Author Topic: Njuri - Muthuma of Nation says Miraa deal with Somalia will flip Meru for Raila  (Read 2450 times)

They have two months to actualize the flights of miraa to Somalia.

If there are a people who have been abused and psychologically tortured is Igembe merus. They know as everyone else that this was all along a play by gatheca and his side kick munya. People are soo desparete there so Azimio might just work

With Linturi about to be a governor or at least having a chance; I dont think they will listen; Maybe the Tiganias will be swayed. Besides two months is short time to re-stablish Miraa export business - leave alone make it thrive. Once again these are desperate moves by Uhuru and is folks as d-day approaches. You can expect more desperate moves but politics is about trust - when people dont trust you - you can give them everything like Moi did in Kipipiri - and still lose.
If there are a people who have been abused and psychologically tortured is Igembe merus. They know as everyone else that this was all along a play by gatheca and his side kick munya. People qre soo desparete there so Azimio might just work

With Linturi about to be a governor or at least having a chance; I dont think they will listen; Maybe the Tiganias will be swayed. Besides two months is short time to re-stablish Miraa export business - leave alone make it thrive. Once again these are desperate moves by Uhuru and is folks as d-day approaches. You can expect more desperate moves but politics is about trust - when people dont trust you - you can give them everything like Moi did in Kipipiri - and still lose.
If there are a people who have been abused and psychologically tortured is Igembe merus. They know as everyone else that this was all along a play by gatheca and his side kick munya. People qre soo desparete there so Azimio might just work
Whats helping Linturi is ground work that Ruto has done over the years especially the church going this are staunch UDA supporters,the battle is still hard,like I said Kawira has a slight lead over the others, Linturi can also close on it depending on how upcoming activities unfold.
As for Tigania they have nothing to lose they have Munya who has had governor and minister so generally they vote at their comfort Miraa is not a much defining thing to them.
Whats important is actually what was missed in the whole issue,that is Miraa will be exported through Isiolo airport which lies in Tigania and Isiolo. If gatheca can pull that airport to be active and put enough Tigania there then again Azimio gains

Main prize for Igembe- Miraa
Main prize for Tigania- Isiolo airport

This is what being played for.

Yes Azimio best prospect remain in Meru. Last time Munya was working with NASA - and like Isaac Ruto - managed to give Raila 10 percent - this time round Munya working with Kiraitu - can at least double that 20 and as high as 30 percent.

Ruto has to shift focus to Meru and Kiambu. The rest of GEMA is okay.

The last month if I was in UDA I would focus on the Big 10 counties.
1) Nairobi
2) Kiambu
3) Nakuru
4) Kakamega
5) Meru
6) Bungoma
7) Kilifi
8) Kisii
9) Machakos
10) Mombasa.

Those 10 - Ruto has good play -  leading in Kiambu, Nakuru, Meru, Bungoma - and is competitive in all of them - keep the gap to 10-20 percent.
Whats helping Linturi is ground work that Ruto has done over the years especially the church going this are staunch UDA supporters,the battle is still hard,like I said Kawira has a slight lead over the others, Linturi can also close on it depending on how upcoming activities unfold.
As for Tigania they have nothing to lose they have Munya who has had governor and minister so generally they vote at their comfort Miraa is not a much defining thing to them.
Whats important is actually what was missed in the whole issue,that is Miraa will be exported through Isiolo airport which lies in Tigania and Isiolo. If gatheca can pull that airport to be active and put enough Tigania there then again Azimio gains

Isiolo airport - how can that thing be revived? Gov has to offer serious incentive for flights to land there; even weekly flight is better than nothing.

The airport is not fully equipped runaway needs proper completion and cargo handling all this activities are all in Tigania land and more land will need acquisition. Generally it a viable airport but Merus will sabotage it until government caves in and management of airport all Key positions are Meru. Thats when it will start being vibrant.

Nation has become gutter press,very dumb headline,you oppress people through their main income earner then call gatheca grandmaster? poverty of the mind everyone knows whats going on

Muthuma Mathiu has messed it up with his small mindness.
Nation has become gutter press,very dumb headline,you oppress people through their main income earner then call gatheca grandmaster? poverty of the mind everyone knows whats going on

Uhuru is a grandmaster

Hakuna mtu hapo.
Huduma number failed
BIg 4 failed.
BBI failed.
Jubilee dead.
Azimio is next.
Kenya economy dying...dollar now 117 and things are pretty thick
Project STOP Ruto failed....5yrs war on one person...and Ruto straddle mt kenya like it's his own backyard.
Even if goes to Ichaweri now...he will be booed.

Now wait for August - by Dec this year - KENYATTA AND MOI EMPIRE will be a FOOTNOTE in the kenya history.

Ruto will rule kenya for as long as he wants.

Uhuru is a grandmaster

Hakuna mtu hapo.
Huduma number failed
BIg 4 failed.
BBI failed.
Jubilee dead.
Azimio is next.
Project STOP Ruto failed....5yrs war on one person...and Ruto straddle mt kenya like it's his own backyard.

Now wait for August - by Dec this year - KENYATTA AND MOI EMPIRE will be a FOOTNOTE in the kenya history.

Uhuru is a grandmaster

Kimosop how many beers have you drunk? Your hyper and posting while drinking. Sober up and listen to me carefully. The sugoi thief will be in eldoret crying on August 9th

Hakuna mtu hapo.
Huduma number failed
BIg 4 failed.
BBI failed.
Jubilee dead.
Azimio is next.

Uhuru is a grandmaster

Kimosop how many beers have you drunk? Your hyper and posting while drinking. Sober up and listen to me carefully. The sugoi thief will be in eldoret crying on August 9th
Jana I finished my project, went to celebrate and ndio nimeamka . there that lingering feeling of joy you get after pulling months of hardwork then it works.That joy of my career.Leo Niko mood ingine poa sana.I have been on this thing from February pulling crazy hours daily no weekend.. sometimes I work for 15 hours .my hand or shoulder gave in last week but one..took two days off...yaani Ike chocolate and red bull nimekula Wacha tu..ketepa n kahawa gave up on me too...the life of software engineer can be tough but also very rewarding..I will feel this way for months...it's better than sex because this one can last month or years for say someone that made Facebook and they just smile every day to the bank

You are going to really end up in dialysis keep drink like that at Young age. Also remember kales have a very acidic body thus you guys are prone to throat cancer. Take care of your health get offline and go exercise. You

I drink milk like small baby cox that acid kills me.. I grew up taking milk so much I think my githeri wife will never get it..sisi kalenjin n milk we cannot be separated...I don't fear cancer anymore..or death...I saw my father take like a man..I will do the same.

I drink milk like small baby cox that acid kills me...I don't fear cancer anymore..or death...I saw my father take like a man..I will do the same.

At least your dad died an old man. You continue binge drinking you will die like Fidel Odinga. You will choke on your own vomit at night

I drink milk like small baby cox that acid kills me...I don't fear cancer anymore..or death...I saw my father take like a man..I will do the same.

At least your dad died an old man. You continue binge drinking you will die like Fidel Odinga. You will choke on your own vomit at night
Fidel was into crack like you...I guess both of you learnt it in DC.I only smoke weed when in Uganda.I take alcohol everyday as last thing to get quality sleep..but rarely do I over drink.

Fidel didn't do drugs. He smoked week and drunk heavily. Midiwo too drunk too much

Before he came to Kenya and got wealthy as his father broker. I think he died from drug overdose.
Fidel didn't do drugs. He smoked week and drunk heavily. Midiwo too drunk too much