Author Topic: John Mark Githongo 22-page affidavit lifts lid on Karen "Uchaguzi Platform"  (Read 4866 times)

No, no, Patel I will NOT GIVE YOU 10. As an EXAMPLE I will only match one for you. I have narrowed down to which Affidavit - The ARNOLD OCHIENG affidavit. GET off your lazy bum! EISH ...  Go ahead and find the other 9 you want.... THEY ARE Tons of "Agent copies that do not Match ... ARNOLD made it easy ... he has numbered the pages ....

Okay Lets go with

1. NGORON PRIMARY SCHOOL in TIATY Constituency, BARINGO county, TIRIOKO ward.
2. Go to https://forms.iebc.or.ke/#/ NOW and download a fresh COPY of NGORON PRIMARY SCHOOL. IT is in TIRIOKO ward (I have done that as I type this and it is attached below ... on this post)   SUPRISE SUPRISE - IT is NOT AN IMAGE FILE taken by KIEMS kit but it is a PDF file coming off IEBC SERVER!!
2b. In this from WSR has fake 60 votes
3. WHAT DOES THE matching "AGENT COPY" indicate? GO TO ARNOLD OCHIENG Affidavit. ARNOLD numbered it as N0.74. CLEARLY WSR received only 32 votes!
4. Difference of IEBC COPY - AGENT COPY = 60 - 32 = 28 Votes.

PINGA SASA mauUDAku ... Nkt.

Assmio has their own original form 34A that are different from what is in IEBC portal????what are you saying? Mind to post screenshots of only 10 forms that are different from what we have at IEBC?....

Hizi ni hekaya za abunwasi...'Githongo and a frightened young boy'..all along I knew something is wrong with this guy. They should make a comedy movie on this one. Junet tea boy explains to Githongo how they hacked iebc system and downloaded form 34A.....
Since your analysis seems wholly premised on the Githongo Affidavit, may I invite you to this Google Docs link where ALL AFFIDAVITS of ALL 9 Petitions will be found. There you can digest the full picture of affidavits touching on matters IT and the Forms 34s.

GITHONGO Affidavit is backed up by WESONGA Affidavit. A great read for the IT & Cyber security savvy.

Also in for a rude shock are those of you who think Azimio does not have the original Form 34As to compare with what is in the server: ARNOLD OCHIENG Affidavit is your friend.

My business here on this wall is that you are not denied information. My value is to save you fishing expeditions by pointing out the SPECIFICS you need to read so you can counter-check UDAku "Opaque" arguments.

LINK TO ALL AFFIDAVITS:  https://t.co/kimjmCwLyJ
ft

How do you know Achieng agent copy is genuine.

Online copy - Ruto has 60
https://forms.iebc.or.ke/form/formA/1_34_A_030157078100401_Y3KK12CQDIA0096_20220810_073636.PDF
First place to check is Form 34B - this what CRO recorded after seeing the original form 34A

Ruto has 60.
https://forms.iebc.or.ke/form/formB/0301570000000/uploaded/1_0301570000000_34_B_20220811_222412.pdf

Then 2nd place is Form 34C - this is what Chebukati saw and recorded.

Then UDA will bring their agent copy. Azimio has no agent - except KANU - let them bring their copy.

No, no, Patel I will NOT GIVE YOU 10. As an EXAMPLE I will only match one for you. I have narrowed down to which Affidavit - The ARNOLD OCHIENG affidavit. GET off your lazy bum! EISH ...  Go ahead and find the other 9 you want.... THEY ARE Tons of "Agent copies that do not Match ... ARNOLD made it easy ... he has numbered the pages ....

Okay Lets go with

1. NGORON PRIMARY SCHOOL in TIATY Constituency, BARINGO county
2. Go to https://forms.iebc.or.ke/#/ NOW and download a fresh COPY of NGORON PRIMARY SCHOOL. IT is in TIRIOKO ward (I have done that as I type is and it is attached below ... on this post)   SUPRISE SUPRISE - IT is NOT AN IMAGE FILE taken by KIEMS kit but it is a PDF file coming off IEBC SERVER!!
2b. In this from WSR has fake 60 votes
3. WHAT DOES THE matching "AGENT COPY" indicate? GO TO ARNOLD OCHIENG Affidavit. ARNOLD numbered it as N0.74. CLEARLY WSR received only 32 votes!
4. Difference of IEBC COPY - AGENT COPY = 60 - 32 = 28 Votes.

PINGA SASA mauUDAku ... Nkt.

Assmio has their own original form 34A that are different from what is in IEBC portal????what are you saying? Mind to post screenshots of only 10 forms that are different from what we have at IEBC?....

Hizi ni hekaya za abunwasi...'Githongo and a frightened young boy'..all along I knew something is wrong with this guy. They should make a comedy movie on this one. Junet tea boy explains to Githongo how they hacked iebc system and downloaded form 34A.....
Since your analysis seems wholly premised on the Githongo Affidavit, may I invite you to this Google Docs link where ALL AFFIDAVITS of ALL 9 Petitions will be found. There you can digest the full picture of affidavits touching on matters IT and the Forms 34s.

GITHONGO Affidavit is backed up by WESONGA Affidavit. A great read for the IT & Cyber security savvy.

Also in for a rude shock are those of you who think Azimio does not have the original Form 34As to compare with what is in the server: ARNOLD OCHIENG Affidavit is your friend.

My business here on this wall is that you are not denied information. My value is to save you fishing expeditions by pointing out the SPECIFICS you need to read so you can counter-check UDAku "Opaque" arguments.

LINK TO ALL AFFIDAVITS:  https://t.co/kimjmCwLyJ
ft

How do you know Achieng agent copy is genuine....
Idiot .... My response was not unsolicited ... Patel asked a question: "Mind to post screenshots of only 10 forms that are different from what we have at IEBC?....",
I have answered Patel. Given him an example that is at the Supreme Court that the Judges will be pouring over - The Agent Copy is in the ARNOLD OCHIENG Affidavit and I have told him the exact page to find it: Page 74. If you have a problem with that data, take yourself and your gibberish to the Supreme Court, it won't be any help here. UDA has 4 days to file a response and I think you only have 3 days now.  :pics:

SIGNATURES on BOTH "AGENT COPY" and "IEBC COPY" are identical! (Smacks of a blank cheque scenario where figures were inserted later)
SIGNED BY:
1. Stephen Maklap - UDA
2. Wilson Losute - KANU
3. William Lopui - KUP
4. Haron Nguran - KANU

I knew you were not ready for fact-finding mission.
Keep it Ngoron primary - Form 34A (online) and Form 34B - both are in sync - Ruto has 60 votes.
Form 34A online have been signed by One UDA agent - and 3 Azimio affliated agents (Two Kanu & KUP)
Form 34B - has been signed by AZIMIO agent - one Kamket (must be related to Kamket the MP) - UDA agent signed.
Now you phantom agent copy - where Ruto has 32 - let us see it.
Why on earth would Ruto go to very hostile Tiaty where he was doing badly to rig election - just to get 32 votes.
Something fly in the face of logic. Ruto rigged in Tiaty - and Kisumu :) - and had backdoor but just won by a whisker of 50.05%
Tiaty Ruto had no play - it was Azimio stronghold btw KUP & KANU - because those pokots hate Ruto for kicking their arse - and knows when Ruto is PORK next week - he will descend on them very badly
Patel asked a question: "Mind to post screenshots of only 10 forms that are different from what we have at IEBC?....", I have answered him. Take your gibberish to Supreme Court. UDA has 4 days to file a response.

Keep it Ngoron primary - Form 34A (online) and Form 34B - both are in sync - Ruto has 60 votes.
Form 34A online have been signed by One UDA agent - and 3 Azimio affliated agents (Two Kanu & KUP)
Form 34B - has been signed by AZIMIO agent - one Kamket (must be related to Kamket the MP) - UDA agent signed.
Now you phantom agent copy - where Ruto has 32 - let us see it.
Why on earth would Ruto go to very hostile Tiaty where he was doing badly to rig election - just to get 32 votes.
Something fly in the face of logic. Ruto rigged in Tiaty - and Kisumu :) - and had backdoor but just won by a whisker of 50.05%
Tiaty Ruto had no play - it was Azimio stronghold btw KUP & KANU - because those pokots hate Ruto for kicking their arse - and knows when Ruto is PORK next week - he will descend on them very badly
Patel asked a question: "Mind to post screenshots of only 10 forms that are different from what we have at IEBC?....", I have answered him. Take your gibberish to Supreme Court. UDA has 4 days to file a response.
You asking questions about why thieving happen for 32 votes like it's the only one? Thieves not always rational. Take it to SCOK.

I am not complaining. Ruto won fair and square. It's you guys to proof your case.
If you cannot even proof online - how do you hope to survive cross-examination?

Wait for UDA to respond with 1) Video of announcement 2) Picture in classroom 3) Agent copies 4) originals. UDA was reporting hourly and recording everything include videos.

Dont think Ruto is an idiot like Jakom - I cannot wait to read UDA response to this nonsense - you'll get absolutely murdered.

Prepare for more premium tears.
And you'll see statehouse next in your next lifetime.

You asking questions about why thieving happen for 32 votes like it's the only one? Thieves not always rational. Take it to SCOK.

Okay found the Azimio agent copy - PURE FORGERY that even an idiot can see

Just compare with Online copy.
One thing you will notice agent copy has same background - as the PO copy.
One would expect the agent copy to be different - agent to move to a desk and take a pic.
You can easily tell the forgery - by looking at how different numbers are written - 284 is original - the rest are fake
Idiot .... My response was not unsolicited ... Patel asked a question: "Mind to post screenshots of only 10 forms that are different from what we have at IEBC?....",
I have answered Patel. Given him an example that is at the Supreme Court that the Judges will be pouring over - The Agent Copy is in the ARNOLD OCHIENG Affidavit and I have told him the exact page to find it: Page 74. If you have a problem with that data, take yourself and your gibberish to the Supreme Court, it won't be any help here. UDA has 4 days to file a response and I think you only have 3 days now.  :pics:

SIGNATURES on BOTH "AGENT COPY" and "IEBC COPY" are identical! (Smacks of a blank cheque scenario where figures were inserted later)
SIGNED BY:
1. Stephen Maklap - UDA
2. Wilson Losute - KANU
3. William Lopui - KUP
4. Haron Nguran - KANU

Form 34A online have been signed by One UDA agent - and 3 Azimio affliated agents (Two Kanu & KUP) ...
LIES LIES .... Both FORM 34A "Agent Copy" and "IEBC download" signatures ARE THE SAME. Signed by UDA, 2 KANU and 1 KUP agent.

Attached the IEBC Copy FRESH Download!

The obvious forgeries.

Next time you want to forger evidence at least get a proffesional.

The original the handwriting is consisent

The original - is obvious - the Linet Cherono writes in bold consisent way - the forger writes in smaller inconsisent way. Very obvious. Just check the spacing btw figures.

Once again Azimio has gone into 2017 fakery - forging everything except win an election.

Form 34A online have been signed by One UDA agent - and 3 Azimio affliated agents (Two Kanu & KUP) ...
LIES LIES .... Both FORM 34A "Agent Copy" and "IEBC download" signatures ARE THE SAME. Signed by UDA, 2 KANU and 1 KUP agent.

Attached the IEBC Copy FRESH Download!

I repeat for the second time - Gibberish. GeeMail has told you what I already told you - report to SCOK. That affidavit is with them. You will need to sleep more than the 3 hours you say you sleep or you will make a fool of yourself.

Just compare with Online copy.
One thing you will notice agent copy has same background - as the PO copy.
One would expect the agent copy to be different - agent to move to a desk and take a pic.
You can easily tell the forgery - by looking at how different numbers are written - 284 is original - the rest are fake

SIGNED BY:
1. Stephen Maklap - UDA
2. Wilson Losute - KANU
3. William Lopui - KUP
4. Haron Nguran - KANU

When you brought it here - you thought it was SCORK.
Azimio has made their allegations.
Today they served the respondents.
Now wait for 28th - for them to file their facts.

In meantime this election remain a public affair and we will hold public trial.

So your forgery are childish and amateurish like everything we expect from a perenial losers.

More premium tears loading.

Come 28th alone - you will be destroyed - Ruto is meticulously working on it - and had 3 tallying centers - absolutely no escape route.

Chebukati learnt his lesson in 2017 - he will destroy you come 28th.

Your forgeries worked last time because Ufool went and drunk himself silly.

This time the evidence will include announcement being made in that polling station.

I repeat for the second time - Gibberish. GeeMail has told you what I already told you - report to SCOK. That affidavit is with them.

Now you're forging evidence because you had no agents.

John Githongo Affidavit Video

?s=20&t=zc8LWCqJw3tasWfUGXWsZA

Nonsense from Azimio sounds like ICC nonsense. Two stamps. How does that proof anything. I expect IEBC stamp whenever changes are made..like correcting a serial number of rejected ballot.

If this guy is not ready for cross-examination - his entire evidence is not admmissable.

1st Githongo is not a lawyer. He cannot take evidence in kenya. You need a commisioner of oaths - at very least - a lawyer to interview you - otherwise this one is leading his own fake witnesses.

Very Low quality evidence of almost zero value.

Githongo should have gotten a lawyer here to assist him gather evidence. At very least he would have taken an oath to tell the truth - and lawyer would have interviewed him proffesionally - but sasa hii ni wanabe who has watched Ocampo nonsense - gathering low quality evidence of almost zero value it will be striken out entirely.

John Githongo Affidavit Video

.... 1st Githongo is not a lawyer. .... [stopped reading from there]
Nonsense NI WEWE! You obviously have not been in Kenya over the last few years. Okiya Omtatah is NOT a lawyer either. What is here is a matter of Public Interest. The law is for all of us. Any Kenyan is allowed to deal with matters of public interest which is allowed in OUR courts. Ask your lawyer friends or consult the Constitution. ANY PERSON IS ALLOWED TO FILE A SUIT IN HIS NAME and can also REPRESENT HIMSELF. That is what Okiiya does, that is why the AFFIDAVIT is in GITHONGO's NAME. I bet you didn't realize the significance of these affidavits being in their names did you?

Taking evidence unless you're a policer officer or a lawyer is waste of your time... Githongo nonsense will be deleted.His affidavit can't be about hearsay.The IT guy at minimum should have sworn his own affidavit

The brazen compromising of IEBC is shocking. Justina said someone left the door open. In this case the door was left open for a select cabal.

Even - now - today - blank "cheque" FORM 34As SHAMELESSLY still litter the IEBC server. I just downloaded one of them:

From Ndindi Nyoro Kiharu Constituency:

Link: https://forms.iebc.or.ke/form/formA/1_34_A_021106052404501_Y3KK10BBSGA009L_20220809_194914.PDF