Author Topic: Hehe the evil mama ngina crying  (Read 4221 times)

Re: Hehe the evil mama ngina crying
« Reply #20 on: February 05, 2023, 07:47:24 AM »
It interesting that kenyatta maubwa now depending on Raila to assist kenyattas escape paying taxes and their dues.Ruto should pay off Raila then deal with mois and kenyattas proper.The two families with trillion of assets stolen from Kenya and stranglehold on every sector need to be dealt with as matter of national priority. This will free up economy from market failures by them & alies and earn gov money from their dues...of course will bury then political forevermore

« Reply #21 on: February 05, 2023, 07:54:10 AM »
Ruto please please don't relent...let these motherfuckers know you're the president despite their machinations. GO HARD.Then clean up
Ubwa Pundit this is now very interesting Mama Ngina coming out means its scorch earth policy she is the Matriarch of family and actually was the real president when gatheca was just ceremonial.
Mama ngina is custodian of the Kikuyu history am sure she doesn't mind using money to cause Mzito problems she can even sponsor a rebel movement,lets see how Ruto responds to this as Mama ngina is 2 Railas combined together.

« Reply #22 on: February 05, 2023, 08:09:37 AM »
Ruto please please don't relent...let these motherfuckers know you're the president despite their machinations. GO HARD.Then clean up
Ubwa Pundit this is now very interesting Mama Ngina coming out means its scorch earth policy she is the Matriarch of family and actually was the real president when gatheca was just ceremonial.
Mama ngina is custodian of the Kikuyu history am sure she doesn't mind using money to cause Mzito problems she can even sponsor a rebel movement,lets see how Ruto responds to this as Mama ngina is 2 Railas combined together.
Let them try...ndio Ruto awamalize vilivyo.Let them try.iko wanaume kenya ubwa wewe .kenyatta killed you general Baimunge and paraded him like a dog in meru town.And you still worship them. Ruto will do justice to you long suffering subjects of mama ngina .Sisi hapana tambua hiyo maubwa.We told moi the same...he was not special..he was orphan son of nobody..ubwa ya kusadiwa na kanisa. Kenyattas the same...common thieves .Ruto made a promise to deal with dynasties...vitisho baridi jaribu Ruto ndio ujue kenya iko na wanaume kamili...who will sodomize kenyattas vibaya sana ?t=BHfoIwK7qjMeu9nrWmbTGQ&s=19

« Reply #23 on: February 05, 2023, 08:31:30 AM »
Ubwa. The only disagreement we have is how to go about dealing with Kenyattas, obviously you baying for their blood and your reasoning is below capacity. You are deranged and lunatic.
Pause and breathe in...We need to dismantle Kenyattas pole pole
Am on record saying this here my plan is there business empire need to be broken up into smaller pieces with some being taken over by rival business especially in banking and milk industry.
Kenyattas employ thousands of people obviously you don't want to render this people jobless with kind of economy we have when life is unbearable. This hustlers will turn against Ruto if something was done
To deal with Kenyatta's is simple break up their power without affecting hustlers relying on them.

« Reply #24 on: February 05, 2023, 08:45:17 AM »
As for Murdering Mau Mau somethings you kind of forgive though not forget,US nuked Japan they are now best buddies,UK colonized Kenya but Ruto is now begging for their help,thats how life is if everyone was to revenge wrongdoings in the past then the world would not be liveable,GEMA still voted Uhuru despite his fathers legacy you can't hold the son accountable for his fathers deeds can you?

« Reply #25 on: February 05, 2023, 09:49:44 AM »
RVpundits shouting out loud Ruto should bay for Uhurus blood thinking by doing that he would be seem as the only one supporting dismantling of Kenyattas empire is plain stupid and naive . Same thing Kiraitu and Murungaru were doing back 2003.
The approach taken by the Kalenjins Gachagua , Cheregei and Cheruyot will be counter productive its akin to politicizing it, hence you see Mama Ngina coming out even telling them if indeed you are after taxes shouting is not the way to go but follow the mechanizm put in the law and one of them is seizing property.
KK should get at Kenyatta not through media or rallies bit rather through KRA and behind the scenes and no withdrawing of security staff is not reclaiming tax we want real action we want to see Kenyatta family has so and so figure requiring to be paid and methods they will need to pay . We want to see Kenyatta family stashed wealth in overseas being reverted back to Kenya as was the case with Okemo and Gichuru , We dont want to see tweets and bickering.
Its very evident this has been politicized to scare away Raila financiers and they are not necessarily Uhuru or Moi .
Will this manage to stop Raila no he will get his finances from Governors and ODM he will continue pestering KK Governt and its sad to see the Government falling for it which inturn is making Raila get tract . They should just ignore him and inturn he will fizzle out .

« Reply #26 on: February 05, 2023, 11:30:45 AM »
Deja vu! She had to go wail mpeketoni churches to mock the Northland squatters. Icaweri still too hot.

Ati do not politicise? You had 4 years to advise the mlevi brat, sasa chunga cardiac arrest.

« Reply #27 on: February 05, 2023, 12:07:38 PM »

Another Kale, in 2002 Murungaru and Kiraitu politicized Mois similar issue and the result was Moi was never touched.
Im even happy that Ruto and Uhuru fell out because if they were still in bed Ruto would have continued with the looting policy.
Now if he tries to loot or his allies try to loot they will end up in a very bad situation . They will never stay in power forever or you think he will groom Gachagua to continue with looting policy .

Kale hawks are usually short sighted .

Deja vu! She had to go wail mpeketoni churches to mock the Northland squatters. Icaweri still too hot.

Ati do not politicise? You had 4 years to advise the mlevi brat, sasa chunga cardiac arrest.

« Reply #28 on: February 05, 2023, 12:22:22 PM »
Class is in session for practical civics lessons by Hasla. Ufool and obako had their chalk, projector and were shiet.

politics
/?p?l?t?ks/

noun
1. the activities associated with the governance of a country or area, especially the debate between parties having power.

Similar:
government
local government
affairs of state
public affairs
diplomacy
party politics
2. activities aimed at improving someone's status or increasing power within an organization.

« Reply #29 on: February 05, 2023, 12:28:16 PM »
No one here should confuse as a supporter of corruption or non payment of taxes. I hate a lot of things in Kenya, corruption, police brutal and thieving culture, matatu culture and general chaos. I just also loathe selective justice and especially when meted by people who are completely compromised. Ruto in his campaigns did not mention corruption even once, he is the face of corruption. He has just realized that there is really nothing to steal anymore, Kenya is broke, Kenyans are hungry and alert, they cannot tolerate mass looting anymore. If he is sincere, start by those in the government.

« Reply #30 on: February 05, 2023, 12:33:26 PM »
Class is in session for practical civics lessons by Hasla. Ufool and obako had their chalk, projector and were shiet.

politics
/?p?l?t?ks/

noun
1. the activities associated with the governance of a country or area, especially the debate between parties having power.

Similar:
government
local government
affairs of state
public affairs
diplomacy
party politics
2. activities aimed at improving someone's status or increasing power within an organization.

« Reply #31 on: February 05, 2023, 12:36:38 PM »
Hasla will do it his way. He has the power. Jomo, Kibaki and Ufool and lackeys shouted corruption but were as corrupt as Nyayo who never pretended to fight corruption. 

Those who hid Kenyans hunger and drought are now very moralistic. 

No one here should confuse as a supporter of corruption or non payment of taxes. I hate a lot of things in Kenya, corruption, police brutal and thieving culture, matatu culture and general chaos. I just also loathe selective justice and especially when meted by people who are completely compromised. Ruto in his campaigns did not mention corruption even once, he is the face of corruption. He has just realized that there is really nothing to steal anymore, Kenya is broke, Kenyans are hungry and alert, they cannot tolerate mass looting anymore. If he is sincere, start by those in the government.

« Reply #32 on: February 05, 2023, 12:40:35 PM »
Remember when Uhuru started calling Ruto a thief only for people to point fingers at him and say his is the Kingpin of looting .
When you politicize some things they will only raise more questions and doubts . Kenyatta family looting should be dealt with accordingly through the law and right channels there in a productive outcome will be achieved . These things of twitter and shouting from Barazas wont achieve much .
No one takes Gachagua seriously when he says he will seal with Kenyattas loot where as he got back corrupt 3 billion Kenya shillings , be it in Kenya Kwanza or Azimio . This is giving Raila more amunations    to aim at KK regime . So amaeturish

« Reply #33 on: February 05, 2023, 12:42:26 PM »
You are incoherent for so called pragmatist. Ideal endgame is for all rats to be caught, so where is the problem with starting with the biggest ogre rat?
The new teacher has disrupted the classes thus establishment wailing. Had Kibaki done this in 2003, we won't be crying debts, cronyism, hunger and drought hidden by ufool. Ufool disaster would have never been. I agree with you on ufool disaster birthing Hasla.

politics
/?p?l?t?ks/

noun

Similar:
government
local government
affairs of state
public affairs
diplomacy
party politics

Offline kwesta

• Regular
« Reply #34 on: February 05, 2023, 01:07:44 PM »
Hustler Nation Intelligence Bureau (HNIB) agents are reporting that;

1. La Mada guy - 7.6b...remains unpaid

2. The Ruaraka Land Thief -  Paid this week after a consistent campaign by Kenyans that Everyone Must Pay Tax

3. Tinga - Dumbed Oil for Export - he has a tax bill of 344 Million.

4. Baringo ya Keti - A tax bill out of a CA  licence remains unpaid after illegal exemption

FORMER PRESIDENT ESTATE

Paid a tax bill of Shs. 1.4b out of a 4G Licence after Kenyans insisted ushuru must be paid.

Many more Tax bills remain unpaid. Including the PAYE

Just on Friday, 28 Tractors get to the port, someone says they cannot pay Customs Tax.

KRA Chair : Why?

What follows is a ridiculous story of entitlement.

You can guess who did not want to pay Tax.

It is so DECLASSIFIED!

Xxxxx

"Financing political rallies, will NOT change the simple Fact that Kulipa Ushuru, ni Kujitegemea,"

« Reply #35 on: February 05, 2023, 01:24:27 PM »
Very good.Maubwa who think voting Ruto was an end will soon discover they are useless dogs.Lazima dynasties pay.You should have voted for Raila if you didn't  want them to pay.Maubwo kwemdeni takataka

« Reply #36 on: February 05, 2023, 07:10:15 PM »
Ruto surrenders to Mama ngina. This is the cost of going to the media instead of letting matters be dealt with internally. Totally embarrassing.
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2023-02-05-thats-commendable-lets-all-pay-tax-ruto/

« Reply #37 on: February 05, 2023, 07:29:25 PM »
Ruto surrenders to Mama ngina. This is the cost of going to the media instead of letting matters be dealt with internally. Totally embarrassing.
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2023-02-05-thats-commendable-lets-all-pay-tax-ruto/

Lets hope they dont politicize the tax system. Most of these billionaires have never paid their share of taxes and they are the ones shouting the loudest accusing the other of not paying taxes. As I said all needs random auditing to be carried out by random auditing firms or a special entity of KRA.

« Reply #38 on: February 06, 2023, 02:46:26 AM »
Precisely. Where were these people when Uhuru was molesting Keroche and Humphrey kariuki using KRA? Kila mtu alipe Ushuru. Raila need to pay 500 million that's over due before leading demonstrations else KRA should start auction him small small.  Dynasty is nothing but a bunch of tax cheats...

Hasla will do it his way. He has the power. Jomo, Kibaki and Ufool and lackeys shouted corruption but were as corrupt as Nyayo who never pretended to fight corruption. 

Those who hid Kenyans hunger and drought are now very moralistic. 

« Reply #39 on: February 06, 2023, 05:21:04 AM »
You're beyond stupid. Ruto ni moto wa kuotea mbali.kenyatta wanaona moto.Ruto will play good politics