Author Topic: Sakaja to Uhuru - why ? Why?  (Read 1296 times)

Sakaja to Uhuru - why ? Why?
« on: June 16, 2022, 02:06:42 PM »
Yenyewe hapa Uhuru umetupa mbao.

Why fight a 30yr old hivi :)

Re: Sakaja to Uhuru - why ? Why?
« Reply #1 on: June 16, 2022, 02:25:11 PM »
He not only lied about his education credentials but also submitted fraudulent documents to IEBC. He was going to loose anyway-Bure Kabisa.  UDA is a criminal enterprise headed by Alibaba himself.

Yenyewe hapa Uhuru umetupa mbao.

Why fight a 30yr old hivi :)

« Reply #2 on: June 16, 2022, 02:28:00 PM »
You're wasting time with double standards and hypocrisy.
Raila degree has issues.
ODM deputy leader is even more hilarious - he forged KCSE, attempted to forge two kenyan degrees and finally ended in Uganda.
He is now your shadow land minister.

Sakaja has a degree from TEAMs...until it's INVALIDATED...we move on to the real battle.
And battle is on him 1st getting elected.

Papers is minimum to qualify  - Wajackoyah has 16 of those.

Sakaja bring leadership credentials way beyond his papers.
Nobody was electing him for being Actuarial scientist.

I believe Uhuru made him TNA chair for his leadership; nominated to parliament, and he was elected to senate, for his leadership

Papers were suppose to prevent MOI type of leaders - and so on this case we are going overboard.

Moi type is someone with limited education. Sakaja maybe didnt finish the last semster but he is not Moi

Quote from: Kichwa link=topic=12762.msg118489#msg
118489 date=1655378711
He not only lied about his education credentials but also submitted fraudulent documents to IEBC. He was going to loose anyway-Bure Kabisa.  UDA is a criminal enterprise headed by Alibaba himself.

« Reply #3 on: June 16, 2022, 03:17:11 PM »
Uhuru even called Museveni to invalidate Sakaja papers;
He is really desperate for his man
After saddling us with KDF

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2022-06-16-ruto-deep-state-called-museveni-over-sakajas-degree/

« Reply #4 on: June 16, 2022, 03:19:18 PM »

« Reply #5 on: June 16, 2022, 03:32:33 PM »
2012 Uhuru took Raila to court and all over his fake degree.
I guess now he has degree.
This is about decency.
Sakaja even if he differed with Uhuru politically - has remain respectful as he regarded Uhuru a friend.

Uhuru doesnt seem to have any decency left. Come August yeye pia atakuwa analia.

« Reply #6 on: June 16, 2022, 04:24:27 PM »

« Reply #7 on: June 16, 2022, 04:30:26 PM »
You're done crying over Moi and Ruto is about to resume where he left :) :)

« Reply #8 on: June 16, 2022, 04:31:29 PM »
Rules are rules. Follow them or perish

« Reply #9 on: June 16, 2022, 04:51:36 PM »
Pundit kalenjins will wail for another 10xyears under luo dictatorship
?s=20&t=i3XgVYiC8lOKem0AoocyrA

« Reply #10 on: June 16, 2022, 04:58:25 PM »
2002 - we had never - my friend Ruto is winning this thing - hakuna kitu ingine :) - please please get a room with fairandbalanced - then cry over Moi - because we want new tears on august.
We are getting confused...we dont know if these are Moi or Ruto tears.
Finish Moi tears.
Then we start on a new tear slate :) - new dry eyes; then we put pilipili kidogo kidogo;
Luo has never defeated Kalenjin.
Ruto will be banished in Kalenjinland.
It considered an abomination.
Pundit kalenjins will wail for another 10xyears under luo dictatorship

« Reply #11 on: June 16, 2022, 05:21:44 PM »
i am waiting to see if Wavinya blame Uhuru deep state for her fake CS degree. Seems to be exclusive Kalenjin crybaby problem.

Pundit at this rate i doubt your IT degree is real.

« Reply #12 on: June 16, 2022, 05:35:16 PM »
So now it's a kalenjin problem. Politics is making you reason like a goat.

Sakaja degree is fake - but I didnt expect Uhuru to go to all that length.

Sakaja well I have to admire him - for perfect timming - he made sure Uhuru had 24hours to dig around - and now due to procedural issues - Uhuru is time barred.

As for me - I expect some kind of latent friendship btw Uhuru and Sakaja - to an extend I saw Igather versus Sakaja as friendly match in Uhuru eyes.

I didnt realize politics is indeed that CUT THROAT

Therefore august we will see Uhuru on the cross.

This is like Uhuru-ruto thing - it took me 5yrs to believe they would seriously go for each other. But they have.

Indeed politics ni kumalizana :)

i am waiting to see if Wavinya blame Uhuru deep state for her fake CS degree. Seems to be exclusive Kalenjin crybaby problem.

Pundit at this rate i doubt your IT degree is real.

« Reply #13 on: June 16, 2022, 06:33:10 PM »
UHURU is just big scarecrow to win sympathy. I doubt you really believe this nonsense.

You say it yourself: when Sakaja delivered Mdvd, Ruto rewarded him with UDA ticket - then left him to his devises.
Uhuru did the same : they did 3-leg for D/Governor/senator with Kalonzo & Raila - he unveiled Igathe - then left him to do his cartoon moves in matatus & toilets.

If you believe Uhuru is behind all the woes - why can't we equally blame Ruto for Sakaja naivete and incompetence? Obviously Uhuru & Ruto are laser-focused on the real duel.

This is Sakaja vs Igathe - and your boy is getting wallopped.

So now it's a kalenjin problem. Politics is making you reason like a goat.

Sakaja degree is fake - but I didnt expect Uhuru to go to all that length.

Sakaja well I have to admire him - for perfect timming - he made sure Uhuru had 24hours to dig around - and now due to procedural issues - Uhuru is time barred.

As for me - I expect some kind of latent friendship btw Uhuru and Sakaja - to an extend I saw Igather versus Sakaja as friendly match in Uhuru eyes.

I didnt realize politics is indeed that CUT THROAT

Therefore august we will see Uhuru on the cross.

This is like Uhuru-ruto thing - it took me 5yrs to believe they would seriously go for each other. But they have.

Indeed politics ni kumalizana :)

« Reply #14 on: June 16, 2022, 06:45:14 PM »
Well I dont know if Uhuru making the moves - or maybe Kibicho - is making all these calls all over the place.
But whatever the case - Sakaja and Ruto are accusing Uhuru.
I certainly expect Uhuru not go on all out war with Sakaja.
Like I expected him and Ruto.

I thought they were genuine friends :)

« Reply #15 on: June 16, 2022, 07:04:50 PM »
There is nothing new or suprising at all about those fake degree & such in politics - only surprise is Sakaja naivete and incompetence. Ruto is trying to save him - and advise him to blame Uhuru. Smart.

In Machaa expect Wavinya & Azimio to cry Ruto - but not Mutua - and use all wallopped logic like Sakaja is doing. She did 4yr CS degree in few months  :)

Sakaja dared nap at prime time.. like the naive fool he is. Let see if blaming Uhuru can redeem him.