Author Topic: Rv Pundits own Sakaja Knows the Might Of Mt Kenya  (Read 1337 times)

Rv Pundits own Sakaja Knows the Might Of Mt Kenya
« on: November 24, 2022, 01:03:56 AM »
https://nation.africa/kenya/counties/nairobi/i-ll-thank-you-for-rejecting-igathe-sakaja-tells-mt-kenya-voters-in-nairobi-4030210

Re: Rv Pundits own Sakaja Knows the Might Of Mt Kenya
« Reply #1 on: November 24, 2022, 02:36:12 AM »
Sometimes I feel we dont understand each other.
I am a analyst.
Sakaja is a politician
And so is Ruto.

They play PR - and I dont do PR.

Sakaja is saying thank you for eating GEMA lunch.
I am here to tell you that is your lunch he is eating because you didnt orgaize well.
And he will also eat your lunch in 2032 if you dont organize and strategize well.
And of course he will thank you.
Sakaja is very smooth. This is kalenjin boy who has become Luhya, delivered maDVD to Ruto, won nairobi governor, all under 35yrs.
Huyo ni deadly.
His father is alive - lakini ameficha.
Enda land mawe you will find his father running his club - we use to drink with late uncle pale and my dad.

Rigathi has to learn to be smooth - and to hide the dangerous cards.
GEMA right now need to avoid any battle with Ruto - they will lose guranteed 100% - ask uhuru and crew.
Ruto is a giant. He can now easily replace GEMA because he has LEVERAGE - he has PORK.

They need to play very deft moves...play time...10yrs flies.

Rigathi should listen to me. The character that made him best DPORK - are no longer needed.
He was a warrior against Uhuru and Deep State.

The war has been won. Freedom is here.

Let the Mau Mau from Nyeri emerge from the forest and stop flaunting his mau mau credentials.

« Reply #2 on: November 24, 2022, 02:58:20 AM »
Good thing. Ruto is very nice guy until you make him an enemy. Rigathi I dont see him surviving - so I will increasingly downgrading his stocks.

Its upto Ichungwa to step up as majority leader - struggling.

And also Ndidi Nyoro need to emerge from the shadows.

Moses Kuria looks very good bora ulevi awache.

Ruto wants no drama - but work related drama like Kuria.

DRAMA - if you miss a job or contract - you start complaining - hapo you automatically become his enemy - Ruto hates to look backwards - he is decisive and has no reverse gear.

He wants to focus ahead....so anyone dragging him about choices he made few weeks ago...cant make it.

He wants the future....you wait for big things coming up in the future...if the things miss you.

Rigathi should avoid Wanjigi curse - of bitterness when "umejengwa" - where after missing SGR- he still causing tantrums - and has endure even great losses - and is now just out of power dealing.

« Reply #3 on: November 24, 2022, 09:36:12 AM »
Good thing. Ruto is very nice guy until you make him an enemy. Rigathi I dont see him surviving - so I will increasingly downgrading his stocks.

Its upto Ichungwa to step up as majority leader - struggling.

And also Ndidi Nyoro need to emerge from the shadows.

Moses Kuria looks very good bora ulevi awache.

Ruto wants no drama - but work related drama like Kuria.

DRAMA - if you miss a job or contract - you start complaining - hapo you automatically become his enemy - Ruto hates to look backwards - he is decisive and has no reverse gear.

He wants to focus ahead....so anyone dragging him about choices he made few weeks ago...cant make it.

He wants the future....you wait for big things coming up in the future...if the things miss you.

Rigathi should avoid Wanjigi curse - of bitterness when "umejengwa" - where after missing SGR- he still causing tantrums - and has endure even great losses - and is now just out of power dealing.
:D :D eti downdgrade his stocks,acha bhangi Rigathi is touching base with the locals very well,its funny he was hated a few months ago but he is quickly becoming a real deal thanks to Ruto,Kindiki would have been a serious let down
Pundit start getting used to super DP Gachagua,
Ruto should be very afreaid of him rightly,Gachagua has proven to be very sharp with killer instincts.
Already Gachagua has done wonders contrary ro your expectations.

« Reply #4 on: November 24, 2022, 09:45:58 AM »
Pundit more on Gachaguas power

https://fb.watch/g_P8oLauDl/

Guy super clever bring all azimio mlima people in one house.
GEMA is a super power that will take at least a century to bring down.
Kalenjins are a mere flea on the Great elephant (GEMA) back.

« Reply #5 on: November 24, 2022, 10:00:37 AM »
I am the one who saw him and upgraded him before you did.
I think Ruto doesnt intend to go through Rigathi to get to the mountain.
So hapo I see two excavators working on the same site.
There is bound to be a conflict.
Ruto will restrict Gachagua to Nyeri.
:D :D eti downdgrade his stocks,acha bhangi Rigathi is touching base with the locals very well,its funny he was hated a few months ago but he is quickly becoming a real deal thanks to Ruto,Kindiki would have been a serious let down
Pundit start getting used to super DP Gachagua,
Ruto should be very afreaid of him rightly,Gachagua has proven to be very sharp with killer instincts.
Already Gachagua has done wonders contrary ro your expectations.

« Reply #6 on: November 24, 2022, 10:01:35 AM »
Endelea kuota. Ruto is the king. There can only be one king.
Pundit more on Gachaguas power

https://fb.watch/g_P8oLauDl/

Guy super clever bring all azimio mlima people in one house.
GEMA is a super power that will take at least a century to bring down.
Kalenjins are a mere flea on the Great elephant (GEMA) back.

« Reply #7 on: November 24, 2022, 11:53:08 AM »
Pundit, we can never understand each other because Im a realist and you are a theorist.
Where as Rigathi was made by Ruto , right now if you touch him there will be fire . Kalenjin mps tried that and the consequences are rhere out to see. Now is Ruto about to make that mistake . Nope he isnt . Ruto is the same person who told Rift Valley in 2010 their path to Presidency is through Mt Kenya.
About Ruto winning Coast and North Eastern. He really misperformed there , Right now its even worse with the challenges we have . We will continue telling him focus on improving Kenyan lives , punguza siasa .

I am a analyst.
Sakaja is a politician
And so is Ruto.

I am here to tell you that is your lunch he is eating because you didnt orgaize well.
And he will also eat your lunch in 2032 if you dont organize and strategize well.
Sakaja is very smooth. This is kalenjin boy who has become Luhya, delivered maDVD to Ruto, won nairobi governor, all under 35yrs.
Huyo ni deadly.
Enda land mawe you will find his father running his club - we use to drink with late uncle pale and my dad.

GEMA right now need to avoid any battle with Ruto - they will lose guranteed 100% - ask uhuru and crew.
Ruto is a giant. He can now easily replace GEMA because he has LEVERAGE - he has PORK.

Rigathi should listen to me. The character that made him best DPORK - are no longer needed.

Let the Mau Mau from Nyeri emerge from the forest and stop flaunting his mau mau credentials.

« Reply #8 on: November 24, 2022, 01:38:24 PM »
Why are you fellows beginning a civil war within Kenya Kwanza and so far there is no crisis? Or could it be there in no opposition to talk of and you are bored?

Wait for after 2027 and we will see if this coalition will survive in this form.

« Reply #9 on: November 24, 2022, 02:07:36 PM »
Rigathi will try to consolidate GEMA - Ruto will try to consolidate national support. I think they may find some understanding where Rigathi action are restricted to Mt kenya - mostly Nyeri. Ruto will create many center of powers - folks who can bypass Gachagua and see Ruto direct - likes of Kuria, Ndidi, Ichungwa, Alice, Kindiki and Mithika. That mean Gachagua will not grow much. Until 2027 then Ruto will allow him to grow. So Gachagua atulie otherwise anaweza chezwa mabaya sana
Pundit, we can never understand each other because Im a realist and you are a theorist.
Where as Rigathi was made by Ruto , right now if you touch him there will be fire . Kalenjin mps tried that and the consequences are rhere out to see. Now is Ruto about to make that mistake . Nope he isnt . Ruto is the same person who told Rift Valley in 2010 their path to Presidency is through Mt Kenya.
About Ruto winning Coast and North Eastern. He really misperformed there , Right now its even worse with the challenges we have . We will continue telling him focus on improving Kenyan lives , punguza siasa .

I am a analyst.
Sakaja is a politician
And so is Ruto.

Huyo ni deadly.

« Reply #10 on: November 24, 2022, 04:28:05 PM »

« Reply #11 on: November 24, 2022, 04:50:21 PM »
Ruto waited patiently for 10yrs. 1 month and you start makelele. Even when Uhuru did everything he pretended - even at height of madharau - he was still smilling and praying
Moi wated patiently for 10yrs. 1 month and you start makelele..and Moi went for 25yrs.
GEMA should wait for 10yrs. Or they will see power in such a long time.
Power cannot be taken by people who are not long term strategist like Kalenjin.
This is like long distance running.
Dont start Raila type games.

Gachagua need to think 10yrs. Hii mambo of publicly consolidating mt kenya will hurt him.

He needs to leave Mt kenya to Ruto until 2027 - then he will run for it - from day one.

He should shut up Azimio crew joining him to split Kenya Kwanza - because Rigathi cannot survive a week of Ruto assault. Anyone joining UDA should join through Ruto...because Ruto will not accept Rigathi to be his co-equal - someone he created after being rejected by entire mt kenya crew - cannot sit on the table and demand 50-50 :) - lazima he accept like maDVD whatever he gets.

Mt kenya loved Ruto because he was giving Uhuru the other cheek to slap....many years of torture....just like Moi.

Now the ball is on Rigathi and Mt kenya --- their 25 percent vote is very easily replaceable because Raila is open ground for hunting - there is 50 percent there willing to come in and support sure bet Ruto.

Rigathi time to simp and earn his loyalty stripes begin now. Let him not imagine he can take war to Ruto and thrive. He will be confined to Mathira.