Author Topic: KK- ODM alliance  (Read 6422 times)

KK- ODM alliance
« on: July 12, 2024, 04:05:17 PM »
UDA & ANC pretty much have agreed on a merger.

Ford-K - Wetangula unlikely to accept a merger.

ODM - unlikely to accept a merger too - but its likely they will go with Ruto or pull last minute Narc 2002 card.

KK alliance - will give way to something else.

To avoid cluttering I will keep this thread sticky

ODM statement here read - like - we are ready to join GOK.

https://x.com/TheODMparty/status/1811730008991207820

Re: KK- ODM alliance
« Reply #1 on: July 12, 2024, 04:06:24 PM »
Raila move will displace RiggyG to the periphery of periphery.

Ruto will have to find 3 to 5 CS to give to ODM - definitely coming from RiggyG.

« Reply #2 on: July 12, 2024, 04:14:36 PM »
ODM asked for resignation of police - DONE.

« Reply #4 on: July 13, 2024, 06:40:48 AM »
Kalonzo to be token opposition. Mt Kenya mps will remain in gov...it's nuts to follow silly Gachagua to opposition https://x.com/bygones2023/status/1811968067057885350?t=SA6KAbUifnsFBYFAI0oGxQ&s=19

« Reply #5 on: July 13, 2024, 07:02:40 AM »
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/politics/article/2001498899/ruto-mt-kenya-mps-meeting-that-laid-the-ground-for-railas-entry
This is old news. Poor Standard, all those threats from auctioneers and they can't keep up with the news. The following day Raila was visited to be given salams and he back tracked. He even had to change his Airtel number after numerous calls to it by Kenyans not happy that he had been approached on matters GNU.

Here explained better on X by a fellow kale:

?t=-LjKi1wJr9KTRhFklyOloQ&s=19

« Reply #6 on: July 13, 2024, 08:44:44 AM »
It posted 8hrs.
Raila doesnt give a rat arse about Goon Z.
He is using them to negotiate.
Ruto wanted to give him 3 CSs.
But more Goon Z agitate - the more leverage Raila has.
He is likely to end up with 4 or even 5 CS.

Wewe kumbe kumbe ni FALA wa KUPINDUKIA.

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/politics/article/2001498899/ruto-mt-kenya-mps-meeting-that-laid-the-ground-for-railas-entry
This is old news. Poor Standard, all those threats from auctioneers and they can't keep up with the news. The following day Raila was visited to be given salams and he back tracked. He even had to change his Airtel number after numerous calls to it by Kenyans not happy that he had been approached on matters GNU.

« Reply #7 on: July 13, 2024, 12:01:52 PM »
Wueh! How times change. In 2022 you were calling him Mzee wa Kitandawili, now you are on your knees, looking to Raila to save you from annihilation! Kweli KK is shameless, KK has no fidelity to its manifesto. You vowed there never again be nusu mkate and here you are ... in short KK does not mean well for this nation. It is all about their stomachs and survival. But guess what? lemme repeat: you will be gone, banished, washed away and this land will be cleansed of corrupt filth. Gen-Z, a people you assumed never existed even though they are 75% of the population,  will make sure this happens!
It posted 8hrs.

« Reply #8 on: July 13, 2024, 01:17:59 PM »
Me, never,
You see Nowahaya hates me because I told him before 2022 election it will happen.
Ruto will do two things.
1) Give Raila golden handshake
2) Buy ODM

Goon Z has given both Raila and Ruto the perfect cover to execute what anyone rational would do.

Once you LOW IQ idiots think - you'll be able to predict politics way before.

Wueh! How times change. In 2022 you were calling him Mzee wa Kitandawili, now you are on your knees, looking to Raila to save you from annihilation! Kweli KK is shameless, KK has no fidelity to its manifesto. You vowed there never again be nusu mkate and here you are ... in short KK does not mean well for this nation. It is all about their stomachs and survival. But guess what? lemme repeat: you will be gone, banished, washed away and this land will be cleansed of corrupt filth. Gen-Z, a people you assumed never existed even though they are 75% of the population,  will make sure this happens!
It posted 8hrs.

« Reply #10 on: July 13, 2024, 05:36:42 PM »
Yes…. KK & ODM Alliance oyeee….. Kenya yasonga mbele!!

https://x.com/saitabao/status/1812120987594334256?s=46

https://x.com/saitabao/status/1812115689865437191?s=46

https://x.com/saitabao/status/1812113210125742487?s=46
You can also pull the clip of the same people saying "Uhuru must go" or "Kibaki must go". live the "Moi must go clips" alone. Don't believe in in ODM prostitutes. They give head sometimes or dish out both holes with the right price.

« Reply #11 on: July 13, 2024, 05:51:16 PM »
Yes…. KK & ODM Alliance oyeee….. Kenya yasonga mbele!!

https://x.com/saitabao/status/1812120987594334256?s=46

https://x.com/saitabao/status/1812115689865437191?s=46

https://x.com/saitabao/status/1812113210125742487?s=46
You can also pull the clip of the same people saying "Uhuru must go" or "Kibaki must go". live the "Moi must go clips" alone. Don't believe in in ODM prostitutes. They give head sometimes or dish out both holes with the right price.
yes n like their supporters started lovin' uhuru ... Ruto will be their hero

« Reply #12 on: July 13, 2024, 05:53:56 PM »
Raila just upping stakes because they are negotiating. Oparanya, Johos, oburu odingas , opiyo n likes are quietly lobbying

« Reply #13 on: July 13, 2024, 06:11:39 PM »
Why has ODM all of a sudden become such a darling to KK!!! I thought you had it all figured and were not to be distracted??

The truth of the matter is that you are drowning in raging floods and now will cling on anything… ODM is your strongest possible rescue floater 🛟 , but bad luck for you…. the times have changed. They may all be swept away with the hurricane coming.

I said on another thread that we have known all along that conversations have been ongoing between Baba and WsR but this time round Baba will go alone with his few appointments. I can tell you we have known of Baba having very early morning meetings with WsR way before this happened. This was in the pretext of Baba’s AU run but we are aware incorporating Baba into Government was also on the table with Oparanya having accompanied Baba on several of those meetings. This is part of what has led to WsR & Gachagua fallout…. Aside from a falling out on biashara, or put it correctly, theft of public resources.

ODM as we know it will be as good as dead the moment that cabinet is announced. Western Kenya in the next election will be a Tawe Movement…..

« Reply #14 on: July 13, 2024, 06:36:09 PM »
Why has ODM all of a sudden become such a darling to KK!!! I thought you had it all figured and were not to be distracted??

The truth of the matter is that you are drowning in raging floods and now will cling on anything… ODM is your strongest possible rescue floater 🛟 , but bad luck for you…. the times have changed. They may all be swept away with the hurricane coming.

I said on another thread that we have known all along that conversations have been ongoing between Baba and WsR but this time round Baba will go alone with his few appointments. I can tell you we have known of Baba having very early morning meetings with WsR way before this happened. This was in the pretext of Baba’s AU run but we are aware incorporating Baba into Government was also on the table with Oparanya having accompanied Baba on several of those meetings. This is part of what has led to WsR & Gachagua fallout…. Aside from a falling out on biashara, or put it correctly, theft of public resources.

ODM as we know it will be as good as dead the moment that cabinet is announced. Western Kenya in the next election will be a Tawe Movement…..
Ruto is odm founder member n odm owes him big time. Ruto collecting his debt. Ruto has 220mps in parliament. He only need odm to deal with mt Kenya Gachagua who is growing horns. If odm don't want AU chair n 3 CS Kenya ni kubwa. Kalonzo Yuko. Ruto has so many combinations

« Reply #15 on: July 13, 2024, 06:56:45 PM »
I see Gachagua today was humble accompanying Ruto.He knows things are elephants. Ruto n Raila games of negotiations continues

• Raila Odinga is a CONMAN.
« Reply #16 on: July 13, 2024, 07:18:39 PM »
RUBBISH

« Reply #17 on: July 13, 2024, 07:36:24 PM »

« Reply #18 on: July 13, 2024, 07:40:21 PM »
Appears Ruto offered 3cs while Raila want 7cs. Eventually they will settle at 4 or 5.

« Reply #19 on: July 13, 2024, 10:27:49 PM »
Who were these big g CSs?

Raila move will displace RiggyG to the periphery of periphery.

Ruto will have to find 3 to 5 CS to give to ODM - definitely coming from RiggyG.