Author Topic: IRS - Ruto at 51 - Raila 44  (Read 1893 times)

IRS - Ruto at 51 - Raila 44
« on: July 21, 2022, 11:56:58 AM »
This pollster is only who seem to understand what they are doing...with heavy samples.

They will come close to reality - Ruto is heading for big victory - could even hit 58 percent if the momentum is maintained. He has next debate to ace and it game shot.

Re: IRS - Ruto at 51 - Raila 44
« Reply #1 on: July 21, 2022, 11:59:23 AM »

« Reply #2 on: July 21, 2022, 11:59:41 AM »

« Reply #3 on: July 21, 2022, 12:00:40 PM »
Ukambani - Raila has to worry about Ukambani - and he aint even campaigning there. Kambas need very serious explanation of the Kalonzo shenagians the last 8 months

« Reply #4 on: July 21, 2022, 12:56:12 PM »
Either Kalonzo 3 billion check did not clear or kalonzo is one selfish mafaka. How do you pimp kambas and not share the loot? Let them eat 1 birrion and keep 2. Bure kabisa

« Reply #5 on: July 21, 2022, 01:54:06 PM »
I wonder why they are not campaigning - Raila is wasting time in Baringo, Bomet, Turkana - and yet his most important const outside Luo Nyanza - Ukambani is not happy.

Eat the money but if you send people very confusing signals for 8 months they will abandon you. Kaloi has two weeks to real explain himself. Kambas are totally confused and embarrassed by Kalonzo kilimbi dance...

Either Kalonzo 3 billion check did not clear or kalonzo is one selfish mafaka. How do you pimp kambas and not share the loot? Let them eat 1 birrion and keep 2. Bure kabisa

« Reply #6 on: July 22, 2022, 07:16:51 AM »
I wonder why they are not campaigning - Raila is wasting time in Baringo, Bomet, Turkana - and yet his most important const outside Luo Nyanza - Ukambani is not happy.

Eat the money but if you send people very confusing signals for 8 months they will abandon you. Kaloi has two weeks to real explain himself. Kambas are totally confused and embarrassed by Kalonzo kilimbi dance...

In Ukambani, they only have to go to certain areas, and they cannot talk about DP in a derogatory manner, or shouts of UDA get louder and louder. The last time they went there, it wasn't smooth at all. I think Kambas are not sold, especially when Muthama and Mutua are combing villages daily in the Kamba dialect. Kalonzo seems not happy with Azimio. Without Uhuru paying him handsomely, he would still be on the sidelines. Lastly, I think Sonko's mess is still up in the air. If Sonko fails to get the Mombasa ticket, he will check out, and so will Kaloser.

« Reply #7 on: July 22, 2022, 09:16:22 AM »
They should be more concerned of ukambani because Ruto is scoring almost 40 percent by all opinions polls.. something they dream of doing in Mt Kenya but it failed.Massive beating loading

« Reply #8 on: July 22, 2022, 11:18:55 AM »
I actually feel sorry at those clutching at straws at this fake/doctored poll. No country in Africa will you win power from the incumbent government with such miniscule margins going into an election. That is not how Kibaki won in 2002. Consult his spirit or Wikipedia but I guess it is too late in the day even though you begun campaigns 4 years ago.

« Reply #9 on: July 22, 2022, 11:30:00 AM »
Console yourself but the real margin is about 2 million votes.
I actually feel sorry at those clutching at straws at this fake/doctored poll. No country in Africa will you win power from the incumbent government with such miniscule margins going into an election. That is not how Kibaki won in 2002. Consult his spirit or Wikipedia but I guess it is too late in the day even though you begin campaigns 4 years ago.

« Reply #10 on: July 22, 2022, 12:03:08 PM »
Another Useless opinion poll I repeat Ruto is Mr 56% Get it Mr 56%........Opiniin polls Ushuzi...

« Reply #11 on: July 22, 2022, 12:33:38 PM »
Yes tuko 56% now - Gachagua gave Ruto 1% this week and totally destroyed Martha - ChaguaRuto has the momentum. If Ruto nails the debate next week - we move to 57%. Give uhuru rigging marging like 2% -  Ruto will at worse do 55%. If they cry about IEBC like they are starting to wail again - Ruto moves to 58%!!!!!!!!
Another Useless opinion poll I repeat Ruto is Mr 56% Get it Mr 56%........Opiniin polls Ushuzi...

« Reply #12 on: July 22, 2022, 01:28:43 PM »

I Can see you final MOAS you gave him 55.5% so that if he does 56% and 55% you can say it was a + or - 0.5%
Im telling you without hesitation Ruto is getting 56%.
We could have bet but the way you did me on Mudavadi then twisted it on Wetangula is the same game you are playing with 55.5%.

Yes tuko 56% now - Gachagua gave Ruto 1% this week and totally destroyed Martha - ChaguaRuto has the momentum. If Ruto nails the debate next week - we move to 57%. Give uhuru rigging marging like 2% -  Ruto will at worse do 55%. If they cry about IEBC like they are starting to wail again - Ruto moves to 58%!!!!!!!!

« Reply #13 on: July 22, 2022, 01:36:18 PM »
You're engaging in vodoo. I give numbers of each county - based on my reading of the politics. You just blurt out a number.
I didnt bet on MaDVD. I was ambivalent.
You bet on Weta+Bukusu because you believed due to 2007 and history - that Bukusu would not accept to work with Ruto.
I told you that Weta had signed a deal with Ruto like 2yrs ago and was going for NA Speaker.
You lost the bet.
I Can see you final MOAS you gave him 55.5% so that if he does 56% and 55% you can say it was a + or - 0.5%
We could have bet but the way you did me on Mudavadi then twisted it on Wetangula is the same game you are playing with 55.5%.

« Reply #14 on: July 22, 2022, 02:44:47 PM »

Lets talk after elections we see who practices Vodoo.
I told you Kingi will come to Kenya Kwanza
I told Mudavadi will come yo Kenya Kwanza
I relayed info that Wetas close relative had told me Bukusus would bot vote for Raila this time around and woul make Weta Nove to Kenya Kwanza.
I told you Gachagua will be DP choice though would have preffered someone from Kiambu.
I told you Kalonzo would go back to Rao .
I told you eons ago Supreme court had been captured by Uhuru and Martha Koome  and Ouko were Uhuru/deep state poodles your opinion was on the contrary.
Lets compare notes after elections.

You're engaging in vodoo. I give numbers of each county - based on my reading of the politics. You just blurt out a number.
I didnt bet on MaDVD. I was ambivalent.
You bet on Weta+Bukusu because you believed due to 2007 and history - that Bukusu would not accept to work with Ruto.
I told you that Weta had signed a deal with Ruto like 2yrs ago and was going for NA Speaker.
You lost the bet.

« Reply #15 on: July 22, 2022, 02:56:14 PM »
Mwenda wazimu kweli

« Reply #16 on: July 22, 2022, 03:51:39 PM »
Wewe tuongee after elections tuone nani Chizi was ukweli.

Mwenda wazimu kweli