gachagua to oust him out of office.

Kindiki is happy.He will have security,driver,car and pension from the state till death.He doesnt care whatever happens to Ruto.

The most stupid thing so far is that Ruto cant impeach Kindiki,it would make matters worse.Kindiki better watch his back but i doubt he has a sixth sense instinct of dealing with desperate men.With the kind of reception today,If i was kindiki,I would be very scared.

« Reply #8 on: November 16, 2024, 05:14:04 PM »
Moi ruled without Kikuyus. Ruto was in the thick of things. opposition for 20yrs is loading. Its the kikuyu community who should have not start war with Ruto. They are the losers.

Cheering Ruto in your homeland is expected.

Huko western Ruto is getting swayed because they want to inherit in 2032

Sasa mbona Ruto alijiletea hii shida yote?I followed the entire event live.He went to the washroom twice which is a sign of stress or unstable blood sugar and adrenaline.

Rigathi mlima talk was suicide bomb.Ruto should have let it explode .He should have ignored him.Now he lost Mt kenya the church Gen z because of chest thumping.Finance bill shif g2g afforable housing impeachment were things he could have done away with by thinking about long term impact.

Now look?

« Reply #9 on: November 16, 2024, 05:16:48 PM »
Moi ruled without Kikuyus. Ruto was in the thick of things. opposition for 20yrs is loading. Its the kikuyu community who should have not start war with Ruto. They are the losers.

Cheering Ruto in your homeland is expected.

Huko western Ruto is getting swayed because they want to inherit in 2032

Now look?

You need 50+1% to win.Back in Moi days there was no such rule.

The question before us today is whether Raila will support ruto in 2027 or not.

My instinct tell me that Raila will join the church and Gachagua to oust Ruto in 2025 to end the kikuyu kalenjin presidential monopoly of 60 years which has always been his ultimate dream.

Raila can't sit down and watch Mudavdi and Weta become president and speaker and they costed him the presidency in 2022.His political sword is sharp,he must slay the animal now.He needs to act QUICK.Raila is 80 Years,Nearly same age his father died and we carry our parents genes.Now that he is strong,He will oust Ruto.

I am putting $1000usd on this.

Pundit->You are FUCKED UP.

« Reply #10 on: November 16, 2024, 05:17:07 PM »
Ruto has been all over the country the last few weeks - he's been welcomed
Kindiki wont be impeached.
His name wont be forwarded to IEBC in April of 2027.
UDA/ODM alliance will nominate presidential candidates and running mate.
MaDVD or Wanga will be forwarded.
Kindiki will continue to be DPORK until Sept 2027
When he will retire and be given a soft landing in some international post Raila style.

In western it was a church event with invite only.Its public record on YouTube.Ruto can't hold a public baraza anywhere in kenya because of Shif Univ financing ejk abductions tax etc The church has made it worse,you can imagine how the pastors and priests will use the mic to decapitate him on the pulpit.

Unless Raila supports him in 2027,He can't win.Raila is also a dangerous creature,He knows ruto is exposed without Gema,He nay join the church and Gachagua to oust him out of office.

Kindiki is happy.He will have security,driver,car and pension from the state till death.He doesnt care whatever happens to Ruto.

The most stupid thing so far is that Ruto cant impeach Kindiki,it would make matters worse.Kindiki better watch his back but i doubt he has a sixth sense instinct of dealing with desperate men.With the kind of reception today,If i was kindiki,I would be very scared.

« Reply #11 on: November 16, 2024, 05:19:17 PM »
Its Mt kenya who are fcked.
Now you have to choose btw Raila or Ruto.
Both of whom majority now cant stand.
Ruto only has to watch Raila.
if Opposition united and run to Addis Ababa with ticket to Raila - Raila might resign from AU
You also need to put Kalonzo in there.
You wont see leadership for 20yrs - in that scenarios.

Hii Ingine ya Kalonzo/Riggy is going nowhere.

Now you see Kiburi - RiggyG was to become president in 2032 - Ruto has given you a second chance in Kindiki

Today you told Ruto that Mt kenya east want opposition for 20yrs.

And you'll get it.

My instinct tell me that Raila will join the church and Gachagua to oust Ruto in 2025 to end the kikuyu kalenjin presidential monopoly of 60 years which has always been his ultimate dream.

« Reply #12 on: November 16, 2024, 05:22:48 PM »
Its Mt kenya who are fcked.
Now you have to choose btw Raila or Ruto.
Both of whom majority now cant stand.
Ruto only has to watch Raila
Hii Ingine ya Kalonzo/Riggy is going nowhere.

Kalonzo Gachagua are at 5MN Over 130 GEMA KAMBA Mps and women Reps.They need 30% Luhya 30% coast.Majority of Genz who are majority Kenyans are against Ruto.

Kalonzo costed Raila presidency in 2007,Ruto in 2013,Madvd in 2022,Raila knows that the only way to get back at them is through a mass uprising in 2025.

2027 is not the focus.

« Reply #13 on: November 16, 2024, 05:26:10 PM »
This a big joke.
Only Raila would threaten Ruto.
Hii Ingine ni JOKES.

If it Kalonzo - Kindiki will keep his job

Halafu kwanza Gachagua is impeached - you need another candidate - after the mourning period is over

Kalonzo Gachagua are at 5MN Over 130 GEMA KAMBA Mps and women Reps.They need 30% Luhya 30% coast.Majority of Genz who are majority Kenyans are against Ruto.

Kalonzo costed Raila presidency in 2007,Ruto in 2013,Madvd in 2022,Raila knows that the only way to get back at them is through a mass uprising in 2025.

2027 is not the focus.

« Reply #14 on: November 16, 2024, 05:28:57 PM »
This a big joke.
Only Raila would threaten Ruto.
Hii Ingine ni JOKES.

If it Kalonzo - Kindiki will keep his job

Halafu kwanza Gachagua is impeached - you need another candidate - after the mourning period is over

2027 is not the focus.

Gachagua already said he has zero interest of being deputy or president.He will support someone else even if its kindiki or ndindi or wamuchomba.The most important thing was to kick out ruto out of Mt kenya.Every right thinking creature knows Gachagua cant be president and nobody likes his tribal talk,What people hate is ruto dishonesty and vengeance.

« Reply #15 on: November 16, 2024, 06:09:56 PM »
Tell him to support Raila if he is serious about having go at Ruto otherwise Kalonzo is piece of crap.
Gachagua already said he has zero interest of being deputy or president.He will support someone else even if its kindiki or ndindi or wamuchomba.The most important thing was to kick out ruto out of Mt kenya.Every right thinking creature knows Gachagua cant be president and nobody likes his tribal talk,What people hate is ruto dishonesty and vengeance.

« Reply #16 on: November 16, 2024, 07:52:01 PM »
This was so obvious from the word get go. Gachagua and pastor Dorcas are mobilizer extraordinaire. Kenya kwanza government is suffering from legitimacy issue. People have lost respect for Legislature, executive and Judiciary. Martha koome is under siege. Matter of time before she throws in the towel. Kindiki IEBC issue not settled. Soon as IEBC is opened for business we will be heading for a mini general election. 2025 politically will be a year of recall and by election. 2026 campaign proper kicks in. When will this country be built/developed??

« Reply #17 on: November 16, 2024, 11:08:57 PM »

« Reply #18 on: November 16, 2024, 11:14:12 PM »
Kindiki look like a bad experiment.
Time to cut off Mt kenya
And focus elsewhere.

RV Pundit ..the Pain is everwhere in Kenya. It's not about Kindiki or tribalism anymore. Kenya has changed. Adjust your MOAS

« Reply #19 on: November 16, 2024, 11:28:33 PM »
Ruto looks bad until you bring your candidate.
Then people will realize HERI RUTO
So Ruto is just in the usual zone where he has no competition but is judged by high standards.

When you unleash Kalonzo! Ptoooh Heri Ruto

Gachagua impeached?

Eugene?

Muhoho Kenyatta?

Only Baba Man can give Ruto problems.

RV Pundit ..the Pain is everwhere in Kenya. It's not about Kindiki or tribalism anymore. Kenya has changed. Adjust your MOAS