Author Topic: Have kenyatta met their Waterloo finally  (Read 5695 times)

Have kenyatta met their Waterloo finally
« on: February 02, 2023, 05:42:15 PM »
Music to my ears ?t=1qxquZDIdKLjDWVQYG7Z5A&s=19

Re: Have kenyatta met their Waterloo finally
« Reply #1 on: February 02, 2023, 06:21:28 PM »
They seem to be politicizing it translating too they are not serious.
If they were serious they would have summoned Kenyatta family spokesperson done everything behind the scenes.
This is a tactic to scaremonger the sponsors of Raila rallies who for all practical reasons cant be one person .
I can bet they have not even tabled Uhuru with all tax arreas .
This is but politics and ofcourse Raila will be very happy to be seen as a defender of Uhuru .

« Reply #2 on: February 02, 2023, 06:37:10 PM »
Yes nothing concrete but seem like done deal reading the lips of those near power?t=iSOz2uyNoApXfNf1mmfOyw&s=19

« Reply #3 on: February 02, 2023, 06:41:24 PM »
It's appears Azimio thugs got the kra love letters hence helter-skelter skelter schemes to cause chaos ?t=CnWVL4jBIahPGUalXUSz-Q&s=19

« Reply #4 on: February 02, 2023, 07:00:39 PM »

Its can be used as a tool to deter Raila type of politics . The Murathes et all will run away from Raila eventually but Raila will still continue with his politics to destabilize the government yes money plays big factor in mobilizing people but Raila supporters are fanatical .

It's appears Azimio thugs got the kra love letters hence helter-skelter skelter schemes to cause chaos ?t=CnWVL4jBIahPGUalXUSz-Q&s=19

« Reply #5 on: February 02, 2023, 07:01:29 PM »
CRAP.
Lead by example. Show your audit before such shenanigans.

« Reply #6 on: February 02, 2023, 07:04:23 PM »
They seem to be politicizing it translating too they are not serious.
If they were serious they would have summoned Kenyatta family spokesperson done everything behind the scenes.
This is a tactic to scaremonger the sponsors of Raila rallies who for all practical reasons cant be one person .
I can bet they have not even tabled Uhuru with all tax arreas .
This is but politics and ofcourse Raila will be very happy to be seen as a defender of Uhuru .

Let Gachaguas throw the first stone if not guilty. Show the audit. Otherwise this is all politics that does not help the country.

« Reply #7 on: February 02, 2023, 07:17:33 PM »
Look like it's happening ?t=vXLPEiLDedcP6u_VikQL9g&s=19

« Reply #8 on: February 02, 2023, 07:19:32 PM »
CRAP.
Lead by example. Show your audit before such shenanigans.
Ruto is president and runs kra...wewe endelea kulia but uhuru must must pay taxes.Uhuru had 5yrs to conduct audit, lifestyle and name it on Ruto.lia lia sana.Democracy is like that. It's volleyball. RUTO IS GOING TO SERVE KENYATTAS HEAVY BALLS FOR 10YRS

« Reply #9 on: February 02, 2023, 07:26:42 PM »

lol. this going to be very entertaining 5 years. you guys are just daft and daft. actually  this good for the nation. I won't be surprised if there is war in kenya with 3 years

« Reply #10 on: February 02, 2023, 07:33:10 PM »
I actually thought Ruto wouldn't bend this low, but I was wrong.

« Reply #11 on: February 02, 2023, 07:35:29 PM »

kalenjins are very vengeful. they bottle their anger and then unleash it. Right now kalenjins are mad mad. they want uhuru's blood. they won't stop until they see it flowing on the streets. the problem is that everyone even tugeges is seeing how unhinged they are

kalenjin practice Toxic masculinity. it is what drives them. it is their only tool in the box. violence is the hammer

« Reply #12 on: February 02, 2023, 07:35:37 PM »
Mama ngina pia ?t=Zl33j9KACxnFhK7hPcU-YQ&s=19

« Reply #13 on: February 02, 2023, 07:38:38 PM »

this how nations traditions fail. now everyone is fair game and it will be hard for ruto to regain any level of dignity. someone is clearly sabotaging ruto from within

« Reply #14 on: February 02, 2023, 07:42:51 PM »

kalenjins are very vengeful. they bottle their anger and then unleash it. Right now kalenjins are mad mad. they want uhuru's blood. they won't stop until they see it flowing on the streets. the problem is that everyone even tugeges is seeing how unhinged they are

kalenjin practice Toxic masculinity. it is what drives them. it is their only tool in the box. violence is the hammer
Ruto has been nice to kenyatta..turn the other cheek for 5yrs..he kicked out 35,000 kipisigis...Ruto is now looking for land for them....did many evil things..Ruto was so magnanimous he appointed him peace envoy and allowed him to fly Airforce 1..he then sponsor raila violence...then has guts to publicly describe Ruto gov as empty talkshop. Ruto is nice to him because of gema votes..but thankfully Gachagua wants them finished. Wamekwisha sasa.

« Reply #15 on: February 02, 2023, 07:44:04 PM »

this how nations traditions fail. now everyone is fair game and it will be hard for ruto to regain any level of dignity. someone is clearly sabotaging ruto from within
Where was tradition the last 5yrs include all rigging attempts. Huyu lazima afinywe.Ruto should let Gachagua do the thing

« Reply #16 on: February 02, 2023, 07:48:19 PM »

lol. this going to be very entertaining 5 years. you guys are just daft and daft. actually  this good for the nation. I won't be surprised if there is war in kenya with 3 years
War over what and by who..nobody likes kenyattas..even Azimio are just eating his money but it easy for Ruto to finance raila..anyamaze...kenyatta get lynched.Only kioni will cry for him.Jubilee yake imeenda zamani.Now he exposed.Will Azimio cows defend kenyattas..maybe a few.

« Reply #17 on: February 02, 2023, 07:49:31 PM »
ruto has nothing to offer uhuru. uhuru was appointed by AU. TUTO and uhuru should continue fighting I like it when they are both destroying each other. In kikuyu we say there is no thief and an accomplice. Ruto and ruto have messed up Kenya. their jubilee rule has destroyed kenya completely. they are now engaged in a duel and by the end of it they may both lose power to a nob entity within security services. it is an optimal time to start planning a coup. it is a time like this that most nations fail.

The executive was one institution kenyans were relying on for tranquility. it seems now anarchy and madness has set in so there goes your banana republic. I am happy because this offers us a chance to see the destruction of ruling elite by their own mediocrity

« Reply #18 on: February 02, 2023, 07:52:36 PM »
ruto has nothing to offer uhuru. uhuru was appointed by AU. TUTO and uhuru should continue fighting I like it when they are both destroying each other. In kikuyu we say there is no thief and an accomplice. Ruto and ruto have messed up Kenya. their jubilee rule has destroyed kenya completely. they are now engaged in a duel and by the end of it they may both lose power to a nob entity within security services. it is an optimal time to start planning a coup. it is a time like this that most nations fail.

The executive was one institution kenyans were relying on for tranquility. it seems now anarchy and madness has set in so there goes your banana republic. I am happy because this offers us a chance to see the destruction of ruling elite by their own mediocrity
Eti coup..you think Ruto intelligence imelala..you'll be whisked to jail same day. Ufool was appointed by Ruto.He refused appointment but later accepted. He should sober up..and accept bankruptcy..or run to exile.

« Reply #19 on: February 02, 2023, 07:55:17 PM »
Uhuru could not beat Ruto with gov machinery..he is hopeless now.My advice...don't resist..go to Maasai mara..or better Swiss alps...resign as Azimio chair..retire from politics. Gachagua want you political dead so he can rise in mt kenya..Ruto see you as the main threat nationally because of your money. YOURE BIG TARGET.You money is big threat to gov.You will be finished because its imperative. Raila and kalonzo are safe...they are not a threat to anyone..empty vessels