Author Topic: Andrew Kibe Accused of Drugging & Raping his host in Dallas  (Read 1652 times)

Andrew Kibe Accused of Drugging & Raping his host in Dallas
« on: November 30, 2022, 06:56:22 AM »
The beginning of the end of Andrew Kibe's free ride in America has began.  He has finally met his match in a woman called Sue Gacambi a woman that lives in Austin. He attacked her and she went after him live, live (sniper shots).

Found the guy in Dallas who paid for his ticket to America (kibe is flat broke). The guy hosted him in his house for one month. Helped him out. Bought him clothes (said he landed looking like a chokora) and how did Kibe pay him back?

**had sex with his pregnant girlfriend in his house

**started bringing people over to his house without first asking for permission

**Refused to return to Kenya twice when his flight date came (says he run away from the house; the guy finally got fed up with him and kicked him out of his house). A guy named "George" in Dallas then took him in and that's where Kibe is staying now.

**But the worst of all:  This host says Kibe drugged him, raped him and sodomized him repeatedly.  Says he realized what had happened after he saw blood in his stool & starting getting hemorrhoids.

** Said he called ICE on Kibe (immigration & customs enforcement) but hasn't heard back from ICE yet. All this happened two years ago.  He has not answered why, instead of ICE, he didn't call the police (they would have come with a rape kit and taken blood and semen samples and arrested Kibe immediately) Why ICE and not the cops? This is the only place where he loses me.

You can find his full story on Sue Gacambi's instagram profile: thesuegacambi(https://www.instagram.com/p/ClZr4_9sAma/?hl=en)

My advice to Kenyans in the diaspora is to not host anyone from kenya who is not a relative. Kenyans have become totally morally depraved. I don't know what is going on in that God Forsaken country.

Re: Andrew Kibe Accused of Drugging & Raping his host in Dallas
« Reply #1 on: November 30, 2022, 05:54:09 PM »
Not believable.  But great idle gossip.

« Reply #2 on: November 30, 2022, 06:56:45 PM »
Met Kibe during Rugby 7s in LA .Let the guy be . Hizi propaganda is just BS . Kibe is a broke guy living of his fame why even attack him.

« Reply #3 on: November 30, 2022, 07:06:41 PM »
You  have to go to sue gacambi's instagram profile where the host talks about what was done to him.  This now sounds like a criminal case. He won't get away with that behavior in the US. Sick stuff.

« Reply #4 on: November 30, 2022, 07:22:31 PM »
You  have to go to sue gacambi's instagram profile where the host talks about what was done to him.  This now sounds like a criminal case. He won't get away with that behavior in the US. Sick stuff.

It's not any different than if Kibe said that the "host" was fucking goats in his backyard.  It's shocking.  And it's also unsubstantiated hearsay.

« Reply #5 on: November 30, 2022, 07:45:24 PM »
Take your vendetta to his youtube. Sasa sue gathambi the one who sell sex toys ? seriously

« Reply #6 on: November 30, 2022, 08:06:38 PM »
Take your vendetta to his youtube. Sasa sue gathambi the one who sell sex toys ? seriously

He's been on Kifee's private business since at least June 10th - I checked.  And somehow we are now supposed to treat all Kenyans with that brush.  Just nuts.

« Reply #7 on: November 30, 2022, 08:21:01 PM »
Kwani hawa watu kina sue Walikuja America gani. People are making it in America like bandits busy building slum scrappers in kwinya na wewe kazi tuu ni kelele na sex toys? This lady should be put out of pasture. Na the one who was sodomized I think he deserved it him and his ngaofled...I mean if you host someone not even that but buy him an air ticket and comes and take your ngaofled then sodomise your ugly ashy behind you deserve it.....for kibe dude I don't know who hurt him. You cannot build a YouTube show based on hate. Live and let live. Life is too short.

« Reply #8 on: November 30, 2022, 10:11:47 PM »

What's wrong with selling sex toys? they're some of the biggest sellers/products anywhere. People just don't talk about it, but they're buying them for sure.  Selling sex toys is a commercial activity that is legal.  Raping and drugging someone is criminal. You understand this distinction, right?

I don't know kibe personally (never met him and don't wish to) but it was obvious that this guy was off mentally and I said he would eventually self-destruct and it appears that he has.  He's the one that put himself out there on a public forum abusing everyone thinking it was funny and to my amazement, nobody could see that the guy was mentally unstable. I thought his youtube channel should have been banned. The first one was, but he opened a second.  However, if he continues on this trajectory, even the second one will be banned and he will eventually be deported.

Youtube has it's owners and many times, people forget that just because they can use these platforms for free, doesn't give them license to just say anything.