Author Topic: It's Over For Ruto: Okiyah Omtatah Should run in 2027  (Read 754 times)

It's Over For Ruto: Okiyah Omtatah Should run in 2027
« on: October 04, 2024, 05:32:28 PM »
Ruto's two years in office have been a complete disaster. Led by his chief delusional economic advisor David Ndii.

Kenyans are FURIOUS. This is about ECONOMICS AND POVERTY AND CORRUPTION. Ruto is impoverishing Kenyans while him and his cronies get rich.  Ndii is talking about the boda boda and mandazi business while his wife gets in on a billion dollar contract. DESPICABLE!

I am proud of my Kenyan people. They have resurrected themselves from the yolk of tribalism. They have woken up!!!!

Ruto is left with one choice: He can use the security forces to kill kenyans, but how many will he kill until the west steps in and tells him enough? Like I said, all it will take will be one phone call to the military generals from the whitehouse and Ruto is done. The Kalenjin warriors will not fight for him this time.

Ruto kwisha.

Re: It's Over For Ruto: Okiyah Omtatah Should run in 2027
« Reply #1 on: October 04, 2024, 05:33:14 PM »
LOL
Wacha Bhangi

« Reply #2 on: October 04, 2024, 05:44:03 PM »
I think so too.
He is politically out.

« Reply #3 on: October 04, 2024, 06:38:11 PM »
LOL
Wacha Bhangi

I have already diagnosed you. I’m just waiting for you to get to the stage of acceptance. You are still on the denial stage.

« Reply #4 on: October 04, 2024, 06:39:03 PM »
In my opinion, Activists dont make good leaders.
Look at trump.

« Reply #5 on: October 04, 2024, 07:02:16 PM »
LOL
Wacha Bhangi

I have already diagnosed you. I’m just waiting for you to get to the stage of acceptance. You are still on the denial stage.
bhangi mbichi. If you all unite under Raila we can start talking

« Reply #6 on: October 04, 2024, 07:28:10 PM »
49 % that made Ruto is gone ….. How will he back fill it , and dont talk of Raila . Using Raila as a premises at this stage is self deceit .

LOL
Wacha Bhangi

bhangi mbichi. If you all unite under Raila we can start talking

« Reply #7 on: October 04, 2024, 08:26:19 PM »
Raila is finished. Gachagua is finished. Ruto is finished. The whole lot is finished and three years isnt' enough time to fundamentally transform things. The shattered economy won't change in 3 years. 

Kenyans are angry and broke and have become infuriated by people like ruto enriching themselves when they are really suffering.

Omkiyah Omtatah has a real chance.  I don't even think ruto will be able to traverse the country campaigning without getting booed. Very few politicians will be able to campaign actually.

Kenya is in very dangerous territory, especially if ruto tries to rig or use violence.

« Reply #8 on: October 05, 2024, 04:47:54 AM »
Ruto should dissolve the government, we can have a caretaker or transition led by the speaker of the house, the transition government can constitute an electoral body and we have elections in six month, Ruto can run with a whole new team. If he wins, he will most likely get a new parliament and senate, huge advantage to start afresh. We also need to go to a referendum on things like number of counties, MCAs, women representatives, Mpigs, CDF etc the current constitution is unsustainable in a corrupt country like Kenya. If Ruto did this and he won, I will shut my mouth until he finishes his years. He is the incumbent and has a huge advantage, please do the right thing for the country.

« Reply #9 on: October 05, 2024, 06:05:12 AM »
Wenda wazimu venting

« Reply #10 on: October 05, 2024, 07:30:29 AM »
It’s weekend, go drink changaa in Kericho with your senior citizen friends. You can opine from there so you can have an excuse for sounding like a dope. The fact is, Ruto miscalculated, the ground is even more hostile to him than Gachagua but knowing him, he will push with impeachment next week. Gachagua will be impeached but the ground is going to be really hostile until elections if we ever get there. Raila goons will not help, those who attacked Keraro yesterday are being hunted and in hiding… https://x.com/c_nyakundih/status/1842391941662540120?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA

https://x.com/brianmpeter/status/1842209720481742866?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA

« Reply #11 on: October 05, 2024, 08:52:49 AM »
Ruto still has a chance but that window is closing fast. Unfortunately he will need a whole new team and bigger sacrifices than before.  Israel mess will affect Kenya economy more than Ukrainian. Lebanon you have almost 200k kenyans, Israel roughly 300k kenyans  I mean middle east you have over 1 million kenyans working there, all these people will be heading home soon. Perfect storm is brewing. Pressure only increases.

« Reply #12 on: October 05, 2024, 02:20:56 PM »
parliament made of thieves, illiterates, serial philanderers, violence against citizen perpetrators has no legitimacy to impeach anyone or anything.. https://x.com/nelsonhavi/status/1842472917994484043?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA

« Reply #13 on: October 05, 2024, 04:34:23 PM »
Uhuru never touched Ruto because he knew the consequences.