Author Topic: Ruto snubbed by uhuru  (Read 4699 times)

Re: Ruto snubbed by uhuru
« Reply #20 on: June 01, 2022, 03:02:35 PM »
If he had capacity to finish Ruto - he would have done it.
So he has no such capacity - because Ruto is very sly.
I was examine ROs and CROS by Chebukati - it likely Ruto will outrig them.
He has intentions - but doesnt have the discipline, and organization capacity to outrig Ruto.
He will wake up with big hang-over - to find Raila is also nursing one - and Kibicho will be helpless screaming on the phone.

This exciting times for many kenyans because the dynasties and their monopolies have lined up themselves in one line.

You take them all in one shot.

Yes, Ruto will break monopoly in like 90 days. They will be poor basically after 100 days. If I were Uhuru, I'd rig too because Ruto is super vicious. I mean the guru of viciousness.

Wacha Insha  refu refu..

Ruto stinks like a skunk. He is not fit to be near uhuru

« Reply #21 on: June 01, 2022, 03:03:59 PM »
You cannot win such war without discipline to control your emotions. This is why Raila is runing his 5th time for the 5th loss. Most people think he doesnt have the emotional balance to become PORK.

Ruto has outwitted and outmanourved him for 5yrs because he knows how to bottle it up. End of the day - unless you're now a total cynic - is the audience - kenya public - who wins or loses - voters will count. Unless you plan to RIG everything :)

Ruto even when he knows things broke up long time - still smile, talk nicely and even us many of us confused if the break up is real or not.

In short Ruto is the adult - and today the winner is Ruto - without even speaking.

The loser is Uhuru - because leadership is not personal.

What an echo chamber.  It took you quite a while to figure out that Ouru was not playing Raila.  At least now you know that there is not going to be any Ouruto reunion before 8/9.  Now let me tell you something that you will not accept now but will in about 70 days.  RAO is the 5th.

« Reply #22 on: June 01, 2022, 03:06:36 PM »
Tell Uhuru who spend 2 hours on useless inshas nobody will remember. People will remember him snubbing Ruto - the DPORK of kenya. If he wanted his speech to be about his legacy - he would have mentioned deputy president - and then we would listen.

But headline - Uhuru snubs Ruto. The winner the underdog. This is why being emotional like Uhuru is cannot cut in leadership.

If he had capacity to finish Ruto - he would have done it.
So he has no such capacity - because Ruto is very sly.
I was examine ROs and CROS by Chebukati - it likely Ruto will outrig them.
He has intentions - but doesnt have the discipline, and organization capacity to outrig Ruto.
He will wake up with big hang-over - to find Raila is also nursing one - and Kibicho will be helpless screaming on the phone.

This exciting times for many kenyans because the dynasties and their monopolies have lined up themselves in one line.

You take them all in one shot.

Yes, Ruto will break monopoly in like 90 days. They will be poor basically after 100 days. If I were Uhuru, I'd rig too because Ruto is super vicious. I mean the guru of viciousness.

Wacha Insha  refu refu..

Ruto stinks like a skunk. He is not fit to be near uhuru

« Reply #23 on: June 01, 2022, 03:12:03 PM »
Seem he got response almost immediately

« Reply #24 on: June 01, 2022, 03:27:13 PM »
Man people are soo pissed off where I am they would have torn up gatheca for all this foolish antics today. But ni sawa tu.....

Angry over what exactly?

« Reply #25 on: June 01, 2022, 03:47:04 PM »
Thats not stoicism.

« Reply #26 on: June 01, 2022, 03:48:11 PM »
Uhuru is making kalenjin angry.He is provoking and radicalising them.Soon they'll vent.

« Reply #27 on: June 01, 2022, 04:14:12 PM »
They are all over Twitter ranting and spewing fire

« Reply #28 on: June 01, 2022, 04:15:20 PM »
I don't know what they will do when Raila is declared president

« Reply #29 on: June 01, 2022, 04:16:15 PM »
Those are not Kalenjin :) - Sisi tuko eldoret watching Uhuru and saying CHEKENU BUNYOT :)

Kalenjin akisema chekenu bunyot - toroka sana :)

Thats not stoicism.

« Reply #30 on: June 01, 2022, 04:18:31 PM »
Miracles do happen.
Hii vita iko kwa roho na moyo ya GEMA
Na tumeshashinda.
Chebukati ndio kusema

Uhuru remain Ruto chief campaigner - either by design or by error.

I don't know what they will do when Raila is declared president

« Reply #31 on: June 01, 2022, 05:13:35 PM »
The last time Ruto was invited to speak where the two were present, what happened? It was as if a group had been organized to cheer WSR. These optics are self-inflicted. You expected serikali to allow the same theatrics infront of a visiting head of state?

« Reply #32 on: June 01, 2022, 05:56:49 PM »
into inhuman warriors; beyond emotions; beyond pain; beyond torture

Then why was Ruto crying like a baby after the ICC? Rachel had to hold him in public? Thought Kalenjin men didn't display emotions especially not publicly?

The assumption is that uhuru won't be able to fight back against Ruto's vindictiveness. Do you not think he is aware of it? He has been around power since he was a young boy. At this point, I don't think anyone understands what uhuru's plan is. Is he going to allow himself to become that gullible when he loses power? He might be a mlevi but he is not stupid either.

« Reply #33 on: June 01, 2022, 06:17:09 PM »
Ouru is good people. If it were Moi, or even Ruto himself, WSR would be singing with the fishes or in detention or under investigations or songs of msaliti being sang about him all over. What I know is that he will not be in statehouse come August this year.

Those are not Kalenjin :) - Sisi tuko eldoret watching Uhuru and saying CHEKENU BUNYOT :)

Kalenjin akisema chekenu bunyot - toroka sana :)

Thats not stoicism.

« Reply #34 on: June 01, 2022, 06:48:19 PM »
Emotionally unstable ruto cries all the time. Akiona kiwete Anglia, huko icc akalia..kiwapishwa..akalia..akikumbuka..vile baba yake alimtupa..Analiaa..kama kondooo....ruto is a cry baby stoicism my ass

« Reply #35 on: June 01, 2022, 09:28:49 PM »
Uhuru is drinking and shitting in statehouse while DP has done a million things after Madaraka day fete!

« Reply #36 on: June 01, 2022, 09:31:30 PM »
Earth is hard and rotating indeed,who knew it would end this way for Ruto.Politics is not for the faint hearted.

« Reply #37 on: June 02, 2022, 02:45:05 AM »
the kalenjin anger in this thread is anything but stoicism

« Reply #38 on: June 02, 2022, 02:46:35 AM »
ati wanajiconsole na picha za tournament. God help Kenya if these guys lose in August.

« Reply #39 on: June 02, 2022, 03:46:08 AM »
Next Kibicho boys will conduct a full bosy cavity search on ruto on suspicion of stealing spoons from state house after cabinet meeting

We,won't handle over power to a criminal