Author Topic: Ababu namwamba transformation impressive  (Read 1762 times)

Ababu namwamba transformation impressive
« on: September 14, 2022, 09:34:23 PM »
From slayqueens to international diplomacy..look like he finally found his calling.Might give Dr ouko competition as the quintessential foreign affairs minister...smooth,suave and diplomatic.It help he was first guy to believe in Ruto together with Duale way back in 2008...then run back to ODM... before going back...look like Ruto has finally accepted him back fully.He has owned foreign affairs I don't see anyone elbowing him...will be powerful..prof namwamba huko Louisiana might end up becoming US ambassador if RVHH doesn't take the US consulate office in California

Re: Ababu namwamba transformation impressive
« Reply #1 on: September 14, 2022, 10:02:06 PM »

Ababu was fished from being a Lecturer by Ruto back in 2003.
Duale came into Rutos fold during ODM wars. A greenhorn who rode on being Jemedaris son in law.
Now difference between Ababu and Duale is loyalty. Ababu was more loyal to Raila than Ruto at a certain stage. It took his brother kumnyorosha na kumweka laini.
Both of them a political lightweights didnt add any value into Rutos campaign.

From slayqueens to international diplomacy..look like he finally found his calling.Might give Dr ouko competition as the quintessential foreign affairs minister...smooth,suave and diplomatic.It help he was first guy to believe in Ruto together with Duale way back in 2008...then run back to ODM... before going back...look like Ruto has finally accepted him back fully.He has owned foreign affairs I don't see anyone elbowing him...will be powerful..prof namwamba huko Louisiana might end up becoming US ambassador if RVHH doesn't take the US consulate office in California

« Reply #2 on: September 14, 2022, 10:36:06 PM »
Nowayaha you fail to understand that there are people who saw Ruto 20yrs as potential pork...when it was ridiculous to think about it ..those people will always be ahead of you and guys who supported Ruto the last 4yrs.Ababu and Duale come far with Ruto.. when Ruto was himself on a retainer of kulei...you're johnny come lately.Duale and Ababu can sleep in same bed with Ruto and Rachael..you won't .Ruto values people who believe him when he was nothing than those who five years took calculated risk.Ababu and especially Duale is untouchable..he can share same bed with Ruto n Rachel.Those are kitchen cabinet.....not you who had to chose btw Raila and Ruto...they supported Ruto wheb it was ridiculous to do that.Ababu is fully forgiven for tragression... Duale despite all the whatever eventually made the right decision...died with Ruto...he is going to be extremely powerful . Voting block can be replaced.. loyalty cannot .Ababu is back...Duale never left

« Reply #3 on: September 14, 2022, 11:27:42 PM »
Don't make the blunder that Raila made. He's a born snitch and traitor given to pettiness. An incorrigible narcissist compensating for perceived poverty in childhood. He'll fuck you good once he gets slighted - and he will because as far as he's concerned there's nobody smarter than him over there

Save this text.

« Reply #4 on: September 14, 2022, 11:38:16 PM »
For once I have to agree with Omollo. If Ababu style up especially on women weakness he can be effective. 

Don't make the blunder that Raila made. He's a born snitch and traitor given to pettiness. An incorrigible narcissist compensating for perceived poverty in childhood. He'll fuck you good once he gets slighted - and he will because as far as he's concerned there's nobody smarter than him over there

Save this text.

« Reply #5 on: September 15, 2022, 12:17:42 AM »
With no cabinet in place, the least Ruto would have done is to run this Morroco/Western Sahara issue via his foreign affairs go-to person. If he did then Ababu has no substance, if that is the advice he got. Ababu has been in govt as CAS. And some member here has the audacity to think Ababu will hold a candle to the late Ouko! Smdh. If Ruto made that decision all by himself then obviously he learned nothing on how Government is run (perhaps only learning how to win an election in what Trump called 'shit-hole' country). Few would be surprised anyway coz for 4 years he collected a DP salary for hanging atop cars instead of putting in a decent day's work at the office.

« Reply #6 on: September 15, 2022, 12:20:45 AM »
?s=20&t=HwPHkW849G1s4IKln7uijA

« Reply #7 on: September 15, 2022, 12:34:35 AM »
Wacha pombe pundit so you know Rutos bedroom stories.
You need to go slow on Hubris , You are not doing any favour to Ruto.
Ruto also has not asked you to defend him. Ruto was in Y2K , became an MP then Assistant Minister then later A Minister more than 20+ years ago. So pretending you are the only one who knew him is pure nonsense . Just like the youths who participated in the 2017 and 2022 elections .Some of us were in proper Vijana na Uhuru na Kazi in 2002 and were able to interact with all the prominent politicians then.
Regardless you can continue having wetdreams in the same bed with Namwamba all you want nobody cares.Enjoy while you are at it.

Nowayaha you fail to understand that there are people who saw Ruto 20yrs as potential pork...when it was ridiculous to think about it ..those people will always be ahead of you and guys who supported Ruto the last 4yrs.Ababu and Duale come far with Ruto.. when Ruto was himself on a retainer of kulei...you're johnny come lately.Duale and Ababu can sleep in same bed with Ruto and Rachael..you won't .Ruto values people who believe him when he was nothing than those who five years took calculated risk.Ababu and especially Duale is untouchable..he can share same bed with Ruto n Rachel.Those are kitchen cabinet.....not you who had to chose btw Raila and Ruto...they supported Ruto wheb it was ridiculous to do that.Ababu is fully forgiven for tragression... Duale despite all the whatever eventually made the right decision...died with Ruto...he is going to be extremely powerful . Voting block can be replaced.. loyalty cannot .Ababu is back...Duale never left

« Reply #8 on: September 15, 2022, 05:15:45 AM »
Nowayaha it's figure of speech to mean like of Duale are more trusted than others.Ababu was Ruto guy when he was nobody in 2008..

« Reply #9 on: September 15, 2022, 05:21:02 AM »
Ababu has been instrumental in Ruto foreign affairs the last one year despite being in opposition...I don't see anyone beating him for foreign affairs docket.The rest read to me as petty jealous..Ababu has come of age...matured and is ready for prime time.Ababu is amongst many who doesn't think Raila or anyone is their alpha and Omega...he has his ambitions and will be CS foreign affairs as Raila will retreat to fishing in Yimbo bay

« Reply #10 on: September 15, 2022, 05:34:15 AM »
Finally naona umetowa lock. Sometimes Whatever you write when high is outlandish. Figure of speech or not.

Ababu has been instrumental in Ruto foreign affairs the last one year despite being in opposition...I don't see anyone beating him for foreign affairs docket.The rest read to me as petty jealous..Ababu has come of age...matured and is ready for prime time.Ababu is amongst many who doesn't think Raila or anyone is their alpha and Omega...he has his ambitions and will be CS foreign affairs as Raila will retreat to fishing in Yimbo bay

« Reply #11 on: September 15, 2022, 05:56:13 AM »
Finally naona umetowa lock. Sometimes Whatever you write when high is outlandish. Figure of speech or not.

What did I write that sounded drunk...I have just rephrased what I wrote on the opening line..Ababu has warmed himself back to Ruto inner circle and will become powerful CS foreign affairs.Raila is dead.The last part gives you orgasm I know.Ufool is also dying

« Reply #12 on: September 15, 2022, 08:15:51 AM »
In my list of untrustworthy fellows, Sakaja,Waiguru,Lusaka,Namwamba,Kuria these mzito needs keep them at arms length. He better even deals with madvd and weta recent joiners.

« Reply #13 on: September 15, 2022, 08:17:53 AM »
Why do you always quarrel Noway and pundit??? What beef do you guys have bana. We all support one man, we can differ in other systems of administration au hii yenu ni sibling rivalry?

« Reply #14 on: September 15, 2022, 10:10:26 AM »
Ask Pundit. I just gave my view about Namwamba and Duale based on their interaction with Ruto. He came out ranting with who and who is sleeping with each other.
Omollo and you have the same opinion with me about Namwamba but you dont see him replying with orgry stories.
Problem when he is drinking pombe he tends to overthink and become too competitive .He wants to own Ruto with fujo and he is trying to create imaginary enemies .

Why do you always quarrel Noway and pundit??? What beef do you guys have bana. We all support one man, we can differ in other systems of administration au hii yenu ni sibling rivalry?

« Reply #15 on: September 15, 2022, 10:26:53 AM »
When I am drunk I am twice more intelligent than Nowayaha.Only a fool can underrate Ababu work the last year.Campaigns just didn't happen in Kenya.. Ababu led international campaign for Ruto...he is very crucial to team Ruto.You just think shouting here is campaigning for Ruto.Sbabu has pulled impressive work so far..and has the foreign affairs for taking.Ruto despite being blocked by Uhuru from traveling abroad still managed to get lots of international support.US and Uk were critical in stopping ufool coup in Bomas with personal intervention of UK ambassador to bolster Chebukati.Useless people who contributed nothing include Nowayaha,Mutua,kingi ...Ruto will only appoint such with 2027 calculation..they have to earn their trust...Ababu has earned it and will be very powerful in Ruto administration

« Reply #16 on: September 15, 2022, 10:28:59 AM »
Ask Pundit. I just gave my view about Namwamba and Duale based on their interaction with Ruto. He came out ranting with who and who is sleeping with each other.
Omollo and you have the same opinion with me about Namwamba but you dont see him replying with orgry stories.
Problem when he is drinking pombe he tends to overthink and become too competitive .He wants to own Ruto with fujo and he is trying to create imaginary enemies .

Yes I think Pundit wants to own Ruto he is very insecure, anything you post he attacks it left right and centre especially when you say you know Ruto and Raila,out of the blue he hammers you that you don't know them you only know Uhuru :D this is very funny, Pundit needs take it easy I would say,he is very over competitive online that energy if he put it down to do some good field work it would yield alot.
But it appears now it will be a duet with you after Robina vacated  :D

« Reply #17 on: September 15, 2022, 10:32:37 AM »

Yes I think Pundit wants to own Ruto he is very insecure, anything you post he attacks it left right and centre especially when you say you know Ruto and Raila,out of the blue he hammers you that you don't know them you only know Uhuru :D this is very funny, Pundit needs take it easy I would say,he is very over competitive online that energy if he put it down to do some good field work it would yield alot.
We only disagree with him because of horrible twins and then ufool...he loves Uhuru...so he is very conflicted.Why would I want to own Ruto.I don't need Ruto to do me any personal favors.I still have a nice gig and I am not desperate for a job or tender...besides this not forum for such

« Reply #18 on: September 15, 2022, 11:23:30 PM »

We were talking about Namwamba and Duale. Where did the twins or Uhuru come in the discussion?
Pundit you need to stop seeing ghosts which dont exist. Remember 2 years ago you singing Deni lazima ilipwe ama. I told you that violence talk is just in your brains . Ruto doesnt believe in violence as a means of achieving his targets. Im your mind you had warriors coming all the way from Transmara. Come Aug 2022 Ruto got mpre votes from Mt Kenya than even from his tribesmen.

We only disagree with him because of horrible twins and then ufool...he loves Uhuru...so he is very conflicted.Why would I want to own Ruto.I don't need Ruto to do me any personal favors.I still have a nice gig and I am not desperate for a job or tender...besides this not forum for such

« Reply #19 on: September 15, 2022, 11:36:38 PM »
I deal with facts dispassionately. You're totally incapable of imagining some things - the negatives - you almost shut them off. Let me repeat again - Kalenjin would have lashed out violently against kikuyus if they had betrayed Ruto. This was a given. In fact I was in Nakuru few days to election - and many kikuyus were self-evicting - aware of such scenarios. Just because it didnt pan out - doesnt mean it could not have happen. The Ruto-Uhuru deal was not personal deal - it was a community deal btw kalenjin and kikuyus. Ruto had that ace going into this election - he didnt play it - but many kikuyus were aware, worried and even some forced to vote for Ruto for fear of their diaspora. I have interviewed people in Nakuru - including my kikuyu girlfriend from molo - and they share those sentiments.You like to bury your head in the sand. Kalenjin signed the pact with Uhuru knowing they held their diaspora as hostages. This is akin to deal making of the yore - where king son or daughter was held hostage - just incase the deal went south.

Ugly but reality. It would have been easier for Uhuru to make argument against Ruto if there were no hostages. Kibaki did it against Raila - and Jomo against Jaramogi. Uhuru has failed for many reason including 1m plus hostages that Kikuyus felt were in danger in case of a fallout - compared to Uhuru personal interest.

Again these are ugly facts - like our ugly poverty as 3rd world country. It doesnt mean I advocate for violence or tribal clashes. Far from it - my upbringing would never allow me to wish anyone harm - not a Luo - not a kikuyu. But I am aware that other people dont share my thinking or upbringing - and will kill another for politics.

Ugly fact is that Ruto got votes in mt kenya1) people who admire him 2) people who feared  him 3) people who feared or hated Raila more - what percentage I dont know. I certainly dont buy argument that you peddle that people voted Ruto because they hate or fear Raila. Some genuinely like Ruto and his bottom up. Some fear Kalenjin violence. Some feared Luos arrogance and pride. Some feared Raila.

We were talking about Namwamba and Duale. Where did the twins or Uhuru come in the discussion?
Pundit you need to stop seeing ghosts which dont exist. Remember 2 years ago you singing Deni lazima ilipwe ama. I told you that violence talk is just in your brains . Ruto doesnt believe in violence as a means of achieving his targets. Im your mind you had warriors coming all the way from Transmara. Come Aug 2022 Ruto got mpre votes from Mt Kenya than even from his tribesmen