Author Topic: Too much for anmomyity I will post my picture and all my govt names in 24 hours  (Read 1348 times)

I beseech everyone to do so. Twende kazi. I will post Kadame pictures too

wacha ushenzi

Test test 123

Looking good.

I was always of the view that with anonymity social media would enable people to be more expressive. The success of Tiktok and instagram however shows people want to see each other. 

Looking good.

I was always of the view that with anonymity social media would enable people to be more expressive. The success of Tiktok and instagram however shows people want to see each other.

you are right. thanks. trying to go into my 50s Healthy

Offline lelewela

Now I invite you, Nowa.., Pundit and Njuri for nyama choma and fombe/wine in my cattle ranch hapa laikipia.
You guys are good guys

Looking good.

Now I invite you, Nowa.., Pundit and Njuri for nyama choma and fombe/wine in my cattle ranch hapa laikipia.
You guys are good guys

Looking good.

njuri is,close to you.

You guys are good guys

Looking good.

njuri is,close to you.
Yes I can pop over at laikipia anytime have been conducting several trips lately am trying to aquire that ranch near mutara,5000 acres but the owner is slow,am keen on getting atleast 1000 acres in Laikipia. Drop me your pin location for your ranch. I don't keep cattle its hard stuff i Keep dorper sheep at my korbessa Ranch Isiolo.