Author Topic: Uhuru trying to play Raila and Ruto to extend Rule  (Read 4509 times)

Re: Uhuru trying to play Raila and Ruto to extend Rule
« Reply #20 on: August 22, 2022, 08:57:09 PM »
Yeah they are very dangerous now - because they know their time to pay has come. He is seething in anger because pretty much everything misfired. Jubilee got zero in Mt kenya. Raila lost. Even if Raila was to win - his Jubilee is empty. He is going home empty handed - hated even in Ichaweri. The same with Gideon. They are dazed...dont know what kind of lightening hit them.

You can bet apart from gov coffers - Uhuru and Gideon have spend a fortune on this election.

Let see if SCORK will save them to kill Kenya. I bet they wont.

Uhuru is still shaking of the win and wants DP not sworn in at all costs. As such, Intelligence has told DP not to go to public places and not to leave his premises until he is sworn in. He now has over 64 Kalenjin private security carefully watching over Recce squad tasked to protect him.
I goes to show money cannot do much, especially when it comes from cerellac idiots like Gideon and Uhuru. Kabarak Univ will be bankrupt in 2024. Fuliza, brookside, and the rest will soon fizzle out. Backers of these two families are already pulling out slowly!

« Reply #21 on: August 22, 2022, 09:00:01 PM »
Unlike you RVHH has never posted one lie here...since I have known him in 2010..he always has his facts.
stop posting shit you make up idiot

I used to believe RVH and Noway claims to having insider info until the week following tallying. Almost nothing they said panned out. At least you make claims from your own reading of things. When you're wrong, we can tease you but not seriously because you were making calculations. Problem with RVH and Noway is these claims of having the inside scoop that then falls flat. You can't blame people for not believing it after that.  :)

« Reply #22 on: August 22, 2022, 09:00:17 PM »
yes it will be a crisis. they need to find a way to settle this out of court and we decide that elections are no longer important

There are things that in and of themselves, if proven, wouldn't necessarily lead to crisis; for example, wrongful tallying that can be proven, or that IEBC did unconstitutional things or were even negligent. The Court might give orders to correct that, be it what Azimio is asking (have the results of the retallying be deemed the rightful results) or order a new election in 60 days.

The reason I'm talking about a crisis is because the things alleged are not mere mathematical errors or failure to adhere to the Constitution, or even negligence by IEBC officials; they're accusing them of, essentially, giving UDA access to the IEBC servers to upload and alter the forms the public was seeing, and of altering the form 34As even before they got to the public (converting them to pdf or something first, did not display them straight ftom KIEMS), etc. They claim the police/DCI caught the laptops from which these things were done. And many others.

Now, the first category, easy to resolve without maneno mingi. But this second category . . . if these types of things are proved, tell me how the court resolves it? Now imagine Chebukati/Ruto come with their own version against the Deputy and her three other pals.

the court can order arrest prosecution of the fraudsters then they can suspend elections till a new process is agreed..the court could ask the parties to agree on an interim govt after 60 days and then elections to be supervised by the court or another group are conmenced at a future dare. May be the army will move in

« Reply #23 on: August 22, 2022, 09:00:34 PM »
Fingers crossed. Ruto is extending an "olive branch" until he get sworn in. Then they will know that a man was born in Kamagut village...a man with star on his face..like Kalenjin predicted...that would heal the country.
I goes to show money cannot do much, especially when it comes from cerellac idiots like Gideon and Uhuru. Kabarak Univ will be bankrupt in 2024. Fuliza, brookside, and the rest will soon fizzle out. Backers of these two families are already pulling out slowly!

« Reply #24 on: August 22, 2022, 09:02:12 PM »
Just so Raila can become PORK? Forget it. SCORK want their lifes to continue - just like rest of kenya. Is Ruto an alien :)

There is no evidence - just kalogologo like little kids - stories here beat ICC giant stories Ocampo was sold.

Who will believe this nonsense?

the court can order arrest protection of the fraudsters then they can suspend elections till a new process is agreed..the court could ask the parties to agree on an interim govt after 60 days and then elections to be supervised by the court or another group are conmenced at a future dare. May be the army will move in

« Reply #25 on: August 22, 2022, 09:03:02 PM »
the court can order arrest protection of the fraudsters then they can suspend elections till a new process is agreed..the court could ask the parties to agree on an interim govt after 60 days and then elections to be supervised by the court or another group are conmenced at a future dare. May be the army will move in

If this happens, it will be a crisis. There's nothing like this in our constitution so far.

« Reply #26 on: August 22, 2022, 09:05:49 PM »
Nowayah is wannabe windsock. Rvhh as far as I know is legit. What did RvHH say that didnt pan out. Yes for me - I just read btw the lines and join the dots. I have never met a politician up close since I met Arap Ngeny in Maji house in Moi era in 2001.
I used to believe RVH and Noway claims to having insider info until the week following tallying. Almost nothing they said panned out. At least you make claims from your own reading of things. When you're wrong, we can tease you but not seriously because you were making calculations. Problem with RVH and Noway is these claims of having the inside scoop that then falls flat. You can't blame people for not believing it after that.  :)

« Reply #27 on: August 22, 2022, 09:07:38 PM »
All done in a week of hearing - where everyone is making all wild allegations. SCORK mandate is simple VALID OR INVALID. Then go for election in 60s days. Criminal stuff will be forwarded to DPP and DCI to investigate. These are senior judges who have seen all these kind of dramas.

Most of you want SCORK to do miracles in a week - become a criminal trial court - become cyber experts - IT experts -  and god knows what else - mathematicians and statisticians.

Presidential petition timeline are intentional made very short because overturning election should be something so rare - it should happens once every 30 yrs or with rarity - when there is total obvious brazen screw up like 2007. Conspiracy theories are not allowed. 2017 was hail mary pass because IEBC self-sabotaged.

As we speak now - SCORK have 13 days to examine truck load of Raila crap - before Ruto and IEBC file their own trucks - humanly impossible for them to look at this - even if they hired 1,000 assisants each.

SCORK cannot save Raila without destroying kenya democracy.

If this happens, it will be a crisis. There's nothing like this in our constitution so far.

« Reply #28 on: August 22, 2022, 09:23:23 PM »
Dear Mami, what did I say that fell flat. Stop comparing me to RVHH . He is related to Ruto. Im not ,I just happen be in the circles of politicians.
When I say i met innercircle of Raila its because I was with Ford K core members  who were an item with ODM in 2013 and 2017 and these people were talking freely about their strategies and ideas.
In our spheres we meet alot of influential people. We get to listem to them and also chip in our ideas.
Recent past you have been on my case because its evident you are hurting from Railas loss and you perceive me pointing out reasons foe his loss negatively.

Unlike you RVHH has never posted one lie here...since I have known him in 2010..he always has his facts.
stop posting shit you make up idiot

« Reply #29 on: August 22, 2022, 09:31:41 PM »

Wannabee you can call . These people you see on Tv we interact with them freely many kwani they are Gods ? They go to same Churches we go to, go to same Entertainment spots we go to, They attend same schools we attend , they work the same places we work, share same proffesions. Go to same events we go to. They are our neighbours , they are our relatives. Meaning we know whats happens within the circles.

Nowayah is wannabe windsock. Rvhh as far as I know is legit. What did RvHH say that didnt pan out. Yes for me - I just read btw the lines and join the dots. I have never met a politician up close since I met Arap Ngeny in Maji house in Moi era in 2001.

« Reply #30 on: August 22, 2022, 09:33:31 PM »

the law.
ask dci and dpp to arrest the riggers
2) order a rerun under a new iebc leadership and commissioners
3) order parliament to find a constitutional means to enable the new elections to be conducted or postponed till iebc and issues discovered can be addressed

I agree it is a constitutional crisis

« Reply #31 on: August 22, 2022, 09:38:16 PM »
Which LAW?
SCORK role here is simple - election is valid or invalid.
Invalid - re-do in 60 days.
The rest are beyond them.
You guys imagine that SCORK operate outside the constitution and can order anything?
Raila doesnt need SCORK to go to DCI today - and file his hacking complains - and for criminal investigation to begin.
It simply not material for SCORK.

You guys are dealing with reality that Ruto BEAT YOU AND IN RE-RUN WILL BEAT YOU EVEN MORE.

SCORK cannot help you stop RUTO. If you cannot beat him in ballot or a repeat - poleni.

What you need is a military coup or something like that...not petition.

the law.
3) order parliament to find a constitutional means to enable the new elections to be conducted or postponed till iebc and issues discovered can be addressed

« Reply #32 on: August 22, 2022, 09:59:03 PM »
Dear Mami, what did I say that fell flat. Stop comparing me to RVHH . He is related to Ruto. Im not ,I just happen be in the circles of politicians.
When I say i met innercircle of Raila its because I was with Ford K core members  who were an item with ODM in 2013 and 2017 and these people were talking freely about their strategies and ideas.
In our spheres we meet alot of influential people. We get to listem to them and also chip in our ideas.
Recent past you have been on my case because its evident you are hurting from Railas loss and you perceive me pointing out reasons foe his loss negatively.

Lol. Ata sikuonei, be4 God. I'm talking about you guys claiming to know about these private calls btw kina Uhuru, Ruto, Chebukati, at the height of things. The events that later transpired made it obvious those phone calls were mirages. Now, maybe you got bad Intel. Ni sawa, it happens. My point is: with that bad Intel, fallen credibility is to be expected in matters 'insider' na sio kwa ubaya  :D

« Reply #33 on: August 22, 2022, 10:28:36 PM »
Which LAW?
SCORK role here is simple - election is valid or invalid.
Invalid - re-do in 60 days.
The rest are beyond them.
You guys imagine that SCORK operate outside the constitution and can order anything?
Raila doesnt need SCORK to go to DCI today - and file his hacking complains - and for criminal investigation to begin.
It simply not material for SCORK.

You guys are dealing with reality that Ruto BEAT YOU AND IN RE-RUN WILL BEAT YOU EVEN MORE.

SCORK cannot help you stop RUTO. If you cannot beat him in ballot or a repeat - poleni.

What you need is a military coup or something like that...not petition.

the law.

the law stating that rigging is a crime. isn't that obvious. we are talking of hypothetical situation not what will happen..you gone nuts posting like a madman

« Reply #34 on: August 22, 2022, 10:35:50 PM »
It's funny when a madman call other people mad :)
Crime fool is proven after a very serious trial.
It cannot be done in a week while SCORK are addressing other matters.
You bloody mad cow.
Criminal trial in kenya takes years.
Common law unlike say here in France is adversial.
Judges in kenya dont have suo moto powers to investigate crimes.
You make allegations - you proof allegation - after a very thorough process.
Judge/Magistrate - is just like US - a bystander - the battle is btw you and your opponent.
Azimio alleges - UDA alleges - you need a whole year to resolve such disputes if not 5yrs.

Most of you idiots should restrict yourself to heckling.

SCORK will simply ignore all criminal allegations - at best forward to DPP - if it was in France or Italy - they would order investigations and even arrests.
In Kenya - they will ask you to go to DPP - and start there.

the law stating that rigging is a crime. isn't that obvious. we are talking of hypothetical situation not what will happen..you gone nuts posting like a madman

« Reply #35 on: August 22, 2022, 10:55:07 PM »
It's funny when a madman call other people mad :)
Crime fool is proven after a very serious trial.
It cannot be done in a week while SCORK are addressing other matters.
You bloody mad cow.
Criminal trial in kenya takes years.
Common law unlike say here in France is adversial.
Judges in kenya dont have suo moto powers to investigate crimes.
You make allegations - you proof allegation - after a very thorough process.
Judge/Magistrate - is just like US - a bystander - the battle is btw you and your opponent.
Azimio alleges - UDA alleges - you need a whole year to resolve such disputes if not 5yrs.

Most of you idiots should restrict yourself to heckling.

SCORK will simply ignore all criminal allegations - at best forward to DPP - if it was in France or Italy - they would order investigations and even arrests.
In Kenya - they will ask you to go to DPP - and start there.

you are too idle. get a life

« Reply #36 on: August 23, 2022, 04:29:25 AM »

Dear Mami , suit yourself. Im not here to look for credibility. I just come to dish information mostly based on facts and things on ground.
If you want me confirm my connects you might as well make arrangements for meeting. I can introduce you to majority of the se poloticians. These days everyone is a politician.

Lol. Ata sikuonei, be4 God. I'm talking about you guys claiming to know about these private calls btw kina Uhuru, Ruto, Chebukati, at the height of things. The events that later transpired made it obvious those phone calls were mirages. Now, maybe you got bad Intel. Ni sawa, it happens. My point is: with that bad Intel, fallen credibility is to be expected in matters 'insider' na sio kwa ubaya  :D

« Reply #37 on: August 23, 2022, 01:55:36 PM »
I wonder how they'll go after NCBA bank?

« Reply #38 on: August 23, 2022, 01:59:43 PM »
Let them first pay tax and interest - of their merger - that was waived illegally(clear conflict of interest). That should be 1B kshs.
Then they disable Fuliza/M-shwari in Safaricom - allow all banks to have same direct access to M-pesa platform.
Make sure gov parastal/counties/ - and agencies like KRA - only bank with gov owned banks (KCB, National Bank, Dev Bank, Central Bank)
Gov cannot own banks - then proceed to bank in private banks. Conflict of interest 101.
That will solve conflict of interest.
Make sure CBK is on top of things - no hidden shareholding that exceed CBK limit for individual ownership of a bank
Then go for other Kenyatta companies - which are cash cow for their banks.

Kenyatta empire must be trimed to size.

I wonder how they'll go after NCBA bank?

« Reply #39 on: August 23, 2022, 02:18:47 PM »
kalenjins nothing will happen to Gideon or uhuru. you are such foolish boys that you can't differentiate between political rethoric and reality. May be that mursik fermented in your brains instead of developing your brains