Author Topic: Nefertiti the new Oloo?  (Read 3821 times)

Offline .

Nefertiti the new Oloo?
« on: August 17, 2024, 11:21:21 AM »
Tichitals kali kali mingi kabiza.

Nefertiti are you married? Ama you're one of the Karua types who aint gat no man due to hyper masculine energy with femininity at the minimum.

Or Karoocy who used to slap Kibs splackackackaaaaa when she took umbrage with something he said.

But you are interesting nonetheless

Ni hayo tu

Re: Nefertiti the new Oloo?
« Reply #1 on: August 17, 2024, 01:32:18 PM »
Lol. RV Pundit the Mavoko fool used to hate on me here claiming I am from Kondele. Wakiwa na Njamba. He had a tree-growing business sijui trucks. Now he is investing in a quarry. Tech ilimkalia ngumu. Njamba is a fake consultant in DC. .. I think he is truly a truck driver in Delaware as Pundit says.

Outside Nipate I have met Omollo the old sucker. While on transit in Amsterdam. veritas was to visit me here but we both got too busy.

I live in Palo Alto with my niece, nephew and the dogs. My peacocks died in the smog. I don't know about marriage but am no Karua. There are many good men in my life.

« Reply #2 on: August 17, 2024, 06:28:44 PM »
You got me. I have taken 2yrs break from tech - I got burned out. I don't know how you do it. I normally do 5-6yrs of hard work of software engineering pushing long hours then take 1-2yrs. Maybe you don't write software like I love doing but you're into research and etc.

Lol. RV Pundit the Mavoko fool used to hate on me here claiming I am from Kondele. Wakiwa na Njamba. He had a tree-growing business sijui trucks. Now he is investing in a quarry. Tech ilimkalia ngumu. Njamba is a fake consultant in DC. .. I think he is truly a truck driver in Delaware as Pundit says.

Outside Nipate I have met Omollo the old sucker. While on transit in Amsterdam. veritas was to visit me here but we both got too busy.

I live in Palo Alto with my niece, nephew and the dogs. My peacocks died in the smog. I don't know about marriage but am no Karua. There are many good men in my life.

Offline lelewela

« Reply #3 on: August 17, 2024, 07:10:04 PM »
Come visit me, I am young and handsome. Will take you for an amazing ride through mount Kenya to Marlal.

« Reply #4 on: August 17, 2024, 07:17:35 PM »
I think you would be easy dollar-millionaire if you had perseverance. With that AI startup you gave away for a few nickels. You have the brain - your exacting punditry here is OBVIOUSLY data-crunching chops that Nowayhaha openly envies.

I am a code geek. I do Robotics AI - wiring models into Raspberry Pi or Jetson Nano for assembly lines, robotrucks or such autonomous stuff. But I don't have the crazy energy to run a startup otherwise I would be billionaire.

You got me. I have taken 2yrs break from tech - I got burned out. I don't know how you do it. I normally do 5-6yrs of hard work of software engineering pushing long hours then take 1-2yrs. Maybe you don't write software like I love doing but you're into research and etc.

« Reply #5 on: August 17, 2024, 09:08:22 PM »
I see. Kenyaplato is a bean counter in Delaware.Fairnbalanced drive trucks in Boston

« Reply #6 on: August 17, 2024, 10:16:34 PM »
Let me sleep on it  8)

Come visit me, I am young and handsome. Will take you for an amazing ride through mount Kenya to Marlal.

« Reply #7 on: August 17, 2024, 10:32:12 PM »
I see. Kenyaplato is a bean counter in Delaware.Fairnbalanced drive trucks in Boston

Njamba and F&B's lame arguments here about GenZ revolution clearly they ain't much  :67:

High rollers like Sam Altman or Musk are not just smart but ultrahigh motivated to pull stellar performance for decades non-stop. Mere mortals cannot do it. The cognitive focus required will burn you out very quickly.

Offline .

« Reply #8 on: August 18, 2024, 07:02:35 AM »

So in sum what you're saying is you're very brilliant but like Pam from the sitcom Martin, you still aint gat no man :D? Forgive me, I'm in a trolling mood this week.

« Reply #9 on: August 18, 2024, 07:26:05 AM »
Non of you idiots can hold my cup of tea, you wouldn’t even understand my business if I took all day to explain it. Njamba is a revolutionary who doesn’t kiss tribal mediocrity ass and I respect his consistency. He has supported Raila even when it was not sexy and is not into tribal jingoism. The rest of you are simple minded tribalists who are willing to die supporting Ruto’s rotting leadership. I  am supporting genZ, they are our only hope. The politician who catches genZ fire wins 2027 hand down, it could be Matiangi. Ruto must and will eventually go.

Offline .

« Reply #10 on: August 20, 2024, 05:26:06 PM »
Non of you idiots can hold my cup of tea, you wouldn’t even understand my business if I took all day to explain it. Njamba is a revolutionary who doesn’t kiss tribal mediocrity ass and I respect his consistency. He has supported Raila even when it was not sexy and is not into tribal jingoism. The rest of you are simple minded tribalists who are willing to die supporting Ruto’s rotting leadership. I  am supporting genZ, they are our only hope. The politician who catches genZ fire wins 2027 hand down, it could be Matiangi. Ruto must and will eventually go.

FnB,

No offense but your defensive over-reaction to their accusation of you being a truck driver seems to speak volumes unless you clear the air on what exactly it is that you do.

Nefertiti on the other hand amenyamaza nyiiiiii on whether she aint gat no mannn, so we can conclude hivo hivo.
BTW there's nothing wrong with being a truck driver or aint havin' no mannn in Nefertiti's case.
Those are the cards life throws at pipo in this interesting life we live through.

I know for example one tusungu former colleague of mine who quit the rat race much earlier than me and rode his high end nduthi from State to State mpaka Mexico and on below. He touched neither the principal nor the interest on his massive and growing nest egg, but worked odd jobs along the way - washing dishes hapa, bartending hapo, house-sitting pale, and so on. That's what he lived on outside of his F.U. nest egg fund. He worked not because he had to, but just to avoid touching his nest egg. But those are advanced principles most rat racers won't understand.

I also know a brilliant lady hapa hapa tu Kwiinya who bought some huuuuuge acreage of land in the boonies huko Malindi county where an acre is as low as 100 USD (yep). She quit her wage-slave gig to go chart a new life hapo cold turkey. Her fam and friends thought she was bonkers. She's done wonders there and has built serious wealth hapo simply by doing big things on said land in the middle of nowhere. It was not an easy journey but she took the bull by the horns and did something 99.99% of educated Kwiinyans could not do. In fact when you hear pipo calling you crazy for taking a scary risk, please rejoice because you are on a path they never will be on.

Shida ya most sheeple is they can't chart their own path. The more book-smart they think they are, the more conformist and risk-averse they always are. And the more they worry about what the Joneses are thinking. Sijui Linkedin connections oooo, sijui certifications gathered ooo, sijui employee of the year ooo. And when they try to hang their own shingle it almost always flops miserably. Go read my thread on Kwiinyan Ivy Leaguers for proof. Isapite.

Hence important sounding kelele mingi skweeeeeeeee kwa ma-ofisi but near zero to show for it upon retirement except a bag of smoke and decades lost thinking they were actually accomplishing something. Isatragey.

Those who can, do. Those who can't, teach. Or work for those who can.

Ni hayo tu.

« Reply #11 on: August 20, 2024, 06:03:40 PM »
I do not need any validation from any of the pinheads who post here, a job does not define me, I am more than my job. You idiots change handles and use different names to self praise, that’s the mind of an insecure pinhead. All I know is that Ruto is a miserable failure and this is not because of his tribe, I have nothing against Kales, Ruto has an incurable lack of character and integrity, he also lacks the intellect and vision to lead the next generation, he is stuck in Stone Age. You guys like him because of the same old reason, selfishness, he can dish favors to his tribe while other Kenyans starve while paying taxes. The only conclusion here is that education does not erase stupidity.

Offline .

« Reply #12 on: August 20, 2024, 06:22:23 PM »
Yep. Insults to the moon to all and sundry definitely fits the bill of those tobacco-chewing 18 wheeler truck drivers. Those are rough characters, I tells ya. Stopping at  those truck stops in no-name cities to pick up crackhead hookers and so on. Tough life! Isapite.

But it definitely pays well for someone without a GED

But you're right. Your job doesn't define ya so on that we all agree kabiza kabiza..

Ni hayo tu.

« Reply #13 on: August 20, 2024, 07:54:59 PM »
People who are intelligent and legends do not have to say or try too hard. I am a good reader of humans, I can smell a fake and an imposter from a mile away. You are trying too hard to be OO or Omollo but your IQ is a huge hindrance. Be yourself, Kenyan politics is not actually extremely intellectual or require Harvard education. The same things I read here are talked about in lowly bars in Kenya by semi illiterates.

« Reply #14 on: August 20, 2024, 08:30:29 PM »

So in sum what you're saying is you're very brilliant but like Pam from the sitcom Martin, you still aint gat no man :D? Forgive me, I'm in a trolling mood this week.

Of course I love Tichina Arnold -- but from The Neighborhood series as Tina. My fav in Martin is Martin Lawrence duhh. Pam is a frustrated romantic which is not me.

« Reply #15 on: August 20, 2024, 08:33:33 PM »
People who are intelligent and legends do not have to say or try too hard. I am a good reader of humans, I can smell a fake and an imposter from a mile away. You are trying too hard to be OO or Omollo but your IQ is a huge hindrance. Be yourself, Kenyan politics is not actually extremely intellectual or require Harvard education. The same things I read here are talked about in lowly bars in Kenya by semi illiterates.

Wacheni matusi - wewe na "."

Nipate is Jevanjee without the pickpockets and homeless folks. No competition.

Offline .

« Reply #16 on: August 20, 2024, 09:31:54 PM »

You still have not told us what you do for a living. The matusi is not helping your "high IQ" case. Nobody asked you about Ruto and siasa on this thread :roll:

Offline .

« Reply #17 on: August 20, 2024, 09:53:56 PM »
Of course I love Tichina Arnold -- but from The Neighborhood series as Tina. My fav in Martin is Martin Lawrence duhh. Pam is a frustrated romantic which is not me.

Fair enough. Have you heard of the stats about black families in the US? That only 1 in 4 black women will ever marry in their lifetime?
And that 80% of the cases of divorce among black families are filed by black women?

Issasadthing

The black family has been destroyed kabiza kabiza. Imagine all those kids growing up in single mama homes. Destroyed kabiza.
I blame feminism and the Beyonce/TLC no scrubs deception.

"Who runs the world...GIRLS!" wapi? They've been lied to. Do the girls shovel the coal in the coal mines and fix the power plants or build the skyscrapers/infrastructure? What percentage of presidents are ladies? IsaComicalClaim

"All the single ladies..all the single ladies" wapi? She herself is married going home to her hubby after the concert while urging her deceived followers to stay single because they don't need no man :roll:

"I don't want no scrubs" wapi? the overwhelming majority of black women earn less than 50k USD per year, i.e. are scrubs themselves.So a scrub who could have got an equally scrub husband and made a strong -albeit scrub -family is now a single mama with no financial future because TLC told her to avoid scrubs.  Islaughable.

The worst is the attitudes toward and talking crazy to black men as if they aint sh^^. I have a high school classmate who is butch as heck. Tall and muscular. A proper man in a dress. Talking crazy to any and all men. Little wonder she is a single baby mama desperate for a man who'll never come. Any man with a pulse will qualify to meet her standards at this point, but still no takers. Dume wawili hawawezi ishi kwa boma moja kapsa kapsa. Men like feminine, cooperative women with at least an iota of submissiveness. Sadly, that can never be her.

At least you sound feminine and seem like you can cooperate. Wengine? Woi! That culture has now hit Kwiiinya kabiza kabiza. The higher up the academic totem pole they climb, the less likely they will get a man. This is how you end up with a society full of mohawked lesbians dancing tingli tangla at The Alchemist and masculine, nympho ladies like Maverick Aoko who proudly shout on national TV which men they are f***ing and why. Who will ever marry such? Hakuna kapsa!

Isapite

And then there's this whole self love, being fat is ok stuff being pushed on our black sistes :roll:
What good is self love when black men want FIT and feminine women? Wagonge gym!!

The black family has been cleverly destroyed kabiza kabiza forever my siste with no recourse in sight. No other race is suffering the sad fate of the black family worldwide. Thank God some of us found good women kitambo and married them quick!

Ni hayo tu.

« Reply #18 on: August 21, 2024, 03:44:43 PM »
I identify with black but I am not really “black” I moved on from tribal and marginal politics a long time ago. Ruto is a young man,he can, he was born poor, he knows what that means, he has experienced it. He was supposed to go in a different direction but he chose the thieves l.

« Reply #19 on: August 21, 2024, 03:53:33 PM »
I will let you into my life a little bit. I have had so much pussy that I do not think like that anymore, women have to be extremely educated and have a clean pussy to even be close to me, I did not work hard to be killed by a pussy.