Author Topic: Ruto heckled in kisumu  (Read 2223 times)

Ruto heckled in kisumu
« on: August 29, 2024, 11:35:38 AM »
https://x.com/itskipronoh/status/1829068217765019907

Kenyans  are losing respect for the president.he needs tp stop the campaigns.

Re: Ruto heckled in kisumu
« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2024, 12:45:29 PM »
Ruto's probelm is he is still in campaign modus. 2027  is far ro go. He does not need to hold road shows. He should do his job quietly and wait for 2027 campaign period. The man is on top of a car 24/7. Bure kabisa!

https://x.com/itskipronoh/status/1829068217765019907

Kenyans  are losing respect for the president.he needs tp stop the campaigns.

« Reply #2 on: August 29, 2024, 01:25:54 PM »
This thing happened before the June protests.It began sometime i think last year and we tried to warn these people and they couldn't hear any of it.The same thing has started again,In Fact Luhya Mps warned Ruto about his unpopularity after cold reception during Oparanya welcoming.We are having a president who is now perceived as a liar by the general public across the country,People in crowds are very wild,they will start to boo you and next time they start chasing you with stones like they did to sakaja in Toi Market.

Ruto needs to stop these political rallies,The majority of Kenyans are hungry,unemployed and angry.Its upto him.Its none of my business.

« Reply #3 on: August 29, 2024, 01:54:50 PM »
edited bullcrap

« Reply #4 on: August 30, 2024, 07:06:12 AM »
This is my advice for free, take to the bank, I have a very keen ear and honed instincts, this has led me all my life. Raila has really cornered Ruto. If he loses the AU thing, I am not one of those who wishes that he does, he let down a lot of Kenyans for a few coins of silver which he doesn’t even need at his age. If he loses, and the Kenyan economy starts showing some life, he will claim victory and start making demands, one of his demands will be to be a very powerful prime minister with a neutered presidency, this has been his goal all his life. Kibaki almost gave in but outsmarted him at the negotiations. If Ruto wants a second term, he will be sitting in the White House powerless while Raila rules the country. Will Ruto agree to this? If it causes a major fallout, who does Ruto turn to? Gema? :D :D :D

« Reply #5 on: August 30, 2024, 09:35:52 AM »
*WISDOM OF FOOLS*

*You are a poultry farmer* You inject your broiler with enhancement drugs. Your daughter is in Nairobi college and a major consumer of chicken and chips. Wisdom of a fool.

*You are a parent*. You buy exams for your child and lie to him he is the most intelligent kid in the world. He goes to university and does the wrong course. Either he drops out or he becomes a quack in that sector. He eventually gets a calamity. Wisdom of a fool.

*You are a senior government official*. You take a bribe. Contaminated sugar is allowed in the country. Your aging mother in the village gets cancer due to the contaminated sugar. Wisdom of a fool.

*You are a senior government official*. Government provides funds for building a dam to aid irrigation in your village. You loot all the money. Your own kinsmen back in the village die of hunger. Wisdom of a fool.

*You are a senior public official*. You get CDF funds to build schools. You loot it all and make kids drop out and become armed thugs. They hijack you, break into your house, steal from you and rape your daughter. Wisdom of a fool.

*You are in charge of a hospital*, you loot money that is meant for drugs. Your brother gets sick at night, he is rushed to hospital but there are no drugs. He dies and you are left struggling to educate his eight kids. Wisdom of a fool

*You are a police man* You take a 50 bob bribe to let an overloaded matatu pass. Your own villagemates and colleagues on leave die in a crash due to the matatu overload. Wisdom of a fool.

*You are a rich man*. You refuse to assist the poor. They become thieves. They break into your house, rob and kill you. Wisdom of a fool.

*You are a voter*. You are bribed with a t/shirt, 200/- and some simple harambees. You vote in a thug. Services goes down. You complain for  five years. Wisdom of a fool!

*I wish this poem could reach all Kenyans and the world. I believe and wish this could be written on all the notice board walls in public areas*

« Reply #6 on: August 30, 2024, 09:39:36 AM »
RV pundit lives in the utopia of stupidity, you cannot change stupidity but you have the power to defeat it in the ballot box. All these things hold true, the other day I was watching Kenyan things online, I saw a politician kid talking, first of all, she looks like a pig and was barely literate. These people steal money but cannot buy knowledge and intelligence or even sophistication. It’s sad, we need freedom and governance now!!!

« Reply #7 on: August 30, 2024, 09:44:37 AM »
Truck driver from the slum of Lowell - imagine I am going to enjoy watching you oppose Ruto.

Ruto is best of particular bad bunch of politicians. Kenyans are wise. They elected him. They will re-elect him. Poor Kalonzo or Matiangi are not good options.

If you were okay with drunkard Uhuru - Ruto is 100 times better.

RV pundit lives in the utopia of stupidity, you cannot change stupidity but you have the power to defeat it in the ballot box. All these things hold true, the other day I was watching Kenyan things online, I saw a politician kid talking, first of all, she looks like a pig and was barely literate. These people steal money but cannot buy knowledge and intelligence or even sophistication. It’s sad, we need freedom and governance now!!!

« Reply #8 on: August 30, 2024, 10:26:20 AM »
I am a “ truck driver” who plays chess at a very high level, I started playing in high school. I am 100% sure that I can beat Ruto in chess so he is not God to me, I have seen him start holding town hall meetings, I only suggested those for Nairobi. He can use some counsel, he is not God. The biggest problem we have is thinking politicians have all the solutions or we elect them to solve problems. Problems are unique and grassroot, it’s the other way round. I am glad maadamano have gone digital, this is now uncontrollable. All Kenyans in Nairobi, where are you? Start showing us the slums and heaped garbage while the county government collects millions everyday. Thanks Morará and Kasmuel!!!

« Reply #9 on: August 31, 2024, 11:19:13 PM »
https://x.com/PropesaTV/status/1829931434053628154

Ruto needs to stop these rallies,The more he continues,the more kenyans lose respect for him.

« Reply #10 on: September 01, 2024, 08:58:20 PM »
https://x.com/PropesaTV/status/1830272703045022079

It has happened again in Bungoma.Before June 25th we were told that the heckling in Nakuru and Meru was against the governors,In the last few weeks we are seeing the same thing reoccurring in Kisumu Bungoma and Kisii rallies.How unpopular is the president that people heckle in his rallies?

We shall continue to observe these events.Something must be wrong somewhere.

« Reply #11 on: September 12, 2024, 12:10:03 PM »
edited bullcrap

Is this edited bullcrap?

Ruto: Tutawaajiri vijana elfu ishirini. Tutawapatia kazi katika huu mpango wa kusafisha Mto Nairobi. Chukua simu muandike njia ya kujisajilisha

Crowd : Hatutaki, hatuna simu

https://x.com/citizentvkenya/status/1834146279305228644

Its happening every week.Nairobi Kisumu bungoma Nandi.It doesnt look good moving foward