Author Topic: Jimmy Wanjigi adds his voice.  (Read 2676 times)

Jimmy Wanjigi adds his voice.
« on: February 06, 2023, 07:32:55 AM »

Re: Jimmy Wanjigi adds his voice.
« Reply #1 on: February 06, 2023, 07:45:09 AM »
He has no moral authority.Until UDA mt kenya led by Gachagua say go slow..kenyatta are exposed. Hii ni makekele ya ubwa.Gachagua is on board and leading the sinking of kenyatta.Hawa wameshikwa makende proper.Ruto finished kenyattas 5yrs ago with hustler narrative...now it's just to complete the job.Kenyattas and Mois plus dynasties really plundered last election...hapa ni kumalizwa tu.The kenyatta only way out is to bribe Gachagua and Ruto with huge cheques...kitu 20B...plus share their land.Kulia saa hii when next election is 5yrs ago is waste of tears.When they sunk Gachagua and attempted to bankrupt Ruto..including fencing off Ruto 3000 acres in Ruai...they know what's is coming.Watalia for 5yrs and hustlers will  cheer their demolition

« Reply #2 on: February 06, 2023, 08:15:36 AM »
I knew wanjigi was a clown when he started yelling at chebukati and chebukati simply disconnected his mic's and walked out.  Jimmy was forced to move on after that.  The whole thing was funny. I'm not sure why wanjigi is defending uhuru after they raided his house and he took off and left his wife to talk to armed policemen.

« Reply #3 on: February 06, 2023, 08:19:54 AM »
I knew wanjigi was a clown when he started yelling at chebukati and chebukati simply disconnected his mic's and walked out.  Jimmy was forced to move on after that.  The whole thing was funny. I'm not sure why wanjigi is defending uhuru after they raided his house and he took off and left his wife to talk to armed policemen.
likely looking for relevance or trying blackmail his way to gov or also received kra demands

« Reply #4 on: February 06, 2023, 10:15:29 AM »
Maubwa takataka,You don't understand mlima and why a guy like Wanjigi sworn enemy of Kenyatta would back him on this na bado,kutakuwa na drama na vindeo ngrab your popcorn for a rollcoaster if you driven by emotions utachizi

« Reply #5 on: February 06, 2023, 10:17:15 AM »
Maubwa takataka,You don't understand mlima and why a guy like Wanjigi sworn enemy of Kenyatta would back him on this na bado,kutakuwa na drama na vindeo ngrab your popcorn for a rollcoaster if you driven by emotions utachizi
You think kenya revolve around mt kenya. Jaribu takataka hiyo mbali.We will never be afraid. That is why Ruto is president. NO RETREAT NO SURRENDER.

« Reply #6 on: February 06, 2023, 10:48:58 AM »
Maubwa defending the parasitic kenyattas deserved worse contempt?t=hRqAmbFXwxvD1Yg2uISJrg&s=19

« Reply #7 on: February 06, 2023, 11:01:13 AM »
?t=a5Ip-zkbAtre2HJPOArr2Q&s=19

« Reply #8 on: February 06, 2023, 12:02:04 PM »
The people who say Kenya does not revolve around Mt Kenya are the same who were singing praises that Mt Kenya are the best after they made Ruto President.
Fact is we thought Ruto was a better Presidential candidate than Uhuru  and Kibaki on non GEMA votes it turned out Uhuru had been better and Kibaki out did Ruto percentage wise.
As we speak Raila is still strong outside Rift Valley and GEMA, perhaps North Eastern might have been bought but still if Ruto was to lose GEMA and go against Raila he will lose badly . This is a fact based on 2022 elections.

« Reply #9 on: February 06, 2023, 12:29:40 PM »
The people who say Kenya does not revolve around Mt Kenya are the same who were singing praises that Mt Kenya are the best after they made Ruto President.
Fact is we thought Ruto was a better Presidential candidate than Uhuru  and Kibaki on non GEMA votes it turned out Uhuru had been better and Kibaki out did Ruto percentage wise.
As we speak Raila is still strong outside Rift Valley and GEMA, perhaps North Eastern might have been bought but still if Ruto was to lose GEMA and go against Raila he will lose badly . This is a fact based on 2022 elections.
When kalenjin voted for uhuru twice did we blackmail him.We didn't. Gema have got their fare share of gov.We cannot allow evil kenyattas to go free to appease you.Get out of here.Ruto has already won 2027 because he is picking all the 7 iebc commissioners. The rest are details. You cannot give Ruto nonsense coz of votes.Moi won twice without single Mt kenya luo and almost all big tribes.The path to 50 percent trust me is limitless

« Reply #10 on: February 06, 2023, 12:41:31 PM »
Mt Kenya wapambane na njaa legacy ya ufool. Time to respect Turkana and wakamba who they have been deriding for decades.

« Reply #11 on: February 06, 2023, 02:15:03 PM »
When kalenjin voted for uhuru twice did we blackmail him.We didn't. Gema have got their fare share of gov.We cannot allow evil kenyattas to go free to appease you.Get out of here.Ruto has already won 2027 because he is picking all the 7 iebc commissioners. The rest are details. You cannot give Ruto nonsense coz of votes.Moi won twice without single Mt kenya luo and almost all big tribes.The path to 50 percent trust me is limitless

Moi used to win with 36% unlike today where the constitution provides the 50% vote.So without GEMA Luo and Kamba,can Ruto get 50%?

I think the best solution is leave Kenyatta and Azimio alone,let parties nominate their candidates to IEBC,focus on service delivery and maybe get re-elected in 2027.

This chest thumping will make Ruto a one term President.

« Reply #12 on: February 06, 2023, 02:28:53 PM »

Moi used to win with 36% unlike today where the constitution provides the 50% vote.So without GEMA Luo and Kamba,can Ruto get 50%?

I think the best solution is leave Kenyatta and Azimio alone,let parties nominate their candidates to IEBC,focus on service delivery and maybe get re-elected in 2027.

This chest thumping will make Ruto a one term President.
Moi won with 40 percent in 1997.Just 10 percent short.Ruto is incredibly powerful because first he will appoint all 7 commissioners.Then he will get Any Gov tribes in North,coast and elsewhere. COK2010 will be followed. Ruto will not negotiate because he own violence..both within and outside.Azimio have no cojones to take on kalenjin nation on violence...nor security forces.The sooner morons accept Ruto presidency for 10yrs the better...all I see here and elsewhere is failure to adjust to reality.ohoo Azimio want this or that..constitution of kenya is rock solid.Ruto is rock solid.Any violence or any ujinga will lead to more pain.Accept that Ruto is pork for 10yrs and everything will start to be clear....do private business if you can't stomach gov.

« Reply #13 on: February 06, 2023, 03:19:04 PM »
Miguna on ubwa wanjigi ?t=cm3ukvXajPajM1n84LFHrw&s=19

« Reply #14 on: February 06, 2023, 04:52:51 PM »
Focus on service delivery to Kenyans and how to tame Raila, Kikuyus never asked you to fight their battles. If this nonsense continues,if Raila toshas Kalonzo in 2027, Ruto will be sent home overwhelmingly, you can take that to the nearest bank.

« Reply #15 on: February 06, 2023, 05:00:43 PM »
Focus on service delivery to Kenyans and how to tame Raila, Kikuyus never asked you to fight their battles. If this nonsense continues,if Raila toshas Kalonzo in 2027, Ruto will be sent home overwhelmingly, you can take that to the nearest bank.
services delivery cannot happen when kenyatta and allies 300 companies don't pay taxes.Ngui.Stupid dogs if Kenyattas are your muthamaki they are nothing to kenyans but shameless thieves. Ruto intend to double taxation from compliance..this money that will fund gov without irresponsible borrowing. No one want Kenyattas arrested..for their crimes...let them pay taxes. This a great deal for them.if I was president I would lock them up..Ruto is very lenient. 2027 Kenyans will evaluate Ruto on objective scale..if kenyattas trillion will have been used to build roads..Ruto win by a landslide

« Reply #16 on: February 06, 2023, 07:54:42 PM »
NO MORE COMMENT ON TAX!!!

« Reply #17 on: February 07, 2023, 03:33:51 AM »
Moi never won any election in kenya. He stole. Back to tax manenos. Jimmy wanjigi is a card carrying member of tax cheats club. Ata yeye tugeomba serikal imumulika kaabisaaa.

« Reply #18 on: February 08, 2023, 12:05:40 AM »
Ata yeye tugeomba serikal imumulika kaabisaaa.

Ndio

« Reply #19 on: February 08, 2023, 12:11:48 AM »
Kuiba is winning in Kenya. The end justifies the means.

Moi never won any election in kenya. He stole. Back to tax manenos. Jimmy wanjigi is a card carrying member of tax cheats club. Ata yeye tugeomba serikal imumulika kaabisaaa.