Author Topic: Laira kweli ni Sibuol MBRRRRRR mang'anga' with Monster Cojones of Steel  (Read 1467 times)

Offline .

Museveni style cordon could not contain him :roll:
Popcorn jameni
I would not envy being WSR right now. Where is he (location) saa hii by the way?
Caught between a rock and a hard place.
You teargas and club and -God forbid - shoot, you appear to be the aggressor and dictatorial with ICC on your back.
And you just anger RAO's supporters more
You allow him to proceed and he will reach the statehouse gate.
The coordinated protests in 5+ countries plus France burning should have warned you that this thing is bigger than Kwiinya pekee.
Isapite.
God help our country, man. Peace over everything.

If he had balls of steel, he would have beat Ruto to pulp at the polls. Ruto beat the odds and drop two fake giants. He is in State House right now!

Raila and cojones :)
I think you meant Raila and jokes.
The real courageous man is in State House.

When it mattered in Bomas - Ruto had the cojones to be there with 500 private armed guards - and gov lost.

The rest from there is just Raila on a slow puncture.

In fact the drama is really muted. It's Nairobi parts and Kisumu. Finished.

Ruto will not yield to Raila. He should know Ruto is named the Nyiganet (the brave one for a reason) by kalenjin for a reason.

If Moi was bad...Ruto is ten times badder.

Offline .

Wacha tuone what happens
Mimi I am for peace
All this was unnecessary as nobody wins.
Ni hayo tu

I think we predicted in 2021 that Raila will be in Mandaamano and Ruto in Statehouse. Azimio idiots thought Ruto would be eating teargas. Hahaaaa! Ugali na Nyama inside State House while others are eating teargas in the slums!

There is only one winner.
 Simba, Nyiganet, Arap Ruto.
By time Kalenjin name you Nyiganet - then knows you have four balls.

I am sorry for Raila. He has finally met his waterloo.

Ruto will not concede even an INCH.

Raila should know he is wasting time. Ruto is not those guys who concede a space.

In fact he is just inviting Ruto to further buy out the remainder of Azimio

Wacha tuone what happens
Mimi I am for peace
All this was unnecessary as nobody wins.
Ni hayo tu

Offline .

Watching askaris get moved out of roadblocks like butter melting
Popcorn jameni

He is wasting time if he thinks he can intimidate Ruto with violence;
Not even Pokot can intimidate Ruto
Sembuze Raila and his few Luo thugs :)

They need to re-think strategy.

And ruto has western nations - behind him.

I think we predicted in 2021 that Raila will be in Mandaamano and Ruto in Statehouse. Azimio idiots thought Ruto would be eating teargas. Hahaaaa! Ugali na Nyama inside State House while others are eating teargas in the slums!

what TV are you watching, he is going towards Mathare slums, along Juja road.
When he turns to CBD - then he will find police.

Popcorn jameni

Offline .

Popcorn jameni

hehehehe I don't envy him either!
As I said. Popcorn kubwa as watch from the comfort of my liviing room far faaar away mashinani.
This berra than Netflix!

Ni hayo tu

Re: Laira kweli ni Sibuol MBRRRRRR mang'anga' with Monster Cojones of Steel
« Reply #10 on: March 20, 2023, 03:57:36 PM »
He actually did better in 2017 - he made it from JKIA to CBD to Upper hill to Karen.

This time the police have been on top of the game.

He has been send to the slums.

Current police inspector was Nairobi PPO - and he didnt do a good job.

Adamson Bungei  the current Nairobi PPO has done a great job - no deaths - no bridge of the CBD - Raila has been sent to Mathare slums.

Kibera slums dwellers didnt make it to Ngong.

As I said. Popcorn kubwa as watch from the comfort of my liviing room far faaar away mashinani.
This berra than Netflix!

Ni hayo tu

Offline .

« Reply #11 on: March 20, 2023, 04:18:14 PM »
Polisi are reduced to helplessly spraying water from behind the convoy  :o

Pundito those people are too many to control  :o
And that crowd is too charged.

« Reply #12 on: March 20, 2023, 04:29:30 PM »
Wakishindwa waite warriors wafike nairobi wa-pewe mishale ya rasa.

Polic have done a great job.

They follow Raila - spray him with water and tear gas - when he stops to address people.

Polisi are reduced to helplessly spraying water from behind the convoy  :o

Pundito those people are too many to control  :o
And that crowd is too charged.

Offline .

« Reply #13 on: March 20, 2023, 04:31:30 PM »
wa-pewe mishale ya rasa.

:roll:

Forget Netflix, this is better than Afrosinema!

« Reply #14 on: March 20, 2023, 04:34:13 PM »

Popcorn jameni

This berra than Netflix!

Ni hayo tu

What's the name of that song playing?  I have heard it before.  Amapiano beats to some Kenyan vibes  :D .  I agree, there is no need for violence either way. 

Offline .

« Reply #15 on: March 20, 2023, 04:36:11 PM »

What's the name of that song playing?  I have heard it before.  Amapiano beats to some Kenyan vibes  :D .  I agree, there is no need for violence either way.

Jeshi la Baba I believe. Amapiano vibes indeed

Offline .

« Reply #16 on: March 20, 2023, 04:39:04 PM »
Pundito seems you were wrong
Baba Sibuol MBRRRRR mang'ang'a ameiingia town bila pingamizi  :roll:
As I told you..those folks are too many to control and the international coordination angle scares me  :o
Hebu I reload my popcorn

Watching on NTV pia and seems there is a delayed feed (NTV) rather than live. Very strange

« Reply #17 on: March 20, 2023, 04:43:02 PM »
Hapana. He has gone off from Juja to Huruma then to Mathare. He is deep in the slums. I know you dont know Nairobi.

There is no intl angle - Ruto is western darling.

Gachagua was busy receiving Ukraine and US maize & sorghum

As I told you..those folks are too many to control and the international coordination angle scares me  :o
Hebu I reload my popcorn

Offline .

« Reply #18 on: March 20, 2023, 04:45:08 PM »
Hapana. He has taken gone to Huruma then to Mathare. He is deep in the slums. I know you dont know Nairobi.

There is no intl angle - Ruto is western darling.

Gachagua was busy receiving Ukraine and US maize & sorghum

Hebu I reload my popcorn

If that's the case he has ruined my Afrosinema expectation pwana :lol:
His windscreen is slightly shattered though

« Reply #19 on: March 20, 2023, 04:45:53 PM »
He can't beat Ruto.
Ruto is meticulous planner, strategist and coordinator.

So far the police have done a great job.

Zero deaths or injuries or bloody scenes - just water cannons - and strategic placement.

If that's the case he has ruined my Afrosinema expectation pwana :lol: