Tues 9th August 2022, Election Day
Saitabao Ole Kanchory: We have intelligence reports that their system was penetrated and hacked and that some of the IEBC officials actually committed electoral offences and some of them ought to have been arrested if they were not arrested #KenyaDecides2022 #KenyasChoice2022 pic.twitter.com/Up2n5gZmVU— Citizen TV Kenya (@citizentvkenya) August 15, 2022
Saitabao Ole Kanchory: We have intelligence reports that their system was penetrated and hacked and that some of the IEBC officials actually committed electoral offences and some of them ought to have been arrested if they were not arrested #KenyaDecides2022 #KenyasChoice2022 pic.twitter.com/Up2n5gZmVU
I thought Azimio dimwits are saying they have won and Raila will be announced
They knew they had lost. Unlike previous years they hadnt prepared their masses. When they started singing we have won it was to pump their masses so that when results come out they feel as if it was rigged.I think their bloggers were given the rapo some days ago.Quote from: RV Heavy Hitter! on August 15, 2022, 04:41:38 PMI thought Azimio dimwits are saying they have won and Raila will be announced
If KPMG told us that there were 2 Million GHOST voters in the REGISTER and 14 FAKE Returning OFFICERS, what did IEBC do about it? Is this the CRISIS? #KenyaDecides2022— Mutahi Ngunyi (@MutahiNgunyi) August 15, 2022
If KPMG told us that there were 2 Million GHOST voters in the REGISTER and 14 FAKE Returning OFFICERS, what did IEBC do about it? Is this the CRISIS? #KenyaDecides2022
Chebukati is a moron.. it is not loser or winner mandate to concede or whatever - dude should do his JOB - announce results.
This not good
Quote from: machoman on August 15, 2022, 04:58:35 PMThis not goodhuyo mzee wa mkobero aache utoto. He is not a priest he is IEBC chairman. Announce results let people celebrate or lick their wounds kivyao.
Quote from: Robina on August 15, 2022, 05:00:56 PMQuote from: machoman on August 15, 2022, 04:58:35 PMThis not goodhuyo mzee wa mkobero aache utoto. He is not a priest he is IEBC chairman. Announce results let people celebrate or lick their wounds kivyao.He's supposed to show the agents the form 34C and have them sign it. They're saying Raila can't come till they verify the final tally.Sasa swali yangu ni hii: Why has Chebukati called people to Bomas before doing this? He should've done this first and then, only then, call for them. We would've known early if Azimio is disputing the final results and going to Court. Then the Declaration would've carried on in peace, without the losing side. I don't understand why they need to all be there! It's not swearing in, they just need the winner.