Author Topic: Nowayaha...you need therapy  (Read 4474 times)

Re: Nowayaha...you need therapy
« Reply #20 on: September 20, 2022, 04:06:09 PM »
Njuri , there is no beef , RV in his fears think GEMA will turn against Ruto. So he is trying to use me as a specimen. Where as itw very clear  my view of Uhuru . I look at Uhuru the way I look at Raila.
 and if Ruto was to handshake Raila I would view him in the same line like Raila and Uhuru.
RV tends to overthink thats why he thinks Ruto is pro violence for Pundit it was GEMA to vote for Ruto or there will be violence. We told him  Violence is not among Rutos strategy. GEMA will vote for Ruto which they did. Now he is seeing imaginary competition with GEMA I repeat GEMA will vote Ruto to the man if Raila will still be in the  ballot which he will be from the look of things.

Hii beef yenu ni kali, I mean who ate mbuzi ya mwingine?we just elected Mzito majuzi ata mwezi ijaisha bana then daily you beefing over????
I think Pundit is afraid Mzito might go soft on Uhuru and his henchmen from st marys,Pundit has a deep vengeance against Kenyatta seriously,but he needs to know anger cant solve anything,we need to meticulously plan on dealing with Kenyatta any wrong move can bring pain to the hustlers as thousands are employed by them,My take is always to use KRA to deal with Kenyatta enterprise and break it up into small entities and forced or hostile take overs i.e CBA could be forced into KCB or cooperative ownership,brookside be bought by KCC or mt.kenya milk etc.

« Reply #21 on: September 20, 2022, 04:35:54 PM »

Now you are talking. If you recall well I was one of the first guys who pointed out state capture.
I talked about KQ when RV being clueless was defending Uhuru ati 5 Billion pekee.
I talked about Mpesa,Mshwari etc relationship with NCBA.
I have the posts will go back to archives and retrieve. RVPundit as shown in previous post was hoping Uhuru secretely supports Ruto. We tild him Ruto dows not need Uhuru in GEMA he started threatening Violence. The posts are there...
Njuri , there is no beef , RV in his fears think GEMA will turn against Ruto. So he is trying to use me as a specimen. Where as itw very clear  my view of Uhuru . I look at Uhuru the way I look at Raila.
 and if Ruto was to handshake Raila I would view him in the same line like Raila and Uhuru.
RV tends to overthink thats why he thinks Ruto is pro violence for Pundit it was GEMA to vote for Ruto or there will be violence. We told him  Violence is not among Rutos strategy. GEMA will vote for Ruto which they did. Now he is seeing imaginary competition with GEMA I repeat GEMA will vote Ruto to the man if Raila will still be in the  ballot which he will be from the look of things.

Hii beef yenu ni kali, I mean who ate mbuzi ya mwingine?we just elected Mzito majuzi ata mwezi ijaisha bana then daily you beefing over????
I think Pundit is afraid Mzito might go soft on Uhuru and his henchmen from st marys,Pundit has a deep vengeance against Kenyatta seriously,but he needs to know anger cant solve anything,we need to meticulously plan on dealing with Kenyatta any wrong move can bring pain to the hustlers as thousands are employed by them,My take is always to use KRA to deal with Kenyatta enterprise and break it up into small entities and forced or hostile take overs i.e CBA could be forced into KCB or cooperative ownership,brookside be bought by KCC or mt.kenya milk etc.

« Reply #22 on: September 20, 2022, 04:42:35 PM »
To be honest Pundit need takenit easy these things are done slowly any rush could plunge country into economic disaster, already kenya economically is on verge of collapse so we cant self harm. Am not taking any side between your fight but everyone one of you will get what they want it just patience needed Ruto is very smart and intelligent he will strike when its suitable,for me Kenyatta needs to pay for driving hundreds of GEMA business people out of employment,he started with so called 3rd generation liquor ,then Nyamakima and kirinyaga road,milk etc.
« Last Edit: September 20, 2022, 06:13:08 PM by Njuri Ncheke »

« Reply #23 on: September 20, 2022, 05:49:26 PM »
Kenyatta and Moi will be vanguished inshallah.

« Reply #24 on: September 21, 2022, 04:49:57 AM »
This is an epic nasty family feud! Tone it down, folks. Like most Ruto supporters, it is evident that pundit wants Kenyatta's, Mois, and to some extent, Railas completely vanquished. Noway want a return of the 2013 RVGEMA union where astray sons and daughters are beaten with skinny/small canes. He seems not to arbor rage against the Mois and Kenyatta's, unlike us who want them bankrupted beyond repair for what they have done, not only for Kenya but to Ruto from 2018 to last week. When the former DP office was merged with the president's office, Ruto was starved with funds almost instantaneously. By 2019, practically zero shillings were going to the deputy president's office. Even the shamba boys were no longer getting paid regularly, and travel/security expenses were cut. I think the small boys used that opportunity to divert the funds meant for the DP for themselves.
President Ruto is now quiet like a church mouse, but he is waiting to fully configure his government so he can start dismantling enemies quietly without raising the alarm. It will be a slowly drawn-out but meticulous process that may take a decade or more. Deflating is guaranteed, but a small pin will be used. I wouldn't be surprised to see Ktn, Citizen, Brookside, Fuliza, and dynasty-owned corporations die out or are bought 3-5 years from now. We may see the lights start to dim in a year or so. If they are still rolling in 5 to 7 years, they will likely have paid hefty fines or sold massive shares to current "big boys."
Either way, they will suffer because what they did to Ruto in the last 4 years is unforgivable and unforgettable.

« Reply #25 on: September 21, 2022, 11:16:09 AM »
Vanquishing the dynasties is easiest if not ONLY way out of the economic disaster. Their state capture is the cause of the economic crisis we are in.

I want to see KRA bill to Brookside, NCBA, Spectre and all firms illegally exempted from taxes.

Kiambu and Nairobi counties should get at least 10 billion in change of user fees for 11,000 Northland. That is massive.

To be honest Pundit need takenit easy these things are done slowly any rush could plunge country into economic disaster, already kenya economically is on verge of collapse so we cant self harm. Am not taking any side between your fight but everyone one of you will get what they want it just patience needed Ruto is very smart and intelligent he will strike when its suitable,for me Kenyatta needs to pay for driving hundreds of GEMA business people out of employment,he started with so called 3rd generation liquor ,then Nyamakima and kirinyaga road,milk etc.

« Reply #26 on: September 21, 2022, 12:33:04 PM »
One of my first 10 posts after joining new nipate.
Before even some of the people knew what state capture was and joined the bandwagon.
I have been consistent.
Would like all the loot be recaptured through state agency (Assets recovery agency) . Ive also opined and gave example of how Putin rebuilt Russia in early 2000s by destroying Oligarchs and used once stolen wealth to repay debt. All the posts are here will share them in due course one by one.

However Im cognizant to the fact that some of the looters have made their way to the current government. So going aftwe the other looters will also mean going after yourself. Hence they will go for the likes of Matiangi, Kibicho, St Mary boys.
A sitting President in Kenya has never gone after a Previous President simply because it means within 5 years or 10 years the incomming Government will come after them.
 Remember in early 2000s Kiraitu and Murungaru trying to jail Ruto and Co  only for a year later being accused of being most corrupt officials and later getting sacked/transffered with Ministries.

https://nipate.net/index.php?topic=8449.msg75237#msg75237

« Reply #27 on: September 21, 2022, 12:37:45 PM »

One of my first posts hapa new nipate........Before people started singing state capture......

Biggest lie ever told. Uhuru, Kenyatta family and Uhuru's buddies are the biggest beneficiaries of corruption since 2013. Alone what Uhuru has received through construction projects like SGR, the on goingNairobi Expressway etc make Ruto look like an altar boy. Corruption is not the excuse in the fallout between Uhuru and Ruto as the two had a pact to both eat as much as possible since 2013.

Ruto is the big fish when it comes to corruption and if Ouru can stop him from getting into the State house, then that would be a significant success on war on corruption deserving a medal.

Kadudu , The government need to tell us the owners of KQ fleet .The ACs which 60% of returns from revenue and tax payers money go into servicing the lessor charges, The government need to tell us how CBAs relationship with Mpesa from Holding the operating capital of Mpesa to Mshwati and Fuliza is Safaricom a branch of CBA, The Govent needs to tell the intrugues of themerger between NIC and CBA how in a matter of 10 years CBA has gone from becoming the roadshow bank to the 2nd biggest Bank in Kenya  The govnm needs to tell us whi really owns the SGR locomotives/wagons. The Govnm needs to tell us why Murangas water has been diverted to be used to a private project. The Govnt need to tell us how the agenda 4 housing scheme is being funded and who the contractors forget the proxy companies disguising as the ones managing the project.
Its in public knowledge Govn has pumped more than 160B to KQ since 2013 being pocked by individuals .
On the low cost housing scheme 2 governments have given a proxy company biliions and billions Ksh for the project why not through the treasury. The Govnm needs to tell us why is NCBA the biggest financial morgage lender for the Low cost Boma yangu Initiative. These are just but a few questions we need answers . Ive even not touched why private companies are running us in circles on the milk sector.
Then Ruto owning a 3 star hotel a.d some parcels of land becomes the most corrupt ordeal in Kenya. Lets stop naive real corruption as other parts of the world happens in the banking sectors.

« Reply #28 on: September 21, 2022, 12:50:46 PM »
Stop the nonsense about exempting ufool due to sijui 10yrs...Ruto promised to do this...he fails...it would be biggest betrayal to hustler nation.There is no need for this if we exempt moi n Kenyatta... Kenya has advanced to constitutional democracy..Ruto safety is in not breaking the law.Ruto will go down in history as slayer of Kenyatta and mois..that is largely his mandate

« Reply #29 on: September 21, 2022, 12:57:33 PM »
2 years ago when I was teaching Pundit who Ruto is and he was telling me its Raila who will go after state capture......
Nowonder he is against unleashing these old posts....

Oligarch fear Raila. They despise Ruto. They underestimate him. They think he is a village Christian boy who doesn't belong to their class. If Ruto goes in - he won't go for them. That is just not Ruto mod but they will never breathe politically. If Raila goes in - he will go for them.

If you have big beef with oligarch back Raila. Ruto has no time for the past generally. Ruto will create a new elite. Raila will first even things by old elite by making them pay.

Raila if he wins - will go so hard on the oligarch - and I don't think it's not about money - it's about justice for him -9yrs in prison is not easy. It's about them messing up his father. About them rigging him out. Some of them will end in prisons if they don't run to exile. Definitely the majority will lose their wealth.

Putin, the man who SAVED RUSSIA from total chaos and domination by Oligarchs with their Western backers...
In Kenya, there is GENUINE FEAR OF RUTO PRESIDENCY among the Oligarchs headed by Kenyattas. The Hustler/Dynasty dichotomy as a CAMPAIGN TOOL is an excellent rallying point, BUT it sends fears into Oligarchs. Total fear.  How do you expect Odingas to react when faced with the prospects that some Hustler is AWAKENING Luo Folks that some chicken seller can rule? How do you expect greedy Kenyattas to react when Hustler/Dynasty Narrative AWAKENS Mt. Kenya hoi polloi that they can challenge Kenyattas and ask for their land? And how can Mois react when Hustler destroys their hegemony?

Ruto maybe all talks but I don't think he would take Oligarchs on like Putin did in Russia. But Kenyan Oligarchs FEARS HIM!That i have established beyond doubt. They don't want to take chances.

Uhurus total man is his brother and uncle both Muhohos.
You remind me whem Putin (Kenyas Ruto) came into power , his first meeting was with the Oligarch who had sponsored and basically given him power in a silver platter. He told the oligarch that theirs was too much to a position where Russia cannot understand the drawn line between private business and government business. Next proposed the government buying out the business they had acquired from government . The ones who obliged reinvested else where the ones who opposed were either jailed or went to exile. This moment might be coming on 2022.
Right now in Kenya one cant differentiate between state corporations and politicians businesses

Kenyas Oligarch have been dining and supporting Raila since 2007.They were even comfortable with him in 2013 and actually they had no issue him getting it. Some like the Wanjigis even switched sides in 2017 .
The way Ruto operates is in a ruthless manner if you are standing om his way. I tend to think only Uhuru has been able to manage him and this goes back way in 2001. Even when they parted in 2007 for 3 months you could see Ruto had a soft spot for Uhuru.
So how ODM wars started in 2008 is basically because of Mombasa Grain Bulk Handlers. Ruto as Agriculture Minister wanted to stop the monopoly GBH  were having in Mombasa port by giving a tender to Mombasa Maiza Millers ownes by Balalas friends to rival GBH. Jaffer the owner of GBH and at that time getting a 3B profit from the business went direct to Raila and pursuaded him as the P.M. to stop Maize Miller from aquiring the tender and halted any competition for them to enjoy the monopoly.
Raila informed Ruto the basis of that decision was because they had sponsored ODM in the 2007 elections . Ruto snd Balala tried to make Raila understand that Mombasa Maize Millers had also poured money for ODM presidential elections campaigns in 2007. When Raila stuck to his guns they decided to go political and joined hands with Uhuru giving Birth to K.K.
This is just but one experience to show you if you stand on Rutos way especially when he believes his course will benefit the people he will deal with you mercillesly. Most of Oligarchy returns will be after Uhuru has left power they know how to deal with Raila they dont know how to deal with Ruto. So for them better the devil they know rather than the angel they dont.

« Reply #30 on: September 21, 2022, 01:08:24 PM »

Another One .....

Hahaha... Murathe is more like King's Domo (Zazu the Hornbill...)
Raila can give numbers/street protests when needed.
Parliament Duale was EXCELLENT. But now we have Kimunya who's there specifically to make sure BBI is passed. He has no other clout.

For Finance, Kenyattas now confuse state coffers with their own bank accounts. They intertwined them..

Matiang'i/Kibicho are much more muscle men (Total Men) than Murather could be... In Mt.Kenya don't underestimate Maina Kamanda. Once fingered by Kamanda as "not good in Mt. Kenya" then all sorts will be after you. Uhuru's total man is turning out to be Government machinery. 

Uhuru's 5 Men

1. Parliament - Kimunya
2. GoK - Matiang'i
3. Financier - Muthoka
4. Crowd puller - Raila
5. Total Man - Murathe

Uhurus total man is his brother and uncle both Muhohos.
You remind me whem Putin (Kenyas Ruto) came into power , his first meeting was with the Oligarch who had sponsored and basically given him power in a silver platter. He told the oligarch that theirs was too much to a position where Russia cannot understand the drawn line between private business and government business. Next proposed the government buying out the business they had acquired from government . The ones who obliged reinvested else where the ones who opposed were either jailed or went to exile. This moment might be coming on 2022.
Right now in Kenya one cant differentiate between state corporations and politicians businesses

« Reply #31 on: September 21, 2022, 01:26:22 PM »
But why do you want Ruto to let go of two families that have looted Kenya dry...this is our chance...they made huge mistake and now it's golden opportunity.Ruto with help of hustler have them scared and running..we finish the job now...and we would have unfone lots of 50yrs of looting

« Reply #32 on: September 21, 2022, 01:28:37 PM »
The good thing Ruto is under Dr Ndii capture..and Ndii has made it his life mission to finish Kenyatta.So I am still very hopeful Ruto will slay the dragon starting with mama ngina

« Reply #33 on: September 21, 2022, 02:54:29 PM »

RVPundit its either you are misunderstanding me or deliberately misconstruing what Im pointing out.
Im saying Its my prayers all looters including the ones who made it in current government the loot is recovered . That loot by itself is enough to offset Kenyas debt ro manageable levels. I have been consistent on this.
However the reality I opine I see it happening to St Mary boys and Matiangi Kibicho and C.S. etc
Handshake dissapointed us and I dont want to put all my energy in pushing for Uhurus massacre only for it not to happen.
I have given my reasons for that why you are deliberately miscontruing to fit your fantasies of GEMA going against Ruto is beyond my control. You can fantasize all you want , Wet dream about Uhuru . We dont care upteenth time Im saying . If he and Raila were  to be jailed for the recent coup attempt  I would be the happiest person in this world but reality is its not happening.
I have also been on record years before it was revealed how Uhuru has been using offshore companies to conduct business , how he has stashed billions in offshore accounts. You were on record defending him. (Once I get those posts Will share them)
Ive tried as much as possible not to reveal alot of things because they could easily identify me. I have been consistent about State Capture even before it became part of Manifesto and people joined the bandwagon.
Your values are pegged on Fantasy ,Violence and Vengeance. My values are pegged on reality and pragmatism. When you say Ruto will use Violence as a tactic to gain power ( Raila used it in 2007) .I tell you the reality this is not amongst Rutos tactic. When you forsee GEMA betraying Rift Valley , I tell you the reality this cant happen.
When you fantasize Raila and Ruto doing a coalition against GEMA . I tell you Ruto cant do that He has a personal grudge against Raila since late 90s early 2000s no one knew where it came from.
When you were preaching Ruto should hit the road and campaign against BBI , We are the ones who prevailed on him to avoid a Contest before 2022 elections and use the courts to beat BBI ..
RVpundit not in a bad way but you exhibit characterics of ODM supporters . They force opinions unto people. Full of hubris and like chest thumping. Most of UDA guys are pragmatic, calculative and base their opinion on reality on ground. You on the other hand kutumia kifua sana. You dont need to force a Rift Valley GEMA split. It aint happening as long as Raila is an active political player.
Now as for Uhuru , Ive told you many a times. Do with him whatever you want to do with him .Nobody cares. Our eyes are on Development and in political scene with Raila. He wants a referendumn and he will get it but not on his terms of a Powerful Prime Minister and regional governments. Actually according to Ruto maybe he has changed his mind the DP is the one who should be running the Government not a PM but a referendumn he will get.

But why do you want Ruto to let go of two families that have looted Kenya dry...this is our chance...they made huge mistake and now it's golden opportunity.Ruto with help of hustler have them scared and running..we finish the job now...and we would have unfone lots of 50yrs of looting

« Reply #34 on: September 21, 2022, 03:06:04 PM »
Noise.I believe we have huge opportunity when all dynasties led by evil mama ngina, his son's, Gideon and Raila finally aligned ..Ruto just need to fire and takes them all down.Kibaki failed us when he did d that in 2002..and come 2007 he was struggling despite the economy.He went for small kalenjin boys n girls while making deal with Moi and Biwott.That is what Ruto has to avoid.Rigathi n Ndii are laser focused.Ruto has to finish them first for his political survival because there can only be one king.The rest have to finished completely. The rest are your usual useless fitina .I say we don't go for small men...we go for Mama ngina.Why go small fish when Ruto can focus on max 10 guys and get huge payoff...than hounding small people who acted on orders.Like Kibaki the only deal they get is jail free card...no arrest...just bankruptcy .I certainly don't want Uhuru or Gideon or Raila dragged to prison but they can't cry about paying taxes or losing land.Matiangis and kibicho should be thrown to kamiti.Uhuru should lose money...lots of it...but should always have jail free card because in any case it unlikely he ever signed anything...he used others..matiangis signed

« Reply #35 on: September 21, 2022, 03:21:33 PM »
Bankrupt the top 10 political families.Jail the top 100 enablers.Leave everyone else as it would be vendetta to follow a PC being directed by Kibicho to break the law.This will avoid kibaki betrayal of Narc Revolution.The hustler revolution are giving Ruto time as they pay expensively for things but they want someone to pay for the mess costing them.Anything else is huge betrayal of hustler revolution.Ruto should avoid dinning with dynasties ever.At bottom of this bottom was a vote to finish dynasties

« Reply #36 on: January 18, 2023, 10:13:36 AM »
I don't think you're alright upstairs.Log off, go see a shrink.Uhuru made his bed let lie on it.Dont give us crap about sijui .Lazima afinywe.You can cry but Ruto has to do this.

« Reply #37 on: January 18, 2023, 10:30:32 AM »
I still stand by this thread.
Uhuru must pay.
I dont see how he can be criminally held as he is smart and left the fools like Kinotis holding the bloodied knive.
But definitely I expect Ruto to form a inquiry which will eventually lead to him.
If not - like the case of CBA/NIC tax exemption - I expect citizen to go to court - and get him to account.

In meantime the heads are rolling.

I don't think you're alright upstairs.Log off, go see a shrink.Uhuru made his bed let lie on it.Dont give us crap about sijui .Lazima afinywe.You can cry but Ruto has to do this.

« Reply #38 on: January 18, 2023, 12:04:53 PM »
Continue dreaming.

Ruto and Gachagua became very rich after 2013. How will the hyenas now leading the nation put other hyenas on trial without pointing at themselves.

Pundit, take it easy with Uhuru. Uhuru was an incompetent leader not in 2018 after the handshake, but already in 2013. He did not understand the whole political scheme and thought it was just another game. That is why in 2013 he was all smiles not knowing that job is tasking and cannot be run under autopilot. Come 2018 and his smiles vanished and with it his naivity. The same people like Ruto, Gachagua and even Waiguru whom he let plunder state coffers turned on him.

Ruto and Gachagua will not touch Uhuru since they too would like to have their own financial empires just like their role model of the Kenyatta family. Those are wannbes Kenyattas.

« Reply #39 on: January 18, 2023, 12:11:53 PM »
I will never stop dreaming of a better kenya. The day I  stop - I will shift to Uganda.

We are not helpless.

We need more Okiya Omtahaha

If we lost hope in 1990s with Mois- we would be dead.

If we lost hope in 2005 with kibakis - we would be dead

If we lost hope in 2009 with uhuru - we would be dead.

Ruto if he deviate with his promise to fix Uhuru and Mois state capture - then he has fail.

So far so good.

Continue dreaming.

Ruto and Gachagua became very rich after 2013. How will the hyenas now leading the nation put other hyenas on trial without pointing at themselves.

Pundit, take it easy with Uhuru. Uhuru was an incompetent leader not in 2018 after the handshake, but already in 2013. He did not understand the whole political scheme and thought it was just another game. That is why in 2013 he was all smiles not knowing that job is tasking and cannot be run under autopilot. Come 2018 and his smiles vanished and with it his naivity. The same people like Ruto, Gachagua and even Waiguru whom he let plunder state coffers turned on him.

Ruto and Gachagua will not touch Uhuru since they too would like to have their own financial empires just like their role model of the Kenyatta family. Those are wannbes Kenyattas.