Author Topic: William Ruto's ship is sinking and nobody can rescue it ahead of August poll  (Read 1007 times)

By Herman Manyora | Jul 17th 2022

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/opinion/article/2001450515/william-rutos-ship-is-sinking-and-nobody-can-rescue-it-ahead-of-august-pollHe claimed that even if the IEBC was given to Oburu Odinga, the brother of his opponent Raila Odinga, he would still deliver a resounding victoryGreene notes in his masterpiece, The 48 Laws of Power, that there is nothing more intoxicating than victoryMt Kenya betrayal.

Third, Ruto has been increasingly paranoid about ability of the IEBC to deliver free and fair elections. This is uncharacteristic of the man who boasted people and God on his side.

. One might be forgiven to claim Ruto developed a split personality since his relationship with President Kenyatta went south.

On one hand, Ruto claims he is the deputy president, but on the other, he claims he was kicked out of government through the handshake. On one hand, he claims IEBC is incorruptible and that their win in 2013 and 2017 was not influenced, but on the other hand, he claims the State has an invisible hand in elections.

Sounds like faint hearted wailing

Herman Manyora is a paid Azimio river road professor. He has been predicting Ruto's doom from 2018. Manyora has dedicated his life to 'why Ruto is finished cause' from 2018 to now. Even barely 20 days to election, he still believes 'Kikuyus will NEVER fought for him' .What a consistently wrong paid madman! Samoei Ruto is way stronger than ever in RVGEMA and outperforming uncut old MZEE in NASA strongholds two and half weeks to election.

Herman Manyora is a paid Azimio river road professor. He has been predicting Ruto's doom from 2018. Manyora has dedicated his life to 'why Ruto is finished cause' from 2018 to now. Even barely 20 days to election, he still believes 'Kikuyus will NEVER fought for him' ....
Why do you paint this as a unique behavior yet there is that character on this column who with even as you say 20 days to go to election, still predicts "Raila will be betrayed"? From 2018? handshake? ...

Herman Manyora is a paid Azimio river road professor. He has been predicting Ruto's doom from 2018. Manyora has dedicated his life to 'why Ruto is finished cause' from 2018 to now. Even barely 20 days to election, he still believes 'Kikuyus will NEVER fought for him' ....
Why do you paint this as a unique behavior yet there is that character on this column who with even as you say 20 days to go to election, still predicts "Raila will be betrayed"? From 2018? handshake? ...
I guess you didn't know Raila has been betrayed all this long. Raila would do well without Uhuru, but now that they are joined to the hip, Kenyans will unload on them both. DP is the front runner mainly because Uhuru endorsed Raila, and yes, sir, that is the ultimate betrayal. Kenyans want a sober and energetic person who will move far away from Uhuru's policies of economic destruction. Get used to President Ruto mapema sana From Ukambani villages to Bungoma, Ruto is the King.

I guess you didn't know Raila has been betrayed all this long. Raila would do well without Uhuru, but now that they are joined to the hip, Kenyans will unload on them both. DP is the front runner mainly because Uhuru endorsed Raila...
I am sorry sir, I haven't a clue where you are posting from but you are contradicting your party leader big time! You obviously haven't read today's media headlines in Kenya. Dont you find yourself silly that at a time WSR is begging nay pleadig to Uhuru to desist "from supporting Raila", you are saying the complete opposite that Uhuru is an albatross around Raila's neck?? Who do you want members to believe? You or Ruto? I didn't think you were this thick.

Deputy President William Ruto has asked President Uhuru Kenyatta to go slow on his support for Raila Odinga and let him square it out with the Azimio presidential candidate man-to-man.

In a near emotional plea, Ruto asked the President to step back.... "Sasa Uhuru Kenyatta ananisumbua ya nini?"

Read more at: Niwachie Raila ni deal na yeye, Ruto tells Uhuru