Never allow politics of the moments to turn you into a hate monster.
Weka kwa roho bibi na watoto yako - hapana Raial. I hope you have another real BABA.
Yaani just because Raila and Wangamati are losing; you want us dead.
Juzi it was kalenjin althetes;
Ni kama if you get nuclear - you can nuke kalenjin wote:)
My friend now imagine after 10yrs of Ruto PORK - si utakufa BURE
Relax, politics come and go, but Kalenjin will remain the only supreme tribe of distance running in the world
That you cannot take away.
Hiyo nayo Mungu alikaa china akasema mkale wewe kimbia kabisa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
As for Pajero - He quit because of the numbers - Not me.
Raila numbers and path to victory are simply non-existent.
If you do the same - get an excel - and run the numbers - you will also quit.
It wont be because of me or RVHH
- ni vile tu Ruto has taken over including your own village in Sikata ama UNAKATAA!!!!!!
Terro that Wamunyinyi to go and find some Busaa club uko Sagalo hills ; he is jobless; Eugene the same;
No genuine contrition, I see no olive branch in what he continues to post, most of all in this thread that called him out.
Eish! How can some people throw out common decency and feel so entitled on this forum? @Veri, I have the utmost respect for you and the hardwork you put in, in starting this offshoot wall from ground up and personally sending out invitations to us to join you. Very appreciated. We were witness.
@Arcadian has made a clear post. If @Pajero is not back by Day 3, then they will be 3 of us who will have vacated this blog. If pundit wants to use his privilege to run roughshod on members, he will find himself alone with @Nowayhaha (whose posts not only add no value to debate, perhaps premised on that deficiency a moderator identified), Yes just the two of them and another RV wil be doing the posting. Hiyo tu.