Author Topic: Ruto is God ordained-UNDEFEATABLE  (Read 1997 times)

Ruto is God ordained-UNDEFEATABLE
« on: August 23, 2022, 05:11:45 PM »
They went above and beyond to defeat him, but nothing worked.
Summary from WILLY MUTUNGA
You had the President on your side. You had the powerful Matiang'i on your side. You had the ICT Guru, who is globally recognized, Mucheru on your side,  he even predicted that the IT system would give you 60% win . You had 100,000 Policemen on your side. You had the entire NIS system on your side. You had all the Planes and Choppers from KDF, on your side. You had all the Chiefs and Assistant Chiefs on your side. You had the DOs and DCs on your side.
You had the media on your side.. To praise you, and spread lies and propaganda against your opponent. You had all the corporate Bigwigs on your side. You had the 39 billionaires from Mt Kenya on your side. They poured money to your campaign like the never ending rains on Mt Elgon. You had the top Social Media influencers on your side, and they had all the cash they wanted. Whereas your opponent had social media influencers riding on Wheelbarrows and Boda Bodas, yours were hoping from plane to plane.
You had all the big names in Africa Union on your side....
Never has anyone had all support humanly possible than you...
In the other side, your opponent was thumped, bludgeoned and pummeled... His accounts were frozen. Anyone who came from his backyard and had a name like Kip or Chep was arrested and sacked from Government.
Any MP who dared go against you was arrested and harrased.
The running mate had lies thrown on him, and you froze his accounts. You bankrupted him.
It is like entering a boxing ring.... With your opponent having his hands and legs tied....
Then he defeats you......
How can you even say that you were rigged out? How dare you say that someone "stole from you?"
A broke opponent, who had to rely on goodwill from friends..
And had no option but to shed tears before God Almighty..
Because he knew he had no other hope or way...
A crushed man, who was humiliated several times by junior officers... And went back home crying and weeping......
How could he rig against all this power.

Re: Ruto is God ordained-UNDEFEATABLE
« Reply #1 on: August 23, 2022, 05:23:44 PM »
take that god..shit to Facebook or your village funeral whatsapp group. hapa ni country club ya intellectuals. not arse wipers like you

« Reply #2 on: August 23, 2022, 05:26:06 PM »
take that god..shit to Facebook or your village funeral whatsapp group. hapa ni country club ya intellectuals. not arse wipers like you
Go to school kwanza, then rehab! I'm ten steps beyond intellectuals!

« Reply #3 on: August 23, 2022, 05:31:13 PM »

we know you depend on your wife earning. she is a lpn..aka the lowest qualified nurse. you continue drinking like your other social misfits from your community. wewe ni mtu nugu sana. a liar. you been lying to this manoki called Pundit that you are ruto's childhood friend. the savant thinks you are a God.

« Reply #4 on: August 23, 2022, 05:43:40 PM »

we know you depend on your wife earning. she is a lpn..aka the lowest qualified nurse. you continue drinking like your other social misfits from your community. wewe ni mtu nugu sana. a liar. you been lying to this manoki called Pundit that you are ruto's childhood friend. the savant thinks you are a God.
I see the pain and anguish in you. I can't be Ruto's childhood friend because he is more than 15 years older than me. I know you are a bitter old dude with bearings on the way out based on intelligence from Wilmington and Dover areas. Don't you feel weird when I know your name and address, and you know diddly squats about me?

« Reply #5 on: August 23, 2022, 05:53:00 PM »

I see the pain and anguish in you. I can't be Ruto's childhood friend because he is more than 15 years older than me. I know you are a bitter old dude with bearings on the way out based on intelligence from Wilmington and Dover areas. Don't you feel weird when I know your name and address, and you know diddly squats about me?

I do not hide who I am. everyone knows where I live. unlike you I am not a coward. I face arseholes like you headon. if ruto is older than you then you have no knowledge about him like  you claimed to have. we are exposing your nonsense one by one. you are on those idiots from rift Valley stuck in mid west doing nothing. go back to riftvalley at least there are a lot of mogioto goats for you to shag.

« Reply #6 on: August 23, 2022, 06:01:00 PM »
Francis go slow on Crack. You cannot cure Raila incompetence by throwing shades to other people. Grow up dude
Maybe vitamin D. Most folks in the US have gone bonkers because of the routine and staying indoors away from sun for prolonged periods. With him, I think drugs, his dysfunctional family, and underachievement is disturbing him.

« Reply #7 on: August 23, 2022, 06:15:05 PM »
Francis go slow on Crack. You cannot cure Raila incompetence by throwing shades to other people. Grow up dude

I can go slow on your mum's arse

« Reply #8 on: August 23, 2022, 06:17:52 PM »
Maybe vitamin D. Most folks in the US have gone bonkers because of the routine and staying indoors away from sun for prolonged periods. With him, I think drugs, his dysfunctional family, and underachievement is disturbing him.
psychological analysis zimeanza
 you losers can't take the heat
I am not Robina or the other women that you bully here daily
kalenjins can only bully women. ruto has beaten Rachel mpaka anaka mtungi mzee

I am a kikuyu man. circumcised in the river with no numbing Medication. I fight I don't flee. any mother fucker that has even been on the receiving end of my viciousness will always tell you I do not play.

« Reply #9 on: August 23, 2022, 06:28:25 PM »
psychological analysis zimeanza
 you losers can't take the heat
I am not Robina or the other women that you bully here daily
kalenjins can only bully women. ruto has beaten Rachel mpaka anaka mtungi mzee
Don't rope in, Robina. As much as we disagree on almost everything, Robina is an intellectual, always arguing and defending his turf civilly. You are the only unhinged person on this forum with a computer and mouse regurgitating BS 24/7. Kalenjins are a group of over 7 million people, not RV pundit and RV heavy hitter!

« Reply #10 on: August 23, 2022, 06:36:13 PM »
Robina is always bullied by you morons. engaging intellectually with you is a waste of time. I would rather we take to the gutter because at the end of day your aim is to victimize people. pundit is always harping how your primitive tribe will kill kikuyus. you are always here trying to boast at how good in stealing ruto is. arseholes like you deserve no respect. fuck you

« Reply #11 on: August 23, 2022, 06:38:41 PM »
What I want to know is how Ruto was able to hide his money so Uhuru couldn't get to it?

« Reply #12 on: August 23, 2022, 06:40:46 PM »
I had to remove several inciteful threads by you guys on the eve of election announcement. I knew you wanted violence so bad

« Reply #13 on: August 23, 2022, 06:41:17 PM »
What I want to know is how Ruto was able to hide his money so Uhuru couldn't get to it?

yes he is a good kalenjin thief. A kalenjin hero.

Offline bryan274

« Reply #14 on: August 24, 2022, 10:44:39 PM »
lol

« Reply #15 on: August 24, 2022, 11:28:15 PM »
Reported Uhuru still unleashing on his generals for letting him down. Uhuru and Raila are on different camps as we speak but kept a tight secret!

« Reply #16 on: August 24, 2022, 11:32:48 PM »
Ruto is a million times smarter than mlevi; that is why he has run circles around uhuru and his full armory. He has friends and family that can fund him independently all day long beside his billions buried all over RV!

« Reply #17 on: August 24, 2022, 11:37:03 PM »
Interesting - they ate his money - and lied to him - but he is lameduck
Reported Uhuru still unleashing on his generals for letting him down. Uhuru and Raila are on different camps as we speak but kept a tight secret!

« Reply #18 on: August 24, 2022, 11:46:17 PM »
Interesting - they ate his money - and lied to him - but he is lameduck

I heard Uhuru called for swearing in around 30th to go parallel with supreme court and senile baba went bonkers and changed his stance. No more rerun or retallying, only one route "Declare me the president or the country go to hell". Media in Kenya is completely dead/captured. No investigative journalists to update the country on what is going on, especially transition part!

« Reply #19 on: August 24, 2022, 11:59:23 PM »
rvshitter
what did you talk to ruto about today?