Author Topic: Gachagua to Uhuru:Please pick my call.  (Read 3188 times)

Re: Gachagua to Uhuru:Please pick my call.
« Reply #20 on: October 07, 2023, 03:46:45 PM »
Hii kitu immeenda for 20yrs minimum..be the second..or you will be the last.2nd position is good deal

« Reply #21 on: October 07, 2023, 04:34:58 PM »
Hii kitu immeenda for 20yrs minimum..be the second..or you will be the last.2nd position is good deal
Pundit you like elevatiing Ruto to a god status thats what Jaruos did to odinga the outcome is clear for everyone to see as Noway stated. History has shown there is no invisible person see what happened to Putin a few months ago, we all wish Ruto very well and a smooth sailing in 27 but reality at this point is otherwise economy crumbling, credit rating falling and we are in top 3 countries in world at risk  to default on the eurobond among others, unfortunately Ruto has placed too many bets like in a jackpot too risky instead of placing single bets which are more easy to control add the Haiti gamble and see why Ruto might not survive 27 even Kalenjin might do a samuel doe on him whne body bags roll back to eldoret. Already protests in Haiti are singing
"Ruto American puppet,Shame on Kenya!"

« Reply #22 on: October 07, 2023, 04:39:28 PM »
Pundit one bet am hoping Ruto wins is the technology one this might just be the breakthrough Kenya needs to propel further ahead but lets see what happens that's only thing the west can assist Kenya in if wishing to share technologies

« Reply #23 on: October 07, 2023, 07:20:38 PM »
Ruto and Raila are like night and day. Based on what I know, he wants Ichung'wah or Ndindi to take over from him, but if it comes to shove, Gachagua comes distant 3rd. Raila, Mdvd, Sajaja, Kalonzo and the rest are not on his radar!

« Reply #24 on: October 07, 2023, 09:07:44 PM »
Njuri my friend I  an Pundit because I see things n say things in black n white.My advice to gema is what kalenjin did in 2008..play long..Ruto is too powerful..understatement of the year...Ruto is already a global phenomenon...power doest concede shiet...buy time..try to second..be loyal...never never I repeat never ever fight Ruto. Gema should go into hibernation. Try to appeal Ruto good side..Play fools..hide jokers n aces..or you'll be like luos.kalenjjn are expert in play that game..learn from kalenjin..when weak avoid direct confrontation...when you get opportunity  devastate the enemy mercilessly...kalenjin only fight at night with camouflage...hide you strength..bid your time.Dont repeat moi era mistakes..don't be like luos...play the fools..buy time..play second..because there people in Kenya who'd die to second..