Author Topic: Hehehe..uhuru kenyatta  (Read 3600 times)

Hehehe..uhuru kenyatta
« on: July 21, 2023, 08:20:16 PM »
Challenge Ruto ..poor mlevi

Offline lelewela

Re: Hehehe..uhuru kenyatta
« Reply #1 on: July 21, 2023, 09:21:18 PM »
 :D :D :D :D

Amevinywa, that is is needed . Be on the offensive, sasa Ruto is working. Lakini there business must be destroyed.
Uhuru is an idiot he starts war which he cannit finish  :D

« Reply #2 on: July 21, 2023, 10:48:05 PM »
One term president, why go after an elderly lady or children, go arrest Raila, he is the one leading demonstrations. The goat teeth cannot confront Raila, he has to go for women and children.

Offline lelewela

« Reply #3 on: July 22, 2023, 12:06:15 AM »
Ruto amejipanga , 2027 is in the bag with or without Gema. Gema needs him now,

Only issue that can bring down Ruto is fuel price if not handled well, all else ako sawa.

One term president, why go after an elderly lady or children, go arrest Raila, he is the one leading demonstrations. The goat teeth cannot confront Raila, he has to go for women and children.

« Reply #4 on: July 22, 2023, 12:23:30 AM »
If reassuring yourself that goat teeth can win 2027 without Gema makes you sleep well at night, I am happy for you. Kales have at most 2m votes, with Gema, you beat Raila by 200K votes, good luck without Gema.

« Reply #5 on: July 22, 2023, 04:04:53 AM »
Uhuru son gun running. How do these people have armory with military grade assault weapons? Reminds one of what Uhuru did to Jimmy Wanjigi. These people have deep connections with drugs cartels and all other cartels. Mmefikiwa.

« Reply #6 on: July 22, 2023, 05:40:20 AM »
Hehehe great night. Son found with guns. Rubbicon has been crossed.There is no turning back.Ruto must finish the job.

« Reply #7 on: July 22, 2023, 06:44:38 AM »
Goat teeth is a coward just like the cowards who went after women and children during the clashes. Why not arrest Raila?

« Reply #8 on: July 22, 2023, 06:49:49 AM »

Ruto will substitute GEMA with who ? All other blocks are saying we told you so , they feel justified for voting against Ruto and its even hardening their hate for Ruto .
GEMA on the other hand are in the same position as 2018 when Uhuru betrayed them . In an years time it will become outright anger and hatred.
Ruto needs to change tact and keep away his advisors . These kind of advisors destroyed Moi and Kenya in the longrun.

Ruto amejipanga , 2027 is in the bag with or without Gema. Gema needs him now,

Only issue that can bring down Ruto is fuel price if not handled well, all else ako sawa.

« Reply #9 on: July 22, 2023, 10:13:38 AM »
Yeah! Every time there is maandamano they should get some cuts. It will bring out the rats who still have their bets on enabling dynasties.

As the systematic dismantling goes ahead.

https://www.theeastafrican.co.ke/tea/business/kenya-limits-brookside-uganda-products-entry-4236840

Bosanaro has already been found guilty of abuse of office and barred for 8 years from contesting public office.

https://edition.cnn.com/2023/06/30/americas/bolsonaro-court-abuse-of-power-ruling-intl-latam/index.html

« Reply #10 on: July 22, 2023, 03:06:17 PM »
Yeah! Every time there is maandamano they should get some cuts. It will bring out the rats who still have their bets on enabling dynasties.

As the systematic dismantling goes ahead.

https://www.theeastafrican.co.ke/tea/business/kenya-limits-brookside-uganda-products-entry-4236840

Bosanaro has already been found guilty of abuse of office and barred for 8 years from contesting public office.

https://edition.cnn.com/2023/06/30/americas/bolsonaro-court-abuse-of-power-ruling-intl-latam/index.html
https://nipate.net/index.php?topic=14375.msg130722#msg130722 Blocking uganda milk is counterproductive .

« Reply #11 on: July 22, 2023, 03:31:47 PM »

« Reply #12 on: July 22, 2023, 04:42:38 PM »
Lia kabisa. 2027 is done deal.Fear Ruto going past 2032

« Reply #13 on: July 22, 2023, 05:11:58 PM »

I told ya...
All he knows is violence..
He's the Putin. Experience with zero wisdom.
If he can use govt resources to attack Uhuru's family, why not go for anyone who dare to oppose anything he does.

« Reply #14 on: July 22, 2023, 07:23:46 PM »
Wewe dio utalia, I am not a 60yr old who has orgasms because a person from my tribe is president. I said it here, the goat heads will come here and shit on everyone once they clinch the presidency. For goat heads, being in the government is their ultimate achievement, stealing from an extremely poor country and poverty stricken people is a badge of honor in their villages, Stone Age type stuff. 2027, goat head will be running on his record, the Raila hate card has expired and if he steals the election, Kenya burns.

« Reply #15 on: July 22, 2023, 08:18:23 PM »
Wewe dio utalia, I am not a 60yr old who has orgasms because a person from my tribe is president. I said it here, the goat heads will come here and shit on everyone once they clinch the presidency. For goat heads, being in the government is their ultimate achievement, stealing from an extremely poor country and poverty stricken people is a badge of honor in their villages, Stone Age type stuff. 2027, goat head will be running on his record, the Raila hate card has expired and if he steals the election, Kenya burns.
I am just past 40 n retired.I have never been employed or earned in any capacity in poor kenya gov. I am just retiring this early bbecause gifted software engineer like me knows how to earn dollars..whether in Kenya n abroad..I have never really earned in kes except in a startups I formed
I earn more than kenya ministers working mostly remotely. DRIVE TRUCKS IN BOSTON POLE POLE.Back to Ruto...the man is colossus

« Reply #16 on: July 22, 2023, 09:59:28 PM »
Ok, we all can actually achieve a lot if all it takes is believing our own fantasies. In our own fantastical utopia, we are all great.

« Reply #17 on: July 22, 2023, 10:23:33 PM »
Ok, we all can actually achieve a lot if all it takes is believing our own fantasies. In our own fantastical utopia, we are all great.
my life is open book..got nothing to fear..never stole

« Reply #18 on: July 23, 2023, 08:15:42 AM »
Kenyattas have lost over 10B in 1 year on many deals with Government that is why they are screaming hard. All their hope are now on Ojinga toppling the government. In 2-3 years they will be begging for Ruto's mercy, which the president will glady grant with one condition. Cut ties with Kabuga and Campaign for him relentlessly all over Kenya.

« Reply #19 on: July 23, 2023, 12:59:58 PM »