Author Topic: Oldie and 5thgl are the only diathifora relocatees..still standing  (Read 5011 times)

Re: Oldie and 5thgl are the only diathifora relocatees..still standing
« Reply #20 on: August 17, 2024, 11:58:42 AM »
This Gout is another Double oo character. He thinks he can change people. You can't change jack shit. Utakufa hapa ba hasira.that why kenyans end up getting killed year in year out by Political warlords like ruto, uhuru or raila. You need to outgrow siasa. Enjoy your life and let those who are suffering to suffer until they decide to fight to end their own suffering

Offline lelewela

« Reply #21 on: August 17, 2024, 12:37:18 PM »
Kweli kabisa, hapo umenena kama wazee 100. Lets enjoy life, I will retire  from all suffering related to hasira ya siasa  :D

My late father never voted, and he started his live in Nyanyuki as blacksmith making swords and spears for the morans, his mantra was focus on you life forget about all the bullshit people are discussing. And he died a peaceful man with no deni and no enemies , his funeral was full of different tribes of Kenya.
Lakini hi siasa will destroy us.

This Gout is another Double oo character. He thinks he can change people. You can't change jack shit. Utakufa hapa ba hasira.that why kenyans end up getting killed year in year out by Political warlords like ruto, uhuru or raila. You need to outgrow siasa. Enjoy your life and let those who are suffering to suffer until they decide to fight to end their own suffering

« Reply #22 on: August 17, 2024, 12:49:15 PM »
Kweli kabisa, hapo umenena kama wazee 100. Lets enjoy life, I will retire  from all suffering related to hasira ya siasa  :D

My late father never voted, and he started his live in Nyanyuki as blacksmith making swords and spears for the morans, his mantra was focus on you life forget about all the bullshit people are discussing. And he died a peaceful man with no deni and no enemies , his funeral was full of different tribes of Kenya.

[/quote
It has taken me 50 years to mellow and stop hii hasira ya siasa. Now is time for me to enjoy life. Good sex, a cold beer once a month and just live life. Your dad was a wise man. Dean Kimathi and other revolutionaries left their families in poverty

Offline .

« Reply #23 on: August 19, 2024, 08:09:20 PM »

Looks like your late father was in the same Whatsapp group as my grandfather and gandmum. Easy life kule Oldonyo Sabuk types of mashinanis. Fresh air, fresh pesticide-free food, no radios and TVs so no "hasira za siasa" as you guys call it :roll:. No sijui fear of maandamanos shutting down their biz or the shilling crashing because the national debt had sijui done what..No fear of barbarians at the gate coming for "our presidency" or "my political seat." No stress of blood-spattered election cycles. That was living!

This is why they lived to be 100+ in many cases. It has amazed me since the RCB days how some folks can spend almost every waking hour of their lives frying their brains over siasa. Some are even ready to KILL over it :o. Mimi find me at Manda Island sipping madafu juice with my oysters sipluuuuuuuu watching the sun float end to end across the horizon. Maisha ni kujienjoy shwiiiing shwaang!

Stress brings on coronary artery disease and swift early death.

Look at all those politicians of the 80s, 90s and 00's that naive Kwiinyans used to kill each other for. The Shariff Nassirs (wapende wasipende), the Kamothos, the Ntimamas, the Saitotis, the Kuria Kanyingis,  the Matibas, the Odongo Omamos, the Rubias, the Nyachaes, ... we can literally go on and on and on.

They're all gone and most before 75 years at that! Stress za hasira za siasa tupu. The very few exceptions like Man Toro and his buddy Njonjo only lived past 90 because a) they were very careful about diet and b) they worked out daily/stayed fit. Njonjo would do 7 swimming pool laps a day at 98! But even they are gone! Siasa ni hasara tupu. Just embittered, early dying politicos and their frustrated, crestfallen followers gnashing teeth on and on, craving the next election cycle with bulging cheeks and big eyes, thinking Canaan will magically appear at that point, and all their earthly problems will vanish. It never happens, but that does not stop them from hoping. Isapite.

Life is fupi sana. Don't waste it like Dubula dubula did. Ending up a very frustrated man with nothing to show for his political life of 60 years, half of it spent composing sheaves of political essays to no one in particular. Yet did not even bring an iota of meaningful political change of any sort to anyone, least of all himself. Isatragedy.

British politician Enoch Powell once said that "all political lives end in failure." Ni ukweli mtupu.

Ni hayo tu.

Offline .

« Reply #24 on: August 21, 2024, 05:16:07 AM »

"THE ORDINARY PEOPLE ARE WORSE OFF!" - Martin Shikuku

Remember this chap? He spent his whole life (80 years) "fighting for change"
An illusive thing (change) that never happened.

Siasi ni hasala tupu. Take care of yourself an your families and forget the rest, buddies.

Ni hayo tu.

« Reply #25 on: August 22, 2024, 01:32:42 PM »
Things will always keep changing.

A 100 years ago the Wild Wild West was just as savage as it gets, now we all want to run there coz a few people idealized and worked for it. Siasa has made it what it is and the system keeps getting tested and has to be maintained through eternal vigilance.

I find the nonsense ati sijui work hard wachana na siasa very very childish, worse for economic immigrants enjoying matunda ya siasa mzuri. There is a reason only those without any choice head to Saudi Arabia. Nearly everyone wants to move to Yues and Yurop. Recent UK riots are just a sign of what is to come for immigrants who do not want to engage in siasa in their homeland.

The nonsense that we are worse off is hogwash. All indicators are on the up. We have become more aspirational thus the frustrations. We are talking of better roads, not cholera or smallpox. University funding not whether girls should go to school.

Progress. Slowly disappointing. Yes.

Offline .

« Reply #26 on: August 22, 2024, 02:13:39 PM »

A 100 years ago the Wild Wild West was just as savage as it gets, now we all want to run there coz a few people idealized and worked for it. Siasa has made it what it is and the system keeps getting tested and has to be maintained through eternal vigilance.

I find the nonsense ati sijui work hard wachana na siasa very very childish, worse for economic immigrants enjoying matunda ya siasa mzuri. There is a reason only those without any choice head to Saudi Arabia. Nearly everyone wants to move to Yues and Yurop. Recent UK riots are just a sign of what is to come for immigrants who do not want to engage in siasa in their homeland.

The nonsense that we are worse off is hogwash. All indicators are on the up. We have become more aspirational thus the frustrations. We are talking of better roads, not cholera or smallpox. University funding not whether girls should go to school.

Things will indeed keep changing. For the worse.

What planet are you living on, buddy :D? Which progress? Please enumerate it hapa clearly.

https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/bd/economy/kenya-8th-on-extreme-poverty-list-2208558
Kenya 8th in the world in extreme poverty. In 1963 we were at par with Singapore and Malaysia

Did you miss the entire Goon-Z protests a few weeks ago? Were they protesting at how wonderfully Kenya has progressed?

Has corruption gotten better since the 1970s or worse?

Has Nairobi's aging water and sewer infra got better or worse since the 1970s?

How much has your daily online kelele :roll: changed Kenya compared to we the poltically-non-obsessed?
Have you ever even stood for cattle-dip chairman in your village :D?
If no, tell us exactly what CONCRETE things you have done for Kwiinya's progress in non-vague terms?

Online keystrokes don't count!

Wueeh, you are "mature" kweli kweli. Mature in your delusions.

Ni hayo tu.

« Reply #27 on: August 22, 2024, 03:23:45 PM »
The GEN Zs are the best indicator of progress as described by Ichungwa. KFC-eating, Uber-riding' privileged city dwellers. Living the dream!

Online kelele birthed Gen Z street protests. Reset globalist wannabe to default settings. Tell Hasina despot about online kelele being meaningless.

The Gen Z protest are a personal challenge to older generations who have stagnated economically and rooted in childish political persuasions. At home. Workplace. They have shown the older stagnated folks the middle finger and all are unsettled asking what next while they are stuck in shitty relationships, jobs for decades. It is a personal attack.

Things will indeed keep changing. For the worse.

What planet are you living on, buddy :D? Which progress? Please enumerate it hapa clearly.

https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/bd/economy/kenya-8th-on-extreme-poverty-list-2208558
Kenya 8th in the world in extreme poverty. In 1963 we were at par with Singapore and Malaysia

Did you miss the entire Goon-Z protests a few weeks ago? Were they protesting at how wonderfully Kenya has progressed?

Has corruption gotten better since the 1970s or worse?

Has Nairobi's aging water and sewer infra got better or worse since the 1970s?

How much has your daily online kelele :roll: changed Kenya compared to we the poltically-non-obsessed?
Have you ever even stood for cattle-dip chairman in your village :D?
If no, tell us exactly what CONCRETE things you have done for Kwiinya's progress in non-vague terms?

Online keystrokes don't count!

Wueeh, you are "mature" kweli kweli. Mature in your delusions.

Ni hayo tu.

Offline .

« Reply #28 on: August 22, 2024, 06:08:51 PM »
The GEN Zs are the best indicator of progress as described by Ichungwa. KFC-eating, Uber-riding' privileged city dwellers. Living the dream!

Online kelele birthed Gen Z street protests. Reset globalist wannabe to default settings. Tell Hasina despot about online kelele being meaningless.

The Gen Z protest are a personal challenge to older generations who have stagnated economically and rooted in childish political persuasions. At home. Workplace. They have shown the older stagnated folks the middle finger and all are unsettled asking what next while they are stuck in shitty relationships, jobs for decades. It is a personal attack.

You clearly don't live in Kwiinya :roll:

You mean those cheap-first-world-discarded-mtumba-wearing, tyre-burning, wine-shop-looting, unemployed tik-toker tatterdemalions stoning businesses in Mlolongo, Syokimau, razing buildings on Mfangano St and robbing motorists in Kangemi? Do Kangemi car robbers and stone throwers know what Uber is? You gots to be kidding me!

When was the last time you visited Kwiinya? 20 years ago :roll:? Isapite.

And you didn't answer the question. Why were Goon-z's not cheering in support of the marvelous progress you claim Kwiinya has made over the past decades :D? With all the stunning progress we've made, shouldn't they have been cheering that Kwiinya has become a globe-leading paradise unmatched?

Ni hayo tu

« Reply #29 on: November 13, 2024, 06:55:26 PM »
Catching up on these threads with Trump 2.0 in mind and the anxiety am seeing around.

« Reply #30 on: November 14, 2024, 11:43:40 PM »
Europeans are returning to their default state of fighting a d killing each other

Oldie is right. Nothing changes in a fundamental way. Evil just changes locality or mode then reverts to its natural state