Author Topic: ODM takes Treasury and Energy - with Luos 1st ever Finance Minister  (Read 1623 times)

ODM get four cabinet positions
1) Mbadi - Finance
2) Opiyo - Energy

Re: ODM takes Treasury and Energy - with Luos 1st ever Finance Minister
« Reply #1 on: July 24, 2024, 01:36:26 PM »

Still wont save Ruto come 2027 . Ruto will become no 3 in the elections .

ODM get four cabinet positions
1) Mbadi - Finance
2) Opiyo - Energy

« Reply #2 on: July 24, 2024, 01:43:44 PM »
Ni sawa lakini huyu mtu Ruto amerogwa, he cannot change. I will keep insisting here that this is not what people are asking him to do, this was his third chance and he bungled it. My brothers from the lake, I trust you are beyond tokenism but in Kenya, it’s the clouds can change direction very quickly. I want to see Mpigs go to their constituents and seek advice on whether any of these appointees should go through after all, they are there to represent the views of those who elected them.

« Reply #3 on: July 24, 2024, 02:02:06 PM »
Wacha kwanza we take off Raila to Adis
Ruto will demand ODM certificate - and now that ODM leadership are in cabinet.
Next is for ruto to insist ODM-UDA merger

« Reply #4 on: July 24, 2024, 02:09:09 PM »

Choices have consequences , that choice has made him lose 70% of his voters base ……
Ruto will become no 3 . Raila will also lose a percentage of his voting base but will become no 2 . We will have a young Kenyan president come 2027 soon we will know who it is .

« Reply #5 on: July 24, 2024, 02:17:19 PM »
Dont drink your supply
Usivute stock yote.

Choices have consequences , that choice has made him lose 70% of his voters base ……
Ruto will become no 3 . Raila will also lose a percentage of his voting base but will become no 2 . We will have a young Kenyan president come 2027 soon we will know who it is .

« Reply #6 on: July 24, 2024, 02:19:11 PM »
I must be missing something, I did not know that the kids went  to the streets so ODM can join the government? Any Mpig who votes yes through the vetting of these characters like Joho will be responsible for destroying Kenya, there will be riots in the streets. The anger on X is purely vitriolic.

« Reply #7 on: July 24, 2024, 02:43:51 PM »
Wait for ODM Goons to send you scampering
I must be missing something, I did not know that the kids went  to the streets so ODM can join the government? Any Mpig who votes yes through the vetting of these characters like Joho will be responsible for destroying Kenya, there will be riots in the streets. The anger on X is purely vitriolic.

« Reply #8 on: July 24, 2024, 02:44:54 PM »

Ruto for first time has GAMBLED IN HIS LIFE,this is Russian roulette at its finest, hopefully he pulls through and baba can amass luo and western if not Kenya kwisha coz anarchy will follow and finally the army overthrowing him

« Reply #9 on: July 24, 2024, 02:47:28 PM »
Wait for ODM Goons to send you scampering
Shocking PUNDIT NOW RELYING ON ODM maajabu ya musa

« Reply #10 on: July 24, 2024, 02:50:40 PM »
Bro - we cannot let warriors - on Mkate blueband town boys - Unataka tuwamalize - ODM Goons come with stones --- warriors hawa ni killing machinery.

Shocking PUNDIT NOW RELYING ON ODM maajabu ya musa

« Reply #11 on: July 24, 2024, 02:51:57 PM »
Hiyo Army we will clean up all Uhuru guys.
We put loyal soldiers pekee yake.

Ruto got 25th June wake up call.

He has 3yrs - he has power - he has money -

Poleni

Ruto for first time has GAMBLED IN HIS LIFE,this is Russian roulette at its finest, hopefully he pulls through and baba can amass luo and western if not Kenya kwisha coz anarchy will follow and finally the army overthrowing him

« Reply #12 on: July 24, 2024, 03:08:51 PM »
Too late wake up call will be in 2027 when he be number 3…..

Hiyo Army we will clean up all Uhuru guys.
We put loyal soldiers pekee yake.

Ruto got 25th June wake up call.

He has 3yrs - he has power - he has money -

Poleni

« Reply #13 on: July 24, 2024, 03:17:47 PM »
Labda cherror 4 warudi.
Ruto will appoint 7 commissioners;
Wacheni ufala.

Too late wake up call will be in 2027 when he be number 3…..

« Reply #14 on: July 24, 2024, 04:47:08 PM »
The fear is gone, unleash the warriors if you want, this is about the economy. Let’s see how the economy will be doing with blood in the streets. This is not Moi error, even ODM goons will not do anything and the role of the police is to separate the two groups and keep peace otherwise the kids should start occupying spaces and let the whole world watch as police come and them with clubs and bullets.

« Reply #15 on: July 24, 2024, 05:48:26 PM »

They just need to camp at Uhuru park . Thats what they did in Euromaidan .

The fear is gone, unleash the warriors if you want, this is about the economy. Let’s see how the economy will be doing with blood in the streets. This is not Moi error, even ODM goons will not do anything and the role of the police is to separate the two groups and keep peace otherwise the kids should start occupying spaces and let the whole world watch as police come and them with clubs and bullets.

« Reply #16 on: July 24, 2024, 06:23:28 PM »
How many times can Ruto get it wrong? The unemployment youth will make this country ungovernable. They are many, they are educated and it cuts across tribal lines. It's almost impossible to bribe them all so be ready for maandamano till 2027. It's the economy stupid? Maandamano has wiped all gains Ruto had made. Meg has gone into hiding. Negative PR. Then Linturi fake fertilizer which will translate to poor yield. Perfect storm is brewing

« Reply #17 on: July 25, 2024, 09:54:56 PM »
Are these positions about competence or tribe? or political expediency? I'm worn out by the absolute incompetence of africans. there's no  hope for them.