Author Topic: RIGGY FAILED COUP IN June 25th 2024  (Read 2052 times)

Re: RIGGY FAILED COUP IN June 25th 2024
« Reply #20 on: October 03, 2024, 04:34:26 PM »
Mps are good indicator - ground ikichnage - they change. MPs have high self-preservation. 60-70% comeback historical. If Ruto is unpopular in central - MPs will abandon him.

Of course smart Mps know it too early to move now. They have to milk Ruto and KK gov to the last minute.

2026/2027 hapo ni re-alignment. Mps in each region will make the moves. They will be watching regional BIG BOYS - Ruto, Raila, Uhuru, Weta, MaDVD, Kalonzos.

RiggyG has brought FUJO too early. Most mps yet to repay Loans they used to win the seats and you're telling them to follow the ground to BANKRUPTCY.

To go to opposition in 2nd year? Mt kenya MPs will stick with GOV until late 2026 for early movers. Hii ujinga ya RiggyG ya sijui DEC deadline is why all MPs are lynching him.

Late movers like Wamuchumba did - will switch few days to nomination in April 2027.

Went from telling Robina not to use MPs as a yardstick for popularity in 2020 to now doing the same mistake Robina did .
The outcome will be the same . Ruto like Raila in 2022 will lose 2027 and badly

« Reply #21 on: October 03, 2024, 05:27:58 PM »
Ichungwa..is married to Ruto..so he is a kalenjin

« Reply #22 on: October 03, 2024, 05:37:59 PM »
Mps are not a good indicator of popularity on ground . Its self interest first

Now if we do a summary of the National assembly of the elected Members (Constituency Members + Women Rep) Only 125 out 337 successful candidates in 2013 elections Made it back in 2017 elections  representing 37 % Come back Rate - 212 out of 337 successful candidates in 2017 elections trounced sitting Member of the National assembly representing  63 %.

No if you are good in statistics, this goes to tell you how popular sitting MPs are . If you are to use them as the yardstick to measure popularity on ground you know where you will end up. The same results or even worse results were in senate and county assemblies but you have the likes of Robina , Kadudu and Kichwa Mbaya thinking otherwise.
As Pundit said some people will cry " Premium tears" in 2022.

Mps are good indicator - ground ikichnage - they change. MPs have high self-preservation. 60-70% comeback historical. If Ruto is unpopular in central - MPs will abandon him.

Of course smart Mps know it too early to move now. They have to milk Ruto and KK gov to the last minute.

2026/2027 hapo ni re-alignment. Mps in each region will make the moves. They will be watching regional BIG BOYS - Ruto, Raila, Uhuru, Weta, MaDVD, Kalonzos.

RiggyG has brought FUJO too early. Most mps yet to repay Loans they used to win the seats and you're telling them to follow the ground to BANKRUPTCY.

To go to opposition in 2nd year? Mt kenya MPs will stick with GOV until late 2026 for early movers. Hii ujinga ya RiggyG ya sijui DEC deadline is why all MPs are lynching him.

Late movers like Wamuchumba did - will switch few days to nomination in April 2027.

Went from telling Robina not to use MPs as a yardstick for popularity in 2020 to now doing the same mistake Robina did .

« Reply #23 on: October 03, 2024, 05:38:46 PM »
This time around I say you will cry premium tears 2027 Ruto will be the shortest serving President and will come out as No 3 in 2027 elections….

https://nipate.net/index.php?topic=9996.0

Now if we do a summary of the National assembly of the elected Members (Constituency Members + Women Rep) Only 125 out 337 successful candidates in 2013 elections Made it back in 2017 elections  representing 37 % Come back Rate - 212 out of 337 successful candidates in 2017 elections trounced sitting Member of the National assembly representing  63 %.

No if you are good in statistics, this goes to tell you how popular sitting MPs are . If you are to use them as the yardstick to measure popularity on ground you know where you will end up. The same results or even worse results were in senate and county assemblies but you have the likes of Robina , Kadudu and Kichwa Mbaya thinking otherwise.

« Reply #24 on: October 03, 2024, 06:27:11 PM »
I will check stats but Charles Horsnby has done such stats from 1960s to last election - it btw 60-70%.
MPs will follow the ground
Just not NOT YET.
Too early to make a move and get out of eating position.
Most moves now is to GOK eating table.

Gachagua neophytes doesnt know that.

Again 2027 - Ruto as incumbent - will mean many MPS and leaders will rather negotiate with ruto who has presidency

Than go and pick clueless Kalonzo - and hope he can beat Ruto.

« Reply #25 on: October 03, 2024, 07:39:29 PM »

I just showed you it was 36 % who made it back it I add Senators who also County Mps utashangaa sana.
Finally you have agreed with me that Mps is not a yardstick or barometer of popularity . Its all about their stomachs .
Ruto is an incumbent but a very unpopular one who has made mistakes so unpopular is he they revolted against him and he needed the army and Raila to buy time in power . He has now lost 48% of the votes which made him President .

I will check stats but Charles Horsnby has done such stats from 1960s to last election - it btw 60-70%.
MPs will follow the ground
Just not NOT YET.
Too early to make a move and get out of eating position.
Most moves now is to GOK eating table.

Gachagua neophytes doesnt know that.

Again 2027 - Ruto as incumbent - will mean many MPS and leaders will rather negotiate with ruto who has presidency

Than go and pick clueless Kalonzo - and hope he can beat Ruto.