Author Topic: Ruto has totally destroyed and divided Kikuyus-Never been done before  (Read 1091 times)

....even Moi didn't try,even the colonialists failed, but Ruto has taken a huge gamble of his life and that of kalenjin by going after Kikuyus,its just sheer evil genius he used gachagua to fight and destroy Kenyattas,then turned against him with cold hearted precision, Kikuyus are very divided shocking no one thought this would ever occur,but Ruto unwittingly has sowed seeds of revenge amongst Kikuyus,Ruto wouldn't retire peacefully Kikuyus have sounded war cry.
To see Gachagua begging for forgiveness was the last nail on the coffin.

Online RV Heavy Hitter!

Re: Ruto has totally destroyed and divided Kikuyus-Never been done before
« Reply #1 on: October 06, 2024, 07:34:46 PM »
I don't think the president has any issue with the Kikuyu nation or any tribe. He has a lot of problems with a click of few that have been attempting thrice to eliminate him, especially the beginning of the second year of his presidency. I don't think he is risking losing the entire RVGEMA voting machine for nothing. There is a smoke, and once all the people know the details, they will remove all the blame for taking such actions. A lot of pro-Ruto kikuyu mps businesses were targeted too during Goonz, and I'm sure they will go down with Saint Ruto than the killer cabal!

« Reply #2 on: October 06, 2024, 08:06:10 PM »
at have been attempting thrice to eliminate him,

What is it gachagua attempted to do?

I don't really care about any of these politicians in kenya because in my book, they are all thugs so let them all destroy each other.

« Reply #3 on: October 06, 2024, 08:11:10 PM »
Actually it has rhe opposite effect . Gachagua was Rutos poodle GEMA has just only started sympathizing with Him .
Ruto did the same mistake Raila did in 2007 , Galvanizing Mt Kenya . They were ready to vote him again as non Gema for a second time in 2027 he did the worst sin in Mt kenya which Uhuru did and was punished joined hands wirh Raila .
Now Mt Kenya will never vote a Non GEMA again in their lifetime lesson  learnt  . And with that unless Constitution is changed expect a Mt Kenya President again in 2027 / 2032  and after that then I believe the Constitution will be changed.
Remember with 60 + % turnout they made Ruto President . With the burning anger expect 90% turnout in 2027 .
Raila as usual will be No 2 and Ruto No 3 .
And dont cheat your selves 92 Gema was divided between Matiba and Kibaki , Moi rigged taking advantage of that in 1997 pro Matiba GEMA never went to vote and Moi also used tribal evictions anf violence to supress voter turnout in 2002 they were divided between Kibaki and Uhuru feom 2007 Mt Kenya has been united and they have been winning Presidency easy pizzy due to their numbers .
Ruto just like Moi made a mistake . Never has in Kenya the public been very angry with the President like the current times .
3 months ago Ruto survived GENZ now a small thing and he will call Help feom the Army again .

« Reply #4 on: October 06, 2024, 11:29:18 PM »
Crying wont help,strategize on 2027.

« Reply #5 on: October 07, 2024, 03:22:35 AM »
Unfortunately I think the president has boxed himself in a corner. Majority agrees the country is headed wrong direction and the buck stops at the president. Whichever way this Gachagua impeachment goes I think Ruto presidency is seriously weakend.

Online RV Heavy Hitter!

« Reply #6 on: October 07, 2024, 12:52:16 PM »
I think when Gachagua details come, the president will be vindicated. We advised him to do what every president does,, like putting trusted people in critical areas, but he adamantly said no. Even in Statehouse Kitchen, he left 99% of the majority Uhuru Gema staff. Now allegation of Poison foods left right and center. Same in other places critical areas. The President blindly trusted people and believed "Kenyan tribalism" was behind, but we told him time will tell but put right people in right places. I think when all the details come, no one even majority GEMA will want nothing to do with Gachagua.

« Reply #7 on: October 07, 2024, 01:19:49 PM »
How did Ruto survive the poisoned food? Maybe only through the hand of God?

What stopped Ruto from getting cooks from Sugoi? In any case Kiambu cooks have no clue on mursik. :D

I think when Gachagua details come, the president will be vindicated. We advised him to do what every president does,, like putting trusted people in critical areas, but he adamantly said no. Even in Statehouse Kitchen, he left 99% of the majority Uhuru Gema staff. Now allegation of Poison foods left right and center. Same in other places critical areas. The President blindly trusted people and believed "Kenyan tribalism" was behind, but we told him time will tell but put right people in right places. I think when all the details come, no one even majority GEMA will want nothing to do with Gachagua.

« Reply #8 on: October 07, 2024, 01:42:35 PM »
Kikuyus are seething with anger people like ichungwa will be lynched,Mungiki will make a full comeback hunting down traitors already Ndindi Nyoro knows this and has gone silent to escape the wrath, Ruto will need to redouble his security but finally Kikuyus will get to him he has stirred a honest nest touching Kikuyus that way in Kenya means total war.

« Reply #9 on: October 07, 2024, 01:48:32 PM »
Kikuyu fear Kalenjin. Usidanganywe. They seen it all in 92, 97 and 2007.
Kikuyus are seething with anger people like ichungwa will be lynched,Mungiki will make a full comeback hunting down traitors already Ndindi Nyoro knows this and has gone silent to escape the wrath, Ruto will need to redouble his security but finally Kikuyus will get to him he has stirred a honest nest touching Kikuyus that way in Kenya means total war.

« Reply #10 on: October 07, 2024, 01:50:38 PM »
Kikuyu fear Kalenjin. Usidanganywe. They seen it all in 92, 97 and 2007.
Tell that to the birds you had Moi and still you lost

« Reply #11 on: October 07, 2024, 01:56:51 PM »
Hehehe.
2007 was last time kikuyu will go to war with Kalenjin.
They had president and all instrument of power.
Saa hii they want nothing but PEACE.

Kalenjin have one big advantage that Merus or Kikuyu dont - they all ERUPT at once - without any need of Mungiki.
You need to mobilize gangs - Kalenjin bora vita imeeanza - entire communit is fighting you - 7M plus now. Utakufa.

And we fight at night - hizi kabila zingine kenya they fear night battle.

Hapo night - guns or police cant help you - labda you get night vision.

« Reply #12 on: October 07, 2024, 02:44:26 PM »
Mr Nice now wailing to who? More evidence piling up he ain't that genius.  Only a delulu would expect that without a purge and rewarding the opportunists these fitinas would not thrive.

Now he has to find a scapegoat in his chosen comrade in war. More evidence kwa kalatas.

I don't think the president has any issue with the Kikuyu nation or any tribe. He has a lot of problems with a click of few that have been attempting thrice to eliminate him, especially the beginning of the second year of his presidency. I don't think he is risking losing the entire RVGEMA voting machine for nothing. There is a smoke, and once all the people know the details, they will remove all the blame for taking such actions. A lot of pro-Ruto kikuyu mps businesses were targeted too during Goonz, and I'm sure they will go down with Saint Ruto than the killer cabal!

« Reply #13 on: October 07, 2024, 02:57:36 PM »
Murima greedy elites has never united. They are still in the past kiburi glory days.

Wajir Governor Ahmed Abdullahi was on Monday elected to serve as the chairperson to the Council of Governors replacing Kirinyaga counterpart Anne Waiguru whose tenure ended after serving for two terms.

Abdullahi won the election held at the Safari Park Hotel in Nairobi where Nyeri Governor Mutahi Kahiga was elected to serve as his Vice Chairperson.

The race had initially brought together five county chiefs who jostled for the position including Wajir County Governor Ahmed Abdullahi, Nyeri counterpart Mutahi Kahiga, Tharaka Nithi Governor Muthomi Njuki, Kajiado Governor Joseph Ole Lenku, and Nairobi Governor Johnson Sakaja.

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #14 on: October 07, 2024, 03:07:09 PM »
'Kufa makanga, kufa dereva': Kenyans angry at Ruto as things fall apart for Kenya Kwanza

Nyeri residents air the concerns during a public participation forum on the plan to impeach Deputy President on October 4, 2024.

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/politics/article/2001504073/kufa-makanga-kufa-dereva-kenyans-angry-at-ruto

« Reply #15 on: October 07, 2024, 05:53:56 PM »

Whenever Pundit sees defeat he always brings out the Violence card .
Truth of the matter Kibaki gentleman politics made him not use the Army during P.E.V.
Ruto with Genzs has used the army a big mistake as there are rumors that bigwigs there were not  for the idea .
Hehehe.

Kalenjin have one big advantage that Merus or Kikuyu dont - they all ERUPT at once - without any need of Mungiki.
You need to mobilize gangs - Kalenjin bora vita imeeanza - entire communit is fighting you - 7M plus now. Utakufa.

« Reply #16 on: October 07, 2024, 06:45:10 PM »
I responded to NJuri moron.

Truth of the matter Kibaki gentleman politics made him not use the Army during P.E.V.
Ruto with Genzs has used the army a big mistake as there are rumors that bigwigs there were not  for the idea .
Hehehe.

« Reply #17 on: October 07, 2024, 06:55:24 PM »

Spoke to Most Kales they say promptly that They like and believe in Ruto but 2027 is tight if Ruto does not secure Railas support .
All say they would have preferred Ruto not burning bridges with Mt Kenya as its easier and they are trustworthy .
Wewe endelea kuimba KANU 92/97 and ODM 2007 .

Hehehe.

« Reply #18 on: October 07, 2024, 07:35:18 PM »
Kales dont know Gachagua has attempted to kill Ruto 3 times.

Spoke to Most Kales they say promptly that They like and believe in Ruto but 2027 is tight if Ruto does not secure Railas support .
All say they would have preferred Ruto not burning bridges with Mt Kenya as its easier and they are trustworthy .
Wewe endelea kuimba KANU 92/97 and ODM 2007 .

Hehehe.