Author Topic: Githunguri - Kuja hapa Ashaki nikubuyie Kanyama  (Read 1541 times)

Githunguri - Kuja hapa Ashaki nikubuyie Kanyama
« on: July 13, 2022, 02:29:14 PM »
Plus plantains.
I also like to check 1.7 Lounge hapo for Nyama Choma.

The rest are tatakataka kama wewe

Re: Githunguri - Kuja hapa Ashaki nikubuyie Kanyama
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2022, 02:54:35 PM »
This is the worst post I've ever seen..I can't even sit in the same table with a fellow man in a club..that is a crime.

Which ashaki are you talking about?The one at Marurui is for middle class hoes..I prefer the one at spa mall.NIBS and Jkuat student ladies frequent there..I chipo them or if not I visit the spa mall massage parlour and unease myself.

1.7 club is for cheaters..you go buy your maid or secrerart nyama choma there at lunch time or team building wknd or sunday...fuck her and go home.

Or try 40Forty pale westy.

« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2022, 03:02:45 PM »
Next to SPA. Your hormones are really raging. Learn to masturbate. It will save you money and time. Chasing women is useless endavour.
This is the worst post I've ever seen..I can't even sit in the same table with a fellow man in a club..that is a crime.

Which ashaki are you talking about?The one at Marurui is for middle class hoes..I prefer the one at spa mall.NIBS and Jkuat student ladies frequent there..I chipo them or if not I visit the spa mall massage parlour and unease myself.

1.7 club is for cheaters..you go buy your maid or secrerart nyama choma there at lunch time or team building wknd or sunday...fuck her and go home.

« Reply #3 on: July 13, 2022, 03:10:42 PM »
Naona unapenda pombe saana kijana. Tayarisha hiyo wager yetu Bado siku 23.

So that you know, Wahome the owner is my former classmate (6 yrs same class in high school). Hope that hauna madeni ya phombe hapo, he will collect my bet on my behalf. That will go to our school Starehe Endowment fund.

Enjoy your tipple!

Plus plantains.

« Reply #4 on: July 13, 2022, 03:14:57 PM »
Mambo na siasa na software dont bet against me. You will lose. I see you know people. I like to take Pilsner cold beer and Choma once in a while.
Naona unapenda pombe saana kijana. Tayarisha hiyo wager yetu Bado siku 23.

So that you know, Wahome the owner is my former classmate (6 yrs same class in high school). Hope that hauna madeni ya phombe hapo, he will collect my bet on my behalf. That will go to our school Starehe Endowment fund.

Enjoy your tipple!

Plus plantains.

« Reply #5 on: July 13, 2022, 03:23:04 PM »
Next to SPA. Your hormones are really raging. Learn to masturbate. It will save you money and time. Chasing women is useless endavour.

You masturbate at 40 years?

What a shame!!But am glad you know kamakis 1.7 lounge lots of bitches There.

« Reply #6 on: July 13, 2022, 03:24:52 PM »
I like to take Pilsner cold beer and Choma once in a while.

« Reply #7 on: July 13, 2022, 03:27:58 PM »
Its unlikely I will be around and in any case you'll be inconsolable. 

« Reply #8 on: July 13, 2022, 03:38:01 PM »
😂😂😂😂 Sawa, it is an open invitation.

Na ukumbuke, siasa sio kitu ya kukufa nayo... in the unlikely event that Baba loses, we dust ourselves off and move on. He has been denied a couple of times na tunaendelea na maisha.

Its unlikely I will be around and in any case you'll be inconsolable. 

« Reply #9 on: July 13, 2022, 03:40:52 PM »
Unless rigged; Chance of Raila winning are almost NIL. I might try to be around to celebrate with my folks in Kericho - tukunywe mpaka tulale kwa lami :) - Kalenjin land will celebrate for weeks - for the THE ONE WITH STAR ON HIS FACE WOULD HAVE WON.

Na ukumbuke, siasa sio kitu ya kukufa nayo... in the unlikely event that Baba loses, we dust ourselves off and move on. He has been denied a couple of times na tunaendelea na maisha.

« Reply #10 on: July 13, 2022, 03:49:48 PM »
Huyo hawezi.... start internalising this coming lose. Currently I fear for your state of mind and mental health 😊😂😂

Let me tell you something you will enjoy for recovery when you go back to Switzerland.... try a drive from Zurich to Paris; lovely scenery, countryside and small castles along the route; about 1800kms if am not wrong. Do an overnight stop at a Mum & Pop along the way for rest if need be. Did this route a couple of times when I was dismantling Level 3 Data centres across Europe..... enjoyed the drive enormously.

Unless rigged; Chance of Raila winning are almost NIL. I might try to be around to celebrate with my folks in Kericho - tukunywe mpaka tulale kwa lami :) - Kalenjin land will celebrate for weeks - for the THE ONE WITH STAR ON HIS FACE WOULD HAVE WON.

« Reply #11 on: July 13, 2022, 04:01:29 PM »
I am taking my daughter to that route - during her holiday from end of this month - then DisneyLand Paris. Might look for Omollo or we drive to Kadudu germany. I consult for few months then I am back to my lovely Nairobi.
Huyo hawezi.... start internalising this coming lose. Currently I fear for your state of mind and mental health 😊😂😂

Let me tell you something you will enjoy for recovery when you go back to Switzerland.... try a drive from Zurich to Paris; lovely scenery, countryside and small castles along the route; about 1800kms if am not wrong. Do an overnight stop at a Mum & Pop along the way for rest if need be. Did this route a couple of times when I was dismantling Level 3 Data centres across Europe..... enjoyed the drive enormously.

« Reply #12 on: July 13, 2022, 04:12:45 PM »
Nice 👍🏽....

I am taking my daughter to that route - during her holiday from end of this month - then Disney World Paris. Might look for Omollo or we drive to Kadudu germany. I consult for few months then I am back to my lovely Nairobi.