Author Topic: Mutyambai maybe no more....I think  (Read 3155 times)

Mutyambai maybe no more....I think
« on: August 28, 2022, 04:10:59 PM »
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/realtime/2022-08-28-mutyambai-still-in-critical-condition-as-gabow-takes-charge-of-service/

Re: Mutyambai maybe no more....I think
« Reply #1 on: August 28, 2022, 06:03:40 PM »
Who is to replace him? I smell another rat; someone creating another crisis at a different institution: security! Kenyans . . . Things are going bad to worse. Banana republic. If Mutyambei has no authority to nominate acting IG, then I expect someone to run to Court. Then what?

Who is engineering all these crises everywhere? This is not a perfect storm. It smells like schemes upon schemes.

Offline bryan274

« Reply #2 on: August 28, 2022, 06:15:58 PM »
Heading any security docket/agency during an election year in Kenya is seriously hazardous.   

« Reply #3 on: August 28, 2022, 06:36:23 PM »
Heading any security docket/agency during an election year in Kenya is seriously hazardous.

As is working for IEBC. I wouldn't take such a job if you paid me millions. Roselyn Akombe is the only sensible person to ever work there: smelled the bullet from miles away and took the hell of! Kaeni na kazi yenu, my life is too precious.

« Reply #4 on: August 28, 2022, 06:47:47 PM »
ig is dead. next..a slow coup by jomo.

« Reply #5 on: August 28, 2022, 07:00:08 PM »
ig is dead. next..a slow coup by jomo.
Jomo is dead moron wake up

« Reply #6 on: August 28, 2022, 07:12:41 PM »
soon sudi will be given time to visit hdu then any other kinyangarika

« Reply #7 on: August 28, 2022, 07:30:25 PM »
Let him start so squattors can occupy their properties..the scared fool cannot show up in public...Kenya saa hii there is no one going being arrested because dpp is not approving charges as he is team Ruto..ni ma risasi tu.Let Jomo kid bring his cerelac babies out..st Mary's will discover Sudis are alley cats.Sudi hapana mchezo to rise from no going school touting to talking 101 with presidents..that next mark too.The Somali Hajji son hates Kinoti n kibicho is playing real spoiler so sasa ni kumalizana in streets...this week is going to be tough...there is no government..police and army after chebukati dossier are officially divided..st Mary's boys watalijua jiji

« Reply #8 on: August 28, 2022, 10:19:30 PM »
Man gone west but right before he crossed the prairie gates he signed off his duties to bagbow or whatever his name is ....Kenya inchi ya maajabu.

« Reply #9 on: August 28, 2022, 10:57:56 PM »
Coup plotters I am sorry but you've chosen to walk in dark alleys of ??

« Reply #10 on: August 29, 2022, 06:50:12 AM »
Was this guy poisoned or is he faking it or is it just stress?

« Reply #11 on: August 29, 2022, 07:06:06 AM »
Let him start so squattors can occupy their properties..the scared fool cannot show up in public...Kenya saa hii there is no one going being arrested because dpp is not approving charges as he is team Ruto..ni ma risasi tu.Let Jomo kid bring his cerelac babies out..st Mary's will discover Sudis are alley cats.Sudi hapana mchezo to rise from no going school touting to talking 101 with presidents..that next mark too.The Somali Hajji son hates Kinoti n kibicho is playing real spoiler so sasa ni kumalizana in streets...this week is going to be tough...there is no government..police and army after chebukati dossier are officially divided..st Mary's boys watalijua jiji

Nobody has monopoly of violence in a multi-ethnic state.

In lay man terms,A divided army means every Kenyan male will have weapons.Different armed groups will arm different regions.You will have free flowing arms.We will have a Congo Uganda or DRC crisis.

Nobody would want to be president of such a country.Even kids of leaders would end up dead.

The more you propose violence remember NOBODY will come out alive.

I better loose the presidency than live in a country managed by armed groups.

« Reply #12 on: August 29, 2022, 07:49:22 AM »

In lay man terms,A divided army means every Kenyan male will have weapons.Different armed groups will arm different regions.You will have free flowing arms.We will have a Congo Uganda or DRC crisis.

Nobody would want to be president of such a country.Even kids of leaders would end up dead.

Kalenjins will come out alive always because all Kalenjin men are trained during initiation on violence, taking enemies' lives, and defending the community. The same rigorous military tactics are taught, whether you were circumcized 3000 years ago or last December in the Kalenjin culture/traditions. Kalenjin men can organize in minutes in small to large groups and sink enemies, no matter how sophisticated they are. Kenya's military and police have not been able to contain a few pokots in the last 40 years. Yet, they are NOT the creme de la creme of Kalenjin military hierarchy.

« Reply #13 on: August 29, 2022, 08:12:23 AM »

Kalenjins will come out alive always because all Kalenjin men are trained during initiation on violence, taking enemies' lives, and defending the community. The same rigorous military tactics are taught, whether you were circumcized 3000 years ago or last December in the Kalenjin culture/traditions. Kalenjin men can organize in minutes in small to large groups and sink enemies, no matter how sophisticated they are. Kenya's military and police have not been able to contain a few pokots in the last 40 years. Yet, they are NOT the creme de la creme of Kalenjin military hierarchy.

You cannot control violence in Pokot Samburu Turkana because everyone has a gun.

The moment you involve violence and security apparatus breaks up,everyone becomes armed and the situation gets out of control.That is why Uhuru even in 2013 and 2018 when Raila started demonstration etc He choose non violence same as Kibaki in 2008.

If giving you a prime minister post some few billions and a motorcade is the cost of peace,the better.

Otherwise there are no winners in war my friend.

In Rwanda when Habyarimana got killed in 1994,Rwanda spiralled in a crisis.

Time for chest thumping is over.If I was Ruto,I would drive to Uhuru kenyatta and Raila odinga residence today,Shake their hands,make peace,Give raila his prime minister and reach a settlement to move foward.

Managing a country is not easy.

The are NO WINNNERS IN WAR.PEACE ANY DAY.

« Reply #14 on: August 29, 2022, 08:35:42 AM »
The only Prime minister in Chief Minister rank Kenya will have once Ruto is sworn in is Musalia Mudavadi. Ruto, unlike Uhuru or Kibaki, is 100 times clever and organized. A solution is to neutralize a threat that loses elections and brings violence without plunging the country into chaos. Team UDA and Ruto already have contingency plans to defeat stone pelters and force Raila to retire peacefully in Bondo.

« Reply #15 on: August 29, 2022, 08:37:29 AM »
Nobody wants nusu-mkate this time. And Baba is too senior to be Ruto's Prime Minister. Let the courts resolve this and we go with whatever is the outcome: Ruto or Baba. Kenyans will not fight. If Kalenjins want to fight, who will they kill? The Kyuks who voted for them? Destroy their only ally? This hubris from these nipate cerelac babies pretending to be warriors should be ignored. Three weeks training with arrows when you were a teenager does not a soldier make. Tulieni. Kenya will move on. There'll be no war.

« Reply #16 on: August 29, 2022, 08:47:34 AM »
Political problems are not solved through existing constitutional processes but constitutional reforms.

« Reply #17 on: August 29, 2022, 08:55:59 AM »
Nobody wants nusu-mkate this time. Let the courts resolve this and we go with whatever is the outcome: Ruto or Baba. Kenyans will not fight. If Kalenjins want to fight, who will they kill? The Kyuks who voted for them? Destroy their only ally? This hubris from these nipate cerelac babies pretending to be warriors should be ignored. Three weeks training with arrows when you were a teenager does not a soldier make. Tulieni. Kenya will move on. There'll be no war.
There is no Raila presidency because he did not hit 50%+1 like Ruto Willian. Training is not only in crude weapons but also in mental state, patience, organizational skills, and incinerating the enemy SUCCESSFULLY. Mild violence will always be there because Raila lost, and his supporters will take to the streets as always. The Good thing is that the President-elect is not weak and stupid like the past presidents. He will take serious action with vigor to defend innocent people's lives and property from the rioting goons. I think his win is why there is no violence in the first place. If someone else was on the ballot, his usual supporters would have caused mayhem already! Most people just fear Ruto, from Uhuru/Raila down to ordinary folks in the villages.

« Reply #18 on: August 29, 2022, 08:58:35 AM »
Political problems are not solved through existing constitutional processes but constitutional reforms.

I know, but these nyang'aus killed BBI. It's obvious our current Constitution is unable to resolve the little crises springing up in several institutions (I pray it doesn't spring up in SCOK, yet) but the solution is not Baba becoming Ruto's PM. Hatutaki. Baba is an old man. He wasn't even going to be the one mostly running things even if he had been declared winner. That was going to be Martha and Kalonzo joint job for the most part. Let's have a winner. SCOK can give themselves more time, reverse Mutunga's 2013 decision placing technicalities of deadlines above substance. Let that winner be Ruto if that's what we get, then it's what we get. Let Kenyans sit on the boils they get from exposing their bums to the fire willingly. That's also a solution. Majambazi waongoze pekee Yao. There'll be no war. Hatutaki nusu-mkate with this bunch. Let Baba retire in peace or rule in peace. Iyo tu.

« Reply #19 on: August 29, 2022, 09:19:25 AM »
No handshake please.Ruto won against odds.Raila will only get golden handshake to retire.Uhuru can only negotiate not end in prison.Ruto won.