soon sudi will be given time to visit hdu then any other kinyangarika
Let him start so squattors can occupy their properties..the scared fool cannot show up in public...Kenya saa hii there is no one going being arrested because dpp is not approving charges as he is team Ruto..ni ma risasi tu.Let Jomo kid bring his cerelac babies out..st Mary's will discover Sudis are alley cats.Sudi hapana mchezo to rise from no going school touting to talking 101 with presidents..that next mark too.The Somali Hajji son hates Kinoti n kibicho is playing real spoiler so sasa ni kumalizana in streets...this week is going to be tough...there is no government..police and army after chebukati dossier are officially divided..st Mary's boys watalijua jiji
Nobody has monopoly of violence in a multi-ethnic state.
In lay man terms,A divided army means every Kenyan male will have weapons.Different armed groups will arm different regions.You will have free flowing arms.We will have a Congo Uganda or DRC crisis.
Nobody would want to be president of such a country.Even kids of leaders would end up dead.
The more you propose violence remember NOBODY will come out alive.
I better loose the presidency than live in a country managed by armed groups.
Kalenjins will come out alive always because all Kalenjin men are trained during initiation on violence, taking enemies' lives, and defending the community. The same rigorous military tactics are taught, whether you were circumcized 3000 years ago or last December in the Kalenjin culture/traditions. Kalenjin men can organize in minutes in small to large groups and sink enemies, no matter how sophisticated they are. Kenya's military and police have not been able to contain a few pokots in the last 40 years. Yet, they are NOT the creme de la creme of Kalenjin military hierarchy.
You cannot control violence in Pokot Samburu Turkana because everyone has a gun.
The moment you involve violence and security apparatus breaks up,everyone becomes armed and the situation gets out of control.That is why Uhuru even in 2013 and 2018 when Raila started demonstration etc He choose non violence same as Kibaki in 2008.
If giving you a prime minister post some few billions and a motorcade is the cost of peace,the better.
Otherwise there are no winners in war my friend.
In Rwanda when Habyarimana got killed in 1994,Rwanda spiralled in a crisis.
Time for chest thumping is over.If I was Ruto,I would drive to Uhuru kenyatta and Raila odinga residence today,Shake their hands,make peace,Give raila his prime minister and reach a settlement to move foward.
Managing a country is not easy.
The are NO WINNNERS IN WAR.PEACE ANY DAY.