Author Topic: Gachagua ni mtoto ya Malaya  (Read 960 times)

Gachagua ni mtoto ya Malaya
« on: October 17, 2022, 03:37:45 PM »
nothing to add. the idiot mother was a kahaba

Re: Gachagua ni mtoto ya Malaya
« Reply #1 on: October 17, 2022, 03:40:30 PM »
I dont care whatever he is but how did he make 7.4b???

« Reply #2 on: October 17, 2022, 04:14:17 PM »
Mwizi, greedy and idiotic.

« Reply #3 on: October 17, 2022, 05:03:26 PM »
God blesses people in different ways...some through their brains hands legs mouth anus vagina hair etc etc...if you are a woman and you don't have a brain,you should have manners and beauty,If you are a man and don't have big brain or education become a conman murderer thief homosexual etc otherwise you may end up very miserable.the end of it all is death...otherwise when it comes to kids success,the last thing for woman is morals.

« Reply #4 on: October 17, 2022, 05:27:02 PM »
Btw, he declared he is worth less than 1B, but busy for a shamba worth 1.5B claiming it is his.

I dont care whatever he is but how did he make 7.4b???

« Reply #5 on: October 17, 2022, 06:17:34 PM »
Azimio tantrums :)

Gachagua is Kenya DEPUTY President and could become president anytime if anything happen to Ruto (bankrupt,mad, sick, dead, impeached).

« Reply #6 on: October 18, 2022, 04:44:34 AM »
Njamba 30yrs later in states na bado wewe ni chokoraa. Bure kabisa.

nothing to add. the idiot mother was a kahaba