Author Topic: Have kenyatta met their Waterloo finally  (Read 5698 times)

Re: Have kenyatta met their Waterloo finally
« Reply #40 on: February 03, 2023, 11:23:38 AM »

Take time and reread my post . I will not go on a meandering spree with you . Im very precise , pragmaric and real. Im not Robina who you used to ho round in circles saying nothing.

Ive always said Rutos waterloo is Kalenjins like you.
However Ruto is a seasoned politician and will never take a route which might lead him to lose.
As for Kenyatta and their wealth let KK government go after him but  if they are to go after him with Kalenjins like Chergei and Cheruyot then expect and different outcome. The best way wpuld have been behind the doors without turning it to be political. They are makimg it to be political for a reason.
Back in 2002 when Kiraitu and Murungaru tried to go after Moi in as mjch as it was justified it backfired seriously Raila pretended ro be Moi saviour and Ruto came out as a strong Moi defender threatening seceding from Kenya , Outcome is even though Kalenjins had voted foe Uhuru they switched base and started supporting Raila and Ruto . History is bound to repeat itself , luckily Ruto is a wise and seasoned politician . I can bet a better approach wjll be taken where Kenyatta family will pay their dues without it being taken advantage of.

Has uhuru's security really been withdrawn? That part I disagree with (all former presidents should have security for life) even Moi's security was not withdrawn.

Also, I am not hearing about the Moi's wealth here. They seem to have all gone very quiet. What's going on with them?

They will be no tears for uhuru kenyatta after he impoverished the country.  Kenyans will cheer the downfall of the kenyatta's and Moi's because everyone knows they've been stealing since 1963.  I'm sure ruto and gachagua will steal theirs, but hopefully, not at the total expense of the country.
He entitled to six officers.Ruto has been very nice to him after what he did...including trying to rig him out.Yes nobody should cry.Mois knows their time to cry has come.Gideon has gone silent...let's see if he will join kenyattas. Raila has nothing much to lose....but he also knows when Ruto start on him...he will cry too.
Vitisho baridi peleka urusi.kibaki mistake was to go for kalenjin instead of laser focusing on mois.The only thing kalenjin told kibaki was moi was not to be jailed or held criminally liable. Uhuru similarly has jail free card. What Ruto will not do is victimise kikuyus for uhuru crimes.kenyattaa will pay.Gachagua and group want him dead.If shit hit the fan...Ruto will still win without a single kikuyu vote.Moi did it without almost all major tribes.Gachagua knows better and will keep the bargain....otherwise there are tribes dying to replaces GEMA in Ruto gov.If kikuyus want to become human shield around kenyattas blame yourselves. This is war against kenyattas and Mois for state capture and crony capital.A war that must be fought. Its not war against communities.Kenyattas will be spared kamiti...remember kibaki threw Ruto to kamiti for a week.Kenyattas have taken Ruto through he'll in five years despite Ruto working for him for years.Gachagua helped uhuru for years.He tried to bankrupt both..put Gachagua in jail.Why fool should Uhuru go scot-free....
All I see is attempts to tribalize a serious issues..very desperate foolish act.People who want kenyattas are many...but you see me, cheragei and Cheruiyot. You don't see ndii ,Gachagua, all mt kenya senators, ndidi and ichungwa.I know you're still having moi nightmares of 90s...that phase is over.We are laser focused on kenyattas and mois...

« Reply #41 on: February 03, 2023, 11:29:13 AM »
Ruto will become national hero if he finish the two families that combined have looted kenya for 50yrs..kibaki 10yrs was small break...and are trillionaires. We cannot allow foolish tribalist to shield them when we have them all lined up in single row.We have to finish them now or never.Make them bankrupt.Ruto was elected because he promised to finish dynasties..not befriend them.Its good uhuru and his brother are still drinking and not thinking soberly...now they've woken Ruto from slumber.

« Reply #42 on: February 03, 2023, 02:38:32 PM »
Well the method Ruto uses to deal with Kenyattas is very important like I said earlier most important thing deal with high cost of living that he promised hustlers this is lower cost of foods fuel transport and other necessities once he has done this we don't mind him going for Kenyatta
But the problem he could create is going for them prematurely without fixing the country this will backfire Kenyatta has enough  money and clout locally and internationally to cause major problems for the country. Uhuru needs to be dealt with when everyone is on board.

« Reply #43 on: February 03, 2023, 02:49:03 PM »

Please educate RVpundit , he has ujuaji mob .

Well the method Ruto uses to deal with Kenyattas is very important like I said earlier most important thing deal with high cost of living that he promised hustlers this is lower cost of foods fuel transport and other necessities once he has done this we don't mind him going for Kenyatta
But the problem he could create is going for them prematurely without fixing the country this will backfire Kenyatta has enough  money and clout locally and internationally to cause major problems for the country. Uhuru needs to be dealt with when everyone is on board.

« Reply #44 on: February 03, 2023, 03:04:08 PM »
Nonsense. Everyone knows uhuru is major cause of economic mess.Ruto by dealing with Kenyattas is smart politics...because we want to see people see those responsible take the blame.But long he delay the more people will not distinguish btw Ruto and Uhuru. Any idiot who is sympathetic to moi or Kenyattas is takataka to my eyes and ears.I never had anytime for Moi...neither do I have for kenyattas.kumpavu.Kenyattas were rejected by Kenyans and Ruto has the political will to finish them off...with kinotis ,matiangi and kibicho.The more he delay the more Kenyatta reinvent himself and harder it is to deal with them.You strike the iron when it's hot.

« Reply #45 on: February 03, 2023, 03:05:52 PM »

Please educate RVpundit , he has ujuaji mob .

you and your twin fools can never teach me nothing..low iq morons

« Reply #46 on: February 03, 2023, 05:53:54 PM »
Punda Pundit you possibly feel very powerful when you insult netters that don't agree with you.
unfortunately You are a Nobody in the greater equation of things,
Punguza pombe mchana,and sober up, we know Kenya more than you by far,
and yes if we go against kenyatta  helter skelter he will scuttle us Mbig time, Kenyattas have an international solid network their business interest are and have always been intertwined with the west, for decades they are not the Mois you try to compare them with in your single celled brain, kenyattas are x40 what Mois are, they can easily activate an international coalition against a novice president like Ruto,
Why do you think US,EU, France are behind him in Congo?
kijana tulia you are a small boy to me kwa hii maneno.

« Reply #47 on: February 03, 2023, 07:04:38 PM »
Punda Pundit you possibly feel very powerful when you insult netters that don't agree with you.
unfortunately You are a Nobody in the greater equation of things,
Punguza pombe mchana,and sober up, we know Kenya more than you by far,
and yes if we go against kenyatta  helter skelter he will scuttle us Mbig time, Kenyattas have an international solid network their business interest are and have always been intertwined with the west, for decades they are not the Mois you try to compare them with in your single celled brain, kenyattas are x40 what Mois are, they can easily activate an international coalition against a novice president like Ruto,
Why do you think US,EU, France are behind him in Congo?
kijana tulia you are a small boy to me kwa hii maneno.
ubwa take your nonsense elsewhere takataka.kenyatta is nothing. MOI after 24yrs in power had messed up military and kalenjins idiots like you were ready to die for him.kenyatta has no local or international support. Even in Gatundu South he is wanted dead or alive.You see zero impact today.Only few confused Azimio folks care..internationally he is nobody..locally nobody.He is well done.Ruto should pit him out of his misery before he gets fools like you to empathise with him

« Reply #48 on: February 03, 2023, 07:12:24 PM »
This is moment..Mois and kenyattas are vulnerable..zero local  or international support. Ruto is new Western world darling..and still is on honeymoon with Kenyans.It has to be done now. So far I see no serious pushback..apart from kionis.Now it's time to finish the job..before it's too late.

« Reply #49 on: February 03, 2023, 07:28:07 PM »
Njuri I told you first Sunday after moi lost power I told him to his face kweera huko...he was bitter like uhuru..ranting about narc as bad wind or wave..ohoo kalenjin if they don't unite will scatter like castor seeds.I couldn't take it anymore. I shouted kwenda huko..someone else also told him potelea mbali..he cut his speech short and his security pick the guy who shouted last ..beat him and dropped him on the road.

« Reply #50 on: February 03, 2023, 08:35:25 PM »
Pundit will always see things his way. As long as it is from the person he likes, all will be well. Objectivity is out the window.

« Reply #51 on: February 03, 2023, 08:54:45 PM »
Pundit will always see things his way. As long as it is from the person he likes, all will be well. Objectivity is out the window.
I cannot be objective in some stuff...no one can be..at least I declare my support openly. I don't pretend like you.There is no objectivity in politics or love.

« Reply #52 on: February 03, 2023, 11:40:41 PM »
Agreed this is the best time for Ruto to move in and finish dynasty thieves. Hakuna wait for right time. Hopefully we will get to know the truth about Eurobond and crop dusters that uhuru bought but were never delivered. Ya mungu si machache.

« Reply #53 on: February 04, 2023, 08:18:51 AM »
I expect to see Kenyatta family's Heritage Insurance made to pay 4.1B kshs they insured the Aror and Kimwerer dams
https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/bd/economy/stanchart-heritage-to-pay-sh7-8bn-for-arror-dam-scandal-3715560

« Reply #54 on: February 04, 2023, 08:31:28 AM »
There has never been a better time. Uhuru spoke after Ruto had almost forgotten the pending business of fixing him. Gideon Moi is probably preparing to exile himself - he is such a coward.
Agreed this is the best time for Ruto to move in and finish dynasty thieves. Hakuna wait for right time. Hopefully we will get to know the truth about Eurobond and crop dusters that uhuru bought but were never delivered. Ya mungu si machache.

« Reply #55 on: February 04, 2023, 08:59:59 AM »
Enlighten us the money is supposed to be paid to  Kenyan government or the Italian firm ?

I expect to see Kenyatta family's Heritage Insurance made to pay 4.1B kshs they insured the Aror and Kimwerer dams
https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/bd/economy/stanchart-heritage-to-pay-sh7-8bn-for-arror-dam-scandal-3715560

« Reply #56 on: February 04, 2023, 09:18:10 AM »
To Kenya gov. Read the link

The State has demanded for a mega payment of Sh. 7.7 billion from Standard Chartered Bank and Heritage Insurance over the Arror Dam scandal.

They pay kenya gov - kenya gov pay the Italian banks.

Enlighten us the money is supposed to be paid to  Kenyan government or the Italian firm ?

« Reply #57 on: February 04, 2023, 10:41:40 AM »
The burdizzos need to tighten on ufool and lackeys. The middle finger at Magoha matanga was crossing the rubicon.

Will Hasla go back in history and repeat the mistakes on a grandier scale?

Like senile Jomo learnt by not purging mzungu with the mutinies; Moi same with not purging the njonjos; kibaki with not dealing with moi eventually leading us to 2007 PEV; or he will join ufool's theatre of absurdity, resuscitating his nemesis.   

« Reply #58 on: February 04, 2023, 10:51:27 AM »
Ruto should do angola do Santos on kenyatta and mois..so they never rise again

« Reply #59 on: February 04, 2023, 10:53:07 AM »
The burdizzos need to tighten on ufool and lackeys. The middle finger at Magoha matanga was crossing the rubicon.

Will Hasla go back in history and repeat the mistakes on a grandier scale?

Like senile Jomo learnt by not purging mzungu with the mutinies; Moi same with not purging the njonjos; kibaki with not dealing with moi eventually leading us to 2007 PEV; or he will join ufool's theatre of absurdity, resuscitating his nemesis.   
Exactly..he must finish them until when they see a microphone they have no comments to say otherwise they are going to use their political capital to cause trouble